#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305779766

Model #YJAF052-PU

Store SKU #1003473640

11 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Solar LED Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Putty Tan

$59900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 11 ft. offset LED umbrella brings a glow to your gatherings
  • Putty tan fabric easily fits into your outdoor decor
  • A fun octagon shape offers ample shade
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
+
+
Price:
$59900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
140.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
110.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
126.00 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
2.28
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
11 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
110

Details

Canopy Color
Putty
Canopy Shape
Round
Collection Name
Umbrella
Color Family
Beige
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Fabric Material
Polyester-Olefin Blend
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Fade Resistant,Rust Resistant,Solar Lighted,UV Protected,Weather Resistant
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Brown
Pole Material
Steel
Product Weight (lb.)
68.2 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Aluminum
Style
Coastal,Modern,Transitional
Tilt
Manual Tilt
Umbrella Canopy Material
Olefin
Umbrella Stand
With Stand
Umbrella Type
Cantilever

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

Sit back in the shade beneath this Hampton Bay offset octagon solar-powered LED patio umbrella. Solar-powered LEDs brighten up your backyard with an inviting glow during your nighttime parties or dinners, while the octagon shape creates plenty of shade, letting you get out of the sun. The steel pole resists rust for continuous use, and the crank-lift system makes placement and adjustments quick and simple. Featuring Putty tan Olefin-polyester fabric, this Hampton Bay offset octagon solar-powered LED patio umbrella effortlessly complements your outdoor decor and furnishings.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 5,169 reviews
  • 75%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 5,169 reviews
Grossly overpriced in 2022
Bought this 2 years ago for literally $200 less - regular price. I would *NEVER* spend almost $600 on this - and anyone who does is getting ripped off.
by
    1 found this review helpful
    Sunbrella faded, and broke in less than 9 months!
    After a very mild Northern California winter, we attempted to open up our less than one year old umbrella, and discover it has been horrifically faded, and when attempting to crank it open, we discovered the mainline had broken and retracted up inside the frame. Do not get a dark color like the Sunbrella Henna. I’ve never seen Sunbrella fabric fade and degrade so quickly. I think they’re lying about the actual material.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerApr 11, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      3 found this review helpful
      Poor Quality- Do Not Recommend
      Bought the 11 foot Umbrella today. Upon opening the the umbrella found rips throughout the fabric. Would not recommend to anyone for the price or purpose. Complete waste of money and time. Called customer service and no response.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerApr 11, 2022
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        1 found this review helpful
        Metal crank snapped off.
        METAL crank handle snapped off, making the umbrella useless. I called Home Depot for help, apparently this part is only available for people who are under warranty. There is clearly a quality issue with this part as other reviewers have the same issue.
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerJan 18, 2022
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          3 found this review helpful
          Great while it lasted!
          We love this umbrella and it served us well for about 9 months. The LED lights are a beautiful touch! Unfortunately, a component on the umbrella broke this weekend making it unusable. I’ll contact the manufacturer to see if we can replace this component
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerNov 30, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            • Recommended
            5 found this review helpful
            Crank shift broken- Sumbrella fabric ripped.
            very unhappy. the crank shift part broke, very expensive for the quality, I bought it specifically with sumbrella fabric soon after it broke. they do not offer easy access to replacements. now I don't have an umbrella.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerOct 11, 2021
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
              4 found this review helpful
              Great umbrella! We mounted the holder directly to our pool...
              Great umbrella! We mounted the holder directly to our pool deck and it provides shade in and around pool using the swivel feature.
              by
                String broke after 18 months
                We bought this umbrella spring 2020. At first we loved it. Great lighting. Great coverage. Mediocre stability but overall was fine. We noticed that the bottom of the umbrella started to pull away from the underside where the string connects and allows the umbrella to open and close. Every time we used it we had to reconnect the metal piece. I guess the string was eventually wearing away because it collapsed with no warning. The string snapped and now we’re left without an umbrella. I was surprised to see how small the string was. Seems so small for such a heavy umbrella. This umbrella failed August 2021. Very expensive for less than two years of use.
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerAug 30, 2021
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product, and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Flying umbrella
                  I love Hampton Bay products. I have never bought a product I didn’t like this is poorly made. I should have bought a kite. The wind blows all the time in my background the umbrella move around and around. It is beautiful. I paid for the pole and base. Good luck if you buy this umbrella.
                  by
                  Response from Product ManufacturerAug 10, 2021
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for the review of our product. It is apparent in your review that you are having technical difficulties. We would like to help you with our products the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we can connect you with our tech support.
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Meh...only time will tell
                    I had another sun shade that I bought roughly 6 years ago. It lasted 4 years before it faded and started to tear. The material on the Hamilton Bay that I just purchased is noticeably thinner and I doubt it'll last more than 2 years in Texas heat. Time will tell... Price at time of purchase was $329 (on sale), regular price $499 (definitely NOT worth $499).
                    by
                    Response from Product ManufacturerAug 11, 2021
                    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. As you can well imagine, I am deeply concerned after having read your review and apologize earnestly for the shortcomings you have experienced. It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we aim to satisfy our customers with our utmost customer service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you, so that we may restore your faith in our products. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 5,169 reviews