#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300019710

Model #YJAUC-171-RC2

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan

$11900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Patio umbrella comes with solar lights
  • Neutral tan color offers subtle style
  • Crank lift system allows hassle-free operation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$11900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
118.38 in
Assembled Height (in.)
102.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
69.25 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
7 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
84

Details

Canopy Color
Cafe
Canopy Shape
Rectangular
Collection Name
Umbrella
Color Family
Beige
Fabric Material
Olefin
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust Resistant,Solar Lighted
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Dark Brown
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
26.7
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century,Modern,Transitional
Tilt
Push Button
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

Give your patio or deck a perfect finishing touch with this 10-foot by 6-foot Hampton Bay outdoor umbrella. The push-button tilt system makes it easy to shade your outdoor space, and the crank-lift system allows for effortless opening and closing. Durable olefin fabric provides cooling shade on hot summer days. Use the solar-powered lights to brighten your backyard at night. A cafe tan color scheme pairs perfectly with classic and contemporary decor themes, and the rust-resistant aluminum make this Hampton Bay outdoor umbrella a lasting addition to your furniture grouping.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan

thumbnail
10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Patio Umbrella in Café Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the 10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Patio Umbrella in Cafe

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 200 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 200 reviews
So Cool
Ok when I ordered this patio table umbrella...I had no idea it had solar lights inside. I was just trying to block the sun. So cool. Easy to assemble too
by
    • Recommended
    horrible - do not buy
    Not only is this item horribly made and cheap, the customer service is awful. I bought this item in March, had it delivered March 28th
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerMay 24, 2021
    Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
      • Recommended
      Didn’t last a week, solar lights never worked.
      Didn’t last a week, solar lights never worked.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerMay 3, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for the review of our product. It is apparent in your review that you are having technical difficulties. We would like to help you with our products the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we can connect you with our tech support.
        poorly made
        Was super excited when I bought it online. Waited 2 weeks for it to be delivered to homedepot. And as soon as I set it up and opened it up I was disappointed at how flimsy it was. Once i tilted it to see how good it would cover the sun set I noticed it didnt lay straight. The umbrella was built crooked and the light switch was placed on the end of the umbrella that goes upward when tilted. I closed it back up and put it back in the box it came in. And will be returning it back to homedepot
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerMay 18, 2020
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
          • Recommended
          Beautiful at night
          This is a large rectangle shapes umbrella that requires a base of 50lbs . I orginally ordered the 30lb base and the umbrella went flying at the first gust of wind. Also we cut off about 6 inches from the pole in order to be able to reach light switch and im 5’6. Other than that the umbrella is absolutely stunning in the night. No installation of sorts required.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we j...
            Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we just painted. So far, we love it. It was actually a bit brighter then we expected and we let it sit lit up for about 4 hours straight last night and didn't notice it dimming or anything. We will update as time goes bye!
            by
              • Recommended
              10 found this review helpful
              False Advertising
              The umbrella is fine everything is good condition and the lights all work. My issue is that the first bullet point on the website has "Patio umbrella comes with a stand and solar lights" and it DOES NOT come with a stand.
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerMay 16, 2022
              Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
                • Recommended
                Base needed
                Just needs the base, very satisfied.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                This umbrella has good shade coverage but the weight makes...
                This umbrella has good shade coverage but the weight makes it hard to balance on a regular umbrella stand. Unless you plan to use it on a table, this will wobble. had to return mine. It seemed to wobble no matter what we did
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerApr 25, 2022
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                • Verified Purchase
                Broke on first day. Light wind snapped pole...
                Broke on first day. Light wind snapped pole
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerOct 25, 2021
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. As stated in your review, the product did not meet your full expectations. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. If you are dissatisfied with the product and you have purchased it recently, Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care or by arranging a home pick-up. However, we would like to offer our services to you in hopes of restoring your faith in our products. If you have any questions or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
                  Showing 1-10 of 200 reviews