#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305779757

Model #GFM00471A

Store SKU #1003516705

10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Outdoor Patio Arched Pergola with Sliding Canopy

$59900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Sliding canopy moves easily back and forth to suit your needs
  • Arched pergola design with a powder-coated 10 ft. x 10 ft. frame
  • Easy to clean patio piece, just use mild soap and water
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
++
Price:
$59900

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Assembled Height (in.)
98.43 in
Assembled Width (in.)
118.11 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
100 ft²
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
10x10

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Style
Patio
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Material
Steel
Hardware Included
Yes
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Pergola
Product Weight (lb.)
137.17 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Rustic,Southwestern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Product Weight
Buying Guide
Cool off in style with this 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Arched Pergola. Each pergola comes with a fade and weather resistant coating that is designed to withstand the elements. Easy to clean with mild soap and water.
  • Durable steel and aluminum frame
  • Cafe sling canopy offers shade to keep you cool on hot days
  • Canopy slides from side to side
  • Hardware and tools are included to assist in assembly
  • Powder-coated finish to protect the frame
  • Elegant styling adds a decorative touch to your porch, patio, deck or yard
  • Can be cleaned with warm water, gentle soap and soft cloth
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Outdoor Patio Arched Pergola with Sliding Canopy

thumbnail
9 ft. x 9 ft. Steel and Aluminum Arched Pergola with Slide Canopy Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the 9 ft. x 9 ft. Steel and Aluminum Arched Pergola with Slide Canopy
thumbnail
Cambridge Brown Wicker Swivel Outdoor Rocking Chair Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Cambridge Brown Wicker Swivel Outdoor Rocking Chair

Compare Similar Pergolas

current product
Exclusive10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Outdoor Patio Arched Pergola with Sliding Canopy
Pergola Kit with Knect 2x4 Top Rafter Brackets for 4x4 WoodPergola Kit with 2x6 Knect Brackets for 6x6 Wood10 ft. x 10 ft. Cedar Pergola
BrandHampton Bay TOJA GRIDBackyard Discovery
Name10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Outdoor Patio Arched Pergola with Sliding CanopyPergola Kit with Knect 2x4 Top Rafter Brackets for 4x4 WoodPergola Kit with 2x6 Knect Brackets for 6x6 Wood10 ft. x 10 ft. Cedar Pergola
Price
$59900
$60000
$108000
$119900
Ratings
(316)
(1)
(0)
(521)
ShapeSquareRectangularRectangularSquare
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelCedar
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)10x1010x1010x1010x10
MaterialPolyester (100%)
Outdoor Living Product TypePergolaPergolaPergolaPergola
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 316 reviews
  • 64% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews
Good value for a small pergola
We finally got the GoConfigure people to show up to assemble this pergola we bought at the end of June. We like the arched shape of the canopy. As everyone says, the locks on the canvas don't really work. We are glad we mounted this pergola on deck block with concrete anchors. Will see how it wears in the Arizona sun...
by Shadelover
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    Made our own attachment instead of clamp
    After reading reviews found that the clamp that attaches to the canopy bar most often cracks off. We have a lot of wind where we are so we decided to create our own attachment that would cause flexibility in the wind and it has worked out wonderfully. My husband used strong fishing line treaded it through along with the bar and clamped it. Gave some slack to it so it had movement in the wind. So far so good still holding up with no problems. Great addition to our backyard oasis and excellent product
    by DP808
      • Recommended Product
      3 people found this helpful
      It's of a good size for my small patio and the assembler/installer did a wonderful job, despite t...
      It's of a good size for my small patio and the assembler/installer did a wonderful job, despite the inclement weather.
      by MSpersnickety
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Easy to assemble. My table fit under it perfectly and it provides privacy from my neighbors. Love...
      Easy to assemble. My table fit under it perfectly and it provides privacy from my neighbors. Love it!
      by Kidman365
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      great product, but deceptive advertising
      I was very excited when I saw the price of this pergola at our Pleasantburg Drive Home Depot in Greenville, SC! Wow! A $999 pergola was on sale for $449! I purchased it on the spot! However, when I got home, I saw that this particular pergola was being offered for $599 on the website, and that was not a "sale price"! I spoke with the assistant manager who said there was nothing he could do about it because at some point $999 was the price of the product. I call foul! Very deceptive advertising!
      by Jan
        • Recommended Product
        5 people found this helpful
        The pergola has absolutely no lateral support for the legs and it blew upside down in a slight wi...
        The pergola has absolutely no lateral support for the legs and it blew upside down in a slight wind within 4 days of assembly. The legs bent and ripped due to the lack of lateral support for them. I have included pictures showing how skewed the legs were without the appropriate bracing. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
        by Gil
        Response from Product ManufacturerJul 16, 2020
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        • Verified Purchase
        8 people found this helpful
        Received it pretty quick and delivered to my home as promised. I truly love it and received so ma...
        Received it pretty quick and delivered to my home as promised. I truly love it and received so many compliments. Extremely simple to set up (when you have a few extra set of hands) however the material is light and manageable with just 2 people. The peragola was set up beginning of summer so I'm curious how it will withstand the fall and winter conditions. Either way, its bolted down to my deck boards and it's here to stay!
        by Sam
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        3 people found this helpful
        Looks great, performs poorly.
        I really liked the way this looked on my patio, but it has one MAJOR flaw: the clamps that keep the cover attached to the side rails. They are too cheap to hold the weight of the cover. They are meant to allow you to change the level of how high the side cover is, but they start sliding after a few uses, and three of the 4 have snapped in wind gusts. What’s worse is, when they snap, there is no way to buy them online easily, and your unit becomes high maintenance in even a little wind. It’s really a shame such a small part of the unit can make the entire thing so problematic. I am currently putting the blown off cover back on for the I-don’t-know-how-manyth time, and that’s what prompted this review. Disappointed because I liked it.
        by Brian
        Response from Product ManufacturerJul 2, 2020
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          16 people found this helpful
          Not storm proof
          Had a storm go through and it sheered off the plastic peg and bent the riser rods so it is unusable. I'm not sure how to get replacement parts. The pegs also never locked right so the top slid up and down with the smallest of breezes.
          by JR24
          Response from Product ManufacturerJun 12, 2020
          Dear valued customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent in your review that you are experiencing issues with the product’s parts. We would like to express our earnest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we hear our customers encounter issues with any one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to assist in resolving the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
            • Recommended Product
            9 people found this helpful
            Cheap
            This served as well during season one. However, the clamps used to fasten the mesh material broke off due to windy conditions in the first week of season two. We stored the mesh roof during the winter months and put it back on in May. The Clamps are plastic and they broke off, so we have to figure out a way to make it work. It sucks because we really liked it. For the cost the materials used are CHEAP!!! If you read the manual it says to store the pergola when not in use. THAT'S NOT ACCEPTABLE DUE TO THE TIME IT TAKES TO ASSEMBLE! My suggestion would be to hire someone to build a sustainable pergola.
            by mm
            Response from Product ManufacturerJun 11, 2020
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
              9 people found this helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews