Model #YJAUC-171-RC2

Internet #300019710

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan

  • Patio umbrella includes LED lights
  • Ruse-free aluminum frame offers use for many seasons
  • LED lights are solar powered in day, gently glow at night
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
118.38 in
Assembled Height (in.)
102.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
69.25 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Height (in.)
84

Details

Canopy Color
Cafe
Canopy Shape
Rectangular
Collection Name
Umbrella
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Solar Lighted
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Dark Brown
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
26.7
Returnable
180-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century Modern,Modern,Transitional
Tilt
Push Button
Umbrella Canopy Material
Olefin

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Product Overview

Featuring LED lights to light up your outdoor area at night is this 10 ft. x 6 ft. solar umbrella. During the day the olefin canopy provides shade and the lights are solar-powered to glow at night. Use the umbrella's tilt function to position it to the desired angle and easily crank it closed when not in use. This umbrella has a rust-free aluminum frame, so it's built to last for seasons to come.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Market Umbrellas

CURRENT PRODUCT
10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan
9 ft. Tilt Patio Umbrella in Orange9 ft. Tilt Patio Umbrella9 ft. Patio Umbrella in Brown with Stand
BrandHampton Bay Oakland Living
Name10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan9 ft. Tilt Patio Umbrella in Orange9 ft. Tilt Patio Umbrella9 ft. Patio Umbrella in Brown with Stand
Price
$11900
$15943
$15943
$25375
Ratings
(146)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Canopy ShapeRectangularOctagonOctagonOctagon
Opening MechanismCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift system
Patio Furniture FeaturesRust resistant,Solar LightedFade resistant,Weather resistantFade resistant,Weather resistantFade resistant,Weather resistant
TiltPush ButtonManual TiltManual TiltManual Tilt
Pole MaterialAluminumMetalMetalAluminum
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.) 9 ft.9 ft.9 ft.
Fabric Type Polyester-Olefin Blend,Tear Resistant CanvasPolyester-Olefin Blend,Tear Resistant CanvasPolyester-Olefin Blend,Tear Resistant Canvas
Umbrella Stand Without StandWithout StandWith Stand
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (4)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Yes. We brought ours last year and still looks great.

Andrea

my solar on top broke how do I order a new piece?

Rob

Does this match the Belleville collection? That umbrella is out of stock.

This umbrella is a beige/tan tone and so is the Belleville. It will be similar, but it is not the same fabric. The umbrella is a lighter tone.

JW

So excited to get it working charged it and the lights do Not work again ! Please advise

Make sure the solar power cord that is under the solar cap is securely attached to the umbrella and then twist the top cap back on. Mine came unattached when delivered.

Stacey

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 146 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
71% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(62)
4star-icon(36)
3star-icon(11)
2star-icon(16)
1star-icon(21)
Sort By:
poorly made
Was super excited when I bought it online. Waited 2 weeks for it to be delivered to homedepot. And as soon as I set it up and opened it up I was disappointed at how flimsy it was. Once i tilted it to see how good it would cover the sun set I noticed it didnt lay straight. The umbrella was built crooked and the light switch was placed on the end of the umbrella that goes upward when tilted. I closed it back up and put it back in the box it came in. And will be returning it back to homedepot
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 18, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
Beautiful at night
This is a large rectangle shapes umbrella that requires a base of 50lbs . I orginally ordered the 30lb base and the umbrella went flying at the first gust of wind. Also we cut off about 6 inches from the pole in order to be able to reach light switch and im 5’6. Other than that the umbrella is absolutely stunning in the night. No installation of sorts required.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we j...
Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we just painted. So far, we love it. It was actually a bit brighter then we expected and we let it sit lit up for about 4 hours straight last night and didn't notice it dimming or anything. We will update as time goes bye!
Was this helpful?
10
0
The solar panel never worked so the lights never turned on. In the process ...
The solar panel never worked so the lights never turned on. In the process of returning this item to a local store to request a refund. Another Umbrella was purchased in its place since this item is not available in stores.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It was beautiful seemed great until the button to turn on/off the solar lig...
It was beautiful seemed great until the button to turn on/off the solar lights just came off. Must have been poorly connected and was broken. Had to return it and could not get the same one becasue it was no longer available, sold out
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 22, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Great size for my patio table. Could use more lights...
Great size for my patio table. Could use more lights and I would prefer a warm light rather than the cool color it is.
Was this helpful?
0
0
have had Hampton bay umbrella before this one has poor...
have had Hampton bay umbrella before this one has poor quality compared to older model wont buy any more Hampton bay products
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 8, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Use this for one day strong wind and it was down bent in half and snapped completely in half. The...
Use this for one day strong wind and it was down bent in half and snapped completely in half. The pole was so thin a school kid could have bent it.one of the worst products I have ever gotten from home depot or Hampton bay. I know it was inexpensive but could. Have never imagine this. Save yourself the frustration and buy something else
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to share your concerns with us by writing a review. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, it is in our desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. However, if your purchase was recent, please note that Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care. You can also arrange, with the Home Depot, a pick-up to meet your convenience. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
Didn’t do what it claimed. It wouldn’t tilt up and...
Didn’t do what it claimed. It wouldn’t tilt up and down on the short side.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 1, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
The umbrella is very large and sturdy. The lights work very well as well.
The umbrella is very large and sturdy. The lights work very well as well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers