#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300019710

Model #YJAUC-171-RC2

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan

  • Patio umbrella includes LED lights
  • Ruse-free aluminum frame offers use for many seasons
  • LED lights are solar powered in day, gently glow at night
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
118.38 in
Assembled Height (in.)
102.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
69.25 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
1.5
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
7 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
84

Details

Canopy Color
Cafe
Canopy Shape
Rectangular
Collection Name
Umbrella
Color Family
Beige
Fabric Material
Olefin
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Solar Lighted
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Dark Brown
Pole Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
26.7
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Classic,Coastal,Mediterranean,Mid-Century,Modern,Transitional
Tilt
Push Button
Umbrella Stand
Without Stand
Umbrella Type
Market

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited frame and fabric warranty
thumbnail
10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Patio Umbrella in Café Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the 10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Patio Umbrella in Cafe

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Umbrella Shape
Product Weight
Umbrella Type
Warranty
Buying Guide
Featuring LED lights to light up your outdoor area at night is this 10 ft. x 6 ft. solar umbrella. During the day the olefin canopy provides shade and the lights are solar-powered to glow at night. Use the umbrella's tilt function to position it to the desired angle and easily crank it closed when not in use. This umbrella has a rust-free aluminum frame, so it's built to last for seasons to come.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Market Umbrellas

current product
Exclusive10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan
Exclusive8.8 ft. x 14 ft. Triple Vent Market Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Hunter Green with Sand Bag Base9 ft. Bluetooth Speaker Solar Lighted Market Patio Umbrella in Taupe9 ft. Bluetooth Speaker Solar Lighted Market Patio Umbrella in Scarlet
BrandHampton BayHampton BaySun-RaySun-Ray
Name10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan8.8 ft. x 14 ft. Triple Vent Market Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Hunter Green with Sand Bag Base9 ft. Bluetooth Speaker Solar Lighted Market Patio Umbrella in Taupe9 ft. Bluetooth Speaker Solar Lighted Market Patio Umbrella in Scarlet
Price
Ratings
(185)
(127)
(21)
(21)
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)7 ft.Other9 ft.9 ft.
Opening MechanismCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift system
Patio Furniture FeaturesRust resistant,Solar LightedRust resistantSolar LightedSolar Lighted
Canopy ShapeRectangularOctagonRoundRound
Pole MaterialAluminumSteelAluminumAluminum
Umbrella StandWithout StandWith StandWithout StandWithout Stand
Fabric MaterialOlefinPolyesterPolyesterPolyester
PatternSolidSolidSolidSolid
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

36Questions28Answers

Son bought us this beautiful umbrella but it came without a pole. How can I get just the pole??

Asked by Umbrella August 17, 2020
2
Answers

Call company they should be able to send you one

Our new umbrella fell over and bent the bottom pole the first night. I need to know if I can purc...

Asked by Kim June 2, 2020
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent in your review that you are experiencing issues with the product’s parts. We would like to express our earnest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we hear our customers encounter issues with any one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to assist in resolving the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.

Is the umbrella waterproof?

Asked by Andrea July 5, 2019
7
Answers

Yes. We brought ours last year and still looks great.

If the solar piece breaks, can it be replaced?

Asked by Rob August 17, 2018
3
Answers

my solar on top broke how do I order a new piece?

Does this match the Belleville collection? That umbrella is out of stock.

Asked by JW June 13, 2018
2
Answers

It matches the Collection beautifully, but the Umbrella Broke as soon as we put it up. What a Shame,but being made of Plastic, it broke right away.

I bought this umbrella and powered it in sunlight for 2 days and would. It work. Returned it and ordered another and was

Asked by Stacey June 12, 2018
2
Answers

Make sure the solar power cord that is under the solar cap is securely attached to the umbrella and then twist the top cap back on. Mine came unattached when delivered.

What is the warranty and Is there an extended warranty available? My concern is the lights crapping out quickly

Asked by Dave June 11, 2018
2
Answers

So far no issues with the lights. The only thing wrong with the pole is it’s a little crooked from a storm we had.

bought this umbrella and it spins which drives us crazy and what good is it as sun protection whe...

Asked by Java June 3, 2018
2
Answers

Please contact us at 1-866-602-1800 about your umbrella.

does it come with a stand?

Asked by Silvia May 26, 2018
4
Answers

No, this does not include a stand.

what is the difference between materials, Olefin, Acrylic, Polyethylene? Knitted?Which is the hea...

Asked by Dan May 22, 2018
2
Answers

Acrylic is colored before woven and will be fade resistant and have more fabric strength to repel water. Olefin and polyethylene are the same but have more texture and colors, but it is not as water resistant as acrylic. Polyester has a wide variety of colors and patterns, but it will fade faster than the olefin or acrylic.

10 ft. x 6 ft. Aluminum Solar Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Cafe Tan - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 185 reviews
  • 68% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
Didn’t last a week, solar lights never worked.
Didn’t last a week, solar lights never worked.
by James
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 3, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for the review of our product. It is apparent in your review that you are having technical difficulties. We would like to help you with our products the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we can connect you with our tech support.
poorly made
Was super excited when I bought it online. Waited 2 weeks for it to be delivered to homedepot. And as soon as I set it up and opened it up I was disappointed at how flimsy it was. Once i tilted it to see how good it would cover the sun set I noticed it didnt lay straight. The umbrella was built crooked and the light switch was placed on the end of the umbrella that goes upward when tilted. I closed it back up and put it back in the box it came in. And will be returning it back to homedepot
by Chivo
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 18, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
Beautiful at night
This is a large rectangle shapes umbrella that requires a base of 50lbs . I orginally ordered the 30lb base and the umbrella went flying at the first gust of wind. Also we cut off about 6 inches from the pole in order to be able to reach light switch and im 5’6. Other than that the umbrella is absolutely stunning in the night. No installation of sorts required.
by Sola
1 person found this helpful
Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we j...
Just picked up this very cool LED lit 10x6ft Umbrella 2 days ago to go over our picnic table we just painted. So far, we love it. It was actually a bit brighter then we expected and we let it sit lit up for about 4 hours straight last night and didn't notice it dimming or anything. We will update as time goes bye!
by ProudDad
10 people found this helpful
The area of the umbrella is pretty large and the pole it thin, hollow aluminum. The pole should ...
The area of the umbrella is pretty large and the pole it thin, hollow aluminum. The pole should be much more sturdy for the area it is supporting.
by bob
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 5, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
The pole bends like paper if wind blows. Very poor...
The pole bends like paper if wind blows. Very poor material.
by JOSE
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 3, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
The umbrella arrived on time, all the pieces were there...
The umbrella arrived on time, all the pieces were there and in working order. The fabric isn’t the greatest, but then I didn’t pay the $300.00 price for Sunbrella fabric. I’m very satisfied with this purchase.
by JUDY
None at this point because I have to return it...
None at this point because I have to return it as lights doesn't turn off.
by DOLORES
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 19, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you are having technical difficulties with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we may connect you with tech support to assist you.
One of the solar lights is already out ,had the...
One of the solar lights is already out ,had the lights on twice for about an hour each time !
by Mcr
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 17, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent that you experienced issues with the product malfunctioning, and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
Beautil addition to our set...
Beautil addition to our set
by JONATHAN
Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews