Internet #305763253

Model # 9110-01205101

0887995140153

Hampton Bay

10 ft. Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Market Umbrella in Fern/Oatmeal

$ 89 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With this 10 ft. Aluminum Patio Umbrella, you can cool off in style in your outdoor living space. Each canopy is made from weather and fade resistant fabric that is built to withstand the elements. Can be easily clean with mild soap and water.
  • Collapsible and tiltable design provides all-day shade
  • UV protected to prevent fading
  • Aluminum pole offers sturdy support
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water, no bleach
  • Measures: 116.54 in. W x 116.54 in. D x 97.64 in. H

Product Overview

Model #: 9110-01205101
Internet #: 305763253

With this 10 ft. Aluminum Patio Umbrella, you can cool off in style in your outdoor living space. Each canopy is made from weather and fade resistant fabric that is built to withstand the elements. Can be easily clean with mild soap and water.

  • Collapsible and tiltable design provides all-day shade
  • UV protected to prevent fading
  • Aluminum pole offers sturdy support
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water, no bleach
  • Measures: 116.54 in. W x 116.54 in. D x 97.64 in. H

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
With this 10 ft. Aluminum Patio Umbrella, you can cool off in style in your outdoor living space. Each canopy is made from weather and fade resistant fabric that is built to withstand the elements. Can be easily clean with mild soap and water.
  • Collapsible and tiltable design provides all-day shade
  • UV protected to prevent fading
  • Aluminum pole offers sturdy support
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water, no bleach
  • Measures: 116.54 in. W x 116.54 in. D x 97.64 in. H

Product Overview

Model #: 9110-01205101
Internet #: 305763253

With this 10 ft. Aluminum Patio Umbrella, you can cool off in style in your outdoor living space. Each canopy is made from weather and fade resistant fabric that is built to withstand the elements. Can be easily clean with mild soap and water.

  • Collapsible and tiltable design provides all-day shade
  • UV protected to prevent fading
  • Aluminum pole offers sturdy support
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water, no bleach
  • Measures: 116.54 in. W x 116.54 in. D x 97.64 in. H

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name 10 ft. Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Market Umbrella in Fern/Oatmeal 10 ft. Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Patio Umbrella in Chili 11 ft. Aluminum Market Patio Umbrella in Chili
Price
$89.00
$109.00
$159.00
Ratings (276) (276) (222)
Pattern Floral Solid Solid
Pole Material Aluminum Aluminum Aluminum
Patio Furniture Features UV protected UV protected Fade resistant,Stain resistant,UV protected,Weather resistant
Opening Mechanism Crank lift system Crank lift system Crank lift system
Canopy Shape Round Round Round
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.) 10 10 11
View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
116.63 in
Assembled Height (in.)
97.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
116.63 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
10 ft.
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
10
Umbrella Height (in.)
97.64

Details

Canopy Color
Fern/Oatmeal
Canopy Shape
Round
Collection Name
Umbrellas
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
UV protected
Pattern
Floral
Pole Color
Charcoal
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
14.11lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Steel
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Tilt
Collar/Auto Tilt
Umbrella Canopy Material
Polyester
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
116.63 in
Assembled Height (in.)
97.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
116.63 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
10 ft.
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
10
Umbrella Height (in.)
97.64

Details

Canopy Color
Fern/Oatmeal
Canopy Shape
Round
Collection Name
Umbrellas
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
UV protected
Pattern
Floral
Pole Color
Charcoal
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
14.11lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Steel
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Tilt
Collar/Auto Tilt
Umbrella Canopy Material
Polyester
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does the umbrella have a crank handle?

Asked by: Lydia
Yes
Answered by: Sheril
Date published: 2019-06-26

Is the base included?

Asked by: Ray
No base is included but you can purchase a base that works well with these for under a table. We use 2 umbrella freestanding and I have built my own bases for those.
Answered by: JP
Date published: 2019-06-18

What is the diameter of the pole?

What is the diameter of the pole?
Asked by: Chuck
Inside diameter is just over 1" The outside seems to be about 1.25". We amended ours with a 1" plumbing steel tube on the base that fit inside quite nicely. The tube thickness is just under 1/8" It works with most of the bases sold at Home Depot.
Answered by: No
Date published: 2019-06-19

does this umbrella come with a storage bat?

does this umbrella come with a storage bat?
Asked by: Leslie
It comes with a cover made of the same material that easily slips on and off for storage.
Answered by: Fairway11
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_305763253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10 ft. Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Market Umbrella in Fern/Oatmeal is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The umbrella is large and pretty....but for the price the... The umbrella is large and pretty....but for the price the quality is lacking. We bought one from you five years ago that we still have and it looks great and has withstood time. This one I don’t see it doing the same I’m afraid. We take care of our outdoor items but this quality of umbrella is sad.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased to cover a small area on my patio. ... Purchased to cover a small area on my patio. The color is exactly as pictured. This is not bright red but more of a deep red color. Packaging well and it shipped fairly quickly. Instructions were good although you don’t really need them as it’s pretty self explanatory. Over all I’m happy.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my second one in 4 months. I loved... This is my second one in 4 months. I loved the quality of it until the first one bent where it goes through the table hole. We have wind in Florida but it wasn’t much to take it down. I feel that the weight of 10’ is a design flaw with a skinny pole to support it but I am trying it again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the 9 ft last year and feel the... I bought the 9 ft last year and feel the tilt function was of better quality than this year’s model. I would like to see more summery/vibrant colors going forward - the Emerald Coast color is great but we would like others around the pool and back yard to make it a more fun environment.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first one of these bent within three months, maybe... My first one of these bent within three months, maybe a gust of wind, nothing wild.I loved the quality of the canvas, yet also I believe that ten feet around, on a toothpick, may be a design faux pas.. I still bought another one, as there is a nice warranty on it which made it better.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These umbrellas seem to be made pretty well. Love the color and it is a great size, BUT, they are... These umbrellas seem to be made pretty well. Love the color and it is a great size, BUT, they are not weather resistant, unless your definition of weather resistant is different from mine. They are great for shade, but they do not stop the rain. It goes right through them. :(
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The "tilt" function warped the connection the very first time i tried it, the warpage of the conn... The "tilt" function warped the connection the very first time i tried it, the warpage of the connector on the pole madr it so it cant raise the umbrella all the way, it gets stuck, so it will not tilt as it cant hold its place and can not rasie up to full extension.......
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like many others, the tilt mechanism did not work because the pin did not line up with the hole. ... Like many others, the tilt mechanism did not work because the pin did not line up with the hole. We could not adjust it so we requested a reorder. Home Depot would not do that - so I returned it for a refund. Will my another umbrella elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This umbrella was terrible.We opened it up and tried to... This umbrella was terrible.We opened it up and tried to set it up and it completely fell apart with pins coming out everywhere.We returned it immediatlely and bought a new umbrella at The Great Escape. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This umbrella met all expectations. It has enough size to block the sun and is tall enough to wa... This umbrella met all expectations. It has enough size to block the sun and is tall enough to walk under. The auto-tilt feature helps alot when the sun gets lower and the fabric seems to be of good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Patio umbrella is a product to be proud to use. It is strong, well... This Aluminum Market Auto Tilt Patio umbrella is a product to be proud to use. It is strong, well worth the money. The only remaining factor remaining to see if the fabric holds up in the California sun.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a 11 ft umbrella...contrary to the above description..It... This is a 11 ft umbrella...contrary to the above description..It is Good...although I am planning to get a solid color 11 ft umbrella as soon as I can...I am not a person that really likes prints...
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything about this umbrella is great except for the fabric.... Everything about this umbrella is great except for the fabric. In the color Oatmeal, it doesn’t provide enough shade. It allows too much sun and heat through the fabric. We will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good This umbrella ( oatmeal color) seems to feel pretty sturdy heavy duty so far. We’ve onky had it for almost a week tho but it seems good. The shade is not super great but it doesnt bother us.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful umbrella. Good quality. If using it as a stand... Beautiful umbrella. Good quality. If using it as a stand alone umbrella you must purchase a very heavy duty stand. Our 50lb. cast iron stand topples over even in the slightest wind.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was way to setup but fro some reason we... It was way to setup but fro some reason we have a hard time opening and closing the umbrella. Something is wrong the the pulley mechanism. Wouldn’t get this product again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great umbrella. Covers my whole table that seats 4. Keeps... Great umbrella. Covers my whole table that seats 4. Keeps it cool and it hasn’t faded yet. I just let it down when it’s about to rain and it’s fine. Happy I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The umbrella was nice but it said it had button... The umbrella was nice but it said it had button to make umbrella tilt, but it did not. I end up returning the umbrella because I really wanted to be able to tilt it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up. Nice fabric. The tilt feature is in the handle, which is different but very easy ... Easy to set up. Nice fabric. The tilt feature is in the handle, which is different but very easy to use once I figured it out. Looks nice in our backyard!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great matches the $17.00 chairs I bought as well.... Looks great matches the $17.00 chairs I bought as well. HD does a great job on warranty service, they go beyond what they contractually have to do.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this umbrella. It is larger than most. The auto tilt means when you crank it open, just cra... Love this umbrella. It is larger than most. The auto tilt means when you crank it open, just crank some more and it will tilt- no button to push.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately - the material was so thin - and the... Unfortunately - the material was so thin - and the tan shade so light - that sunshine still cam through requiring squinting on a sunny day....
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feel to the fabric. The auto tilt function is nice and easily learned how to function. Auto ... Good feel to the fabric. The auto tilt function is nice and easily learned how to function. Auto tilt comes in very handy for shorter people.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This umbrella exceeds my expectations. Great quality patio umbrella! I purchased the navy blue ... This umbrella exceeds my expectations. Great quality patio umbrella! I purchased the navy blue color and it’s beautiful! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color and the auto tilt makes it... I love the color and the auto tilt makes it so easy to block out direct sun. The order arrived on time in perfect condition. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The umbrella is fine but where is the table and chairs they should have been here on June 24. I d... The umbrella is fine but where is the table and chairs they should have been here on June 24. I don't have a table to put the umbrella in
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty big to provide shade to our picnic table. Easy to open & close with automatic tilt when i... Plenty big to provide shade to our picnic table. Easy to open & close with automatic tilt when it's completely raised. Perfect for us!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I luv this umbrella came with a cover so that when I put umbrella away for the fall & winter it w... I luv this umbrella came with a cover so that when I put umbrella away for the fall & winter it will not get damaged in my garage.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The umbrella was light weight, easy to assemble and nice... The umbrella was light weight, easy to assemble and nice color...this is the second Hampton Bay patio umbrella we purchased.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from larger than i thought its just beautiful it matches the... larger than i thought its just beautiful it matches the color of my current patio set n the fact its uv protected is a plus
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_, sid_305763253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT