Internet #305003199

Model #KA3004A-BI

25.86 in. W x 4.33 in. H x 18.85 in. D Pull Out Drawer

  • Accompanies the Benton, Easthaven and Cambridge collections
  • Soft close drawer glides for easy access to items
  • Drawer fully assembled and ready to install
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4452

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.85 in
Assembled Height (in.)
4.33 in
Assembled Width (in.)
25.86 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color Family
Unfinished
Color/Finish
Unfinished
Handle Finish
No Handle Available
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Laminate
Number of Compartments
1
Returnable
180-Day
Storage Product Type
Drawer/Basket

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The 25.86 in. W assembled Pull Out Drawer is brilliantly crafted with a durable furniture grade wood box construction and full extension soft close glides. The drawer is designed to accompany the Benton, unfinished Easthaven, and Cambridge Dusk and Gray collections. The pull out drawer is fully assembled making it easy for you to install and build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room or office of your dreams.
  • Assembled dimensions are 25.86 in. W x 18.85 in. D x 4.33 in. H
  • Furniture grade wood box construction
  • Single spacious drawer for ample additional storage
  • Full extension soft close drawer glides for easy access to items
  • Best suited for base cabinets, drawer base cabinets, and sink base cabinets
  • Natural maple laminate finish
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • CARB compliant
  • Consult with a Home Depot kitchen and bath associate for more details regarding the entire kitchen collection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wood Closet Drawers

current product
25.86 in. W x 4.33 in. H x 18.85 in. D Pull Out Drawer
Style+ 5 in. x 25 in. Coastal Teak Traditional Drawer Kit for 25 in. W Style+ Tower24 in. x 8 in. Espresso Wood Deluxe DrawerStyle+ 10 in. x 25 in. Coastal Teak Traditional Drawer Kit for 25 in. W Style+ Tower
BrandHampton BayClosetMaidCloset EvolutionClosetMaid
Name25.86 in. W x 4.33 in. H x 18.85 in. D Pull Out DrawerStyle+ 5 in. x 25 in. Coastal Teak Traditional Drawer Kit for 25 in. W Style+ Tower24 in. x 8 in. Espresso Wood Deluxe DrawerStyle+ 10 in. x 25 in. Coastal Teak Traditional Drawer Kit for 25 in. W Style+ Tower
Price
$4452
$5998
$6311
$7673
Ratings
(8)
(770)
(51)
(770)
Assembled Width (in.)25.86 in24.8 in24 in24.8 in
Assembled Depth (in.)18.85 in13.62 in13.5 in13.62 in
Assembled Height (in.)4.33 in4.92 in8 in9.96 in
MaterialLaminateWoodLaminateWood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

7Questions9Answers

Is this the correct pullout to fit Hampton Bay 30” base cabinet?

Asked by Keith February 4, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Keith, Thank you for your question. Although Hampton Bay is a Home Depot line with multiple manufacturers, we can confirm that the 25.86 in. W Pull Out Drawer will fit a 30 in. W Base Cabinet. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What is the maximum load recommended for this pull out drawer?

Asked by Stan January 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Stan, Thank you for the great question! We can confirm that the drawer has a weight capacity of 15 lbs of pressure when evenly distributed per square foot. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

I have a 27 inch cabinet I want to add a drawer to the bottom if the cabinet where the base board...

Asked by Merry June 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Merry, Thank you for your question. While we are not familiar with the specs of the cabinet you intend to use this drawer for, the drawer might work. Nevertheless, we best recommend for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link: https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/ed/edbbc168-628b-46ab-b2da-fd4ac1d59b2d.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Where can I find a video showing the installation?

Asked by Lourdes December 21, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Lourdes, Thank you for your question. We do not currently have a video that showcases installation. However, we best recommend printing or saving a copy of the installation guide that has been uploaded to the product page under the Info & Guides box. We hope this information was helpful to you.

My bottom drawer measures 39 x 7 3/4. Would you have this size?

Asked by Lena September 16, 2019
1
Answer

Helo Lena, Thank you for your inquiry. Regrettably, we do not have a pull out drawer in a 39 x 7-3/4 size. We best suggest consulting with a Home Depot Kitchen Designer for the pull out drawer that best fits your bottom drawer; we hope this helps! Best Regards.

Can the drawers be mounted on the bottom instead of sides? My cabinet is 28” inside and opening out of cabinet is is 26”

Asked by Dee June 12, 2019
2
Answers

These are made for side mount and need 29" inside diameter and about 27 1/4" opening for the drawer

The measurament 25.86 in is with slice guides or just the box?

Asked by Carpenter November 7, 2018
2
Answers

The box is 26" wide but you'll need around 29" cabinet width for the box, slides, and side spacers. Out of the box it does not fit a 30" Hampton Bay base cabinet or sink cabinet.

Customer Reviews

  • 1.5
    out of 8 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
5star-icon1
4star-icon0
3star-icon0
2star-icon0
1star-icon7
Filter by:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
The product was junk. Wish I read the reviews...
The product was junk. Wish I read the reviews before purchase. Home Depot should discontinue this product its complete crap.
by ANDREW
Poorly built. I had to rebuild...
Poorly built. I had to rebuild
by BLAKE
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
Hello BLAKE, Thank you for your review of the 25.86 in. W Pull Out Drawer Unfinished. We are very sorry to learn that you received a drawer with construction concerns. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the situation on your own, and if you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
by TESLA
Came in broken. Had to repair 2 with screws as...
Came in broken. Had to repair 2 with screws as small nails were not holding the drawers together. Two were in such poor condition that they needed to be reordered, not repairable. VERY difficult to install.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 26, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you for your review of the 25 in. Pull Out Drawer. We are very sorry to learn that you received a broken unit. Our cabinets are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
I had two of them come. Had to return them. They fell apart in transit. Very cheap workmanship. V...
I had two of them come. Had to return them. They fell apart in transit. Very cheap workmanship. Very disappointed
by Larry
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 11, 2020
Hello Larry,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Hampton Bay Pull Out Drawer. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Was two months late arriving and both drawers needed to...
Was two months late arriving and both drawers needed to be glued and reassembled. Very cheaply built and light staples that did not hold tray together.
by Ross42
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 16, 2020
Hello Ross42,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 25.86 in. Unfinished Pull Out Drawer. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
All apart in the box!!!
All apart in the box!!!
by Happy1
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 3, 2020
Hello Happy1,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 25.86 in. Pull Out Drawer Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
This was suppose to fit the cabinets that were purchased from your store and they do not.
This was suppose to fit the cabinets that were purchased from your store and they do not.
by Kitchen
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 10, 2019
Hello Kitchen,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 25.86 in. Pull Out Drawer. Although we cannot be certain what cabinet you were pairing the drawer to, we are very sorry to learn that the drawer did not fit. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews