#1 Home Improvement Retailer

11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Midnight Navy Blue

$59900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 11 ft. offset solar LED patio umbrella offers a shady space
  • Midnight navy-blue coloring supplies a sleek look
  • Manual tilt capabilities supports easy placement and adjustments
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$59900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)140.00 inAssembled Height (in.)110.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)126.00 inPole Diameter (in.)2.28
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)11 ft.Umbrella Height (in.)110

Details

Canopy ColorMidnightCanopy ShapeRound
Collection NameUmbrellaColor FamilyBlue
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialFabric MaterialOlefin
IncludedNo additional items includedMaterialOlefin (100%)
Opening MechanismCrank lift systemOriginImported
Patio Furniture FeaturesFade Resistant,Rust Resistant,Solar Lighted,UV Protected,Weather ResistantPatternSolid
Pole ColorBrownPole MaterialSteel
Product Weight (lb.)68.2 lbReturnable90-Day
Rib MaterialAluminumStyleCoastal,Modern,Transitional
TiltNo TiltUmbrella Canopy MaterialOlefin
Umbrella StandWith StandUmbrella TypeCantilever

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty2 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

Get out of the sun beneath this Hampton Bay offset solar-powered LED octagon patio umbrella. Solar-powered LEDs emit a warm glow to brighten up your backyard barbecues, while the octagon shape provides ample shade. The UV-protected fabric deters fading, and a rust-resistant steel pole stands up to a wide array of outdoor conditions. Use the crank-lift system for simple set-up. Featuring Midnight navy-blue coloring, this Hampton Bay offset solar-powered LED octagon patio umbrella creates a sophisticated silhouette that complements your outdoor furnishings.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 5,282 reviews
  • 75%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 5,282 reviews
Great umbrella
Easy to assemble and built well. The base is large so keep that in mind if you have a small area you're wanting to use it in. Solar lights are a nice touch when using it in the evenings. The one negative that we have found is the way that it tilts to block the sun. You strap the umbrella to the post and tilt it, so in our case we had to put the stand on the south side of our sitting area because of room and when the sun gets to the west its hard to get all the sitting area in the shade because of this. Overall great project
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Good value for the diversity this umbrella offers
Compared this to a more expensive model at an upscale patio/pool store. The other one was well over $1000 and I am certain higher quality. We were on the fence of what we were looking for and decided that Hampton Bay has served us well for many years. Hampton Bay does a great job. This umbrella did not fail. We followed all directions, it didn't take that long. We like the different directions you can turn it, tilt it, extend it, and move it around. Fabric is not too thin, it covers nicely.
by
    • Recommended
    Poor quality
    It’s a very bad choice that I made for a very expensive patio umbrella, first the led lights stopped I kept trying to get in contact with Home Depot customer service it took more than one year, and when I finally got in touch with then they said the can’t do nothing because the umbrella wasn’t under the warranty anymore, spend more than $500 for a patio umbrella for it to get messed up in less than one year it’s sucked
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerJun 13, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      Buyer Beware
      These didn’t last two years. We live in Michigan. That’s important because it means these umbrellas see the sun 3-4 months out of a year. Here is a photo of ours, bringing them out of INDOOR storage for the very start of the third summer.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerMay 31, 2022
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        4 found this review helpful
        Grossly overpriced in 2022
        Bought this 2 years ago for literally $200 less - regular price. I would *NEVER* spend almost $600 on this - and anyone who does is getting ripped off.
        by
          5 found this review helpful
          Sunbrella faded, and broke in less than 9 months!
          After a very mild Northern California winter, we attempted to open up our less than one year old umbrella, and discover it has been horrifically faded, and when attempting to crank it open, we discovered the mainline had broken and retracted up inside the frame. Do not get a dark color like the Sunbrella Henna. I’ve never seen Sunbrella fabric fade and degrade so quickly. I think they’re lying about the actual material.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerApr 11, 2022
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            4 found this review helpful
            Poor Quality- Do Not Recommend
            Bought the 11 foot Umbrella today. Upon opening the the umbrella found rips throughout the fabric. Would not recommend to anyone for the price or purpose. Complete waste of money and time. Called customer service and no response.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerApr 11, 2022
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
              3 found this review helpful
              Metal crank snapped off.
              METAL crank handle snapped off, making the umbrella useless. I called Home Depot for help, apparently this part is only available for people who are under warranty. There is clearly a quality issue with this part as other reviewers have the same issue.
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerJan 18, 2022
              Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                4 found this review helpful
                Great while it lasted!
                We love this umbrella and it served us well for about 9 months. The LED lights are a beautiful touch! Unfortunately, a component on the umbrella broke this weekend making it unusable. I’ll contact the manufacturer to see if we can replace this component
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerNov 30, 2021
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                  • Recommended
                  7 found this review helpful
                  Crank shift broken- Sumbrella fabric ripped.
                  very unhappy. the crank shift part broke, very expensive for the quality, I bought it specifically with sumbrella fabric soon after it broke. they do not offer easy access to replacements. now I don't have an umbrella.
                  by
                  Response from Product ManufacturerOct 11, 2021
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 5,282 reviews