Internet #302459970

Model # 10793478811632

0793478811635

Hampton Bay

3.5 in. W x 70 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack)

  • Room darkening louvers features a smooth crown finish
  • Actual length 68.5 in. (Deduction taken to account for headrail)
  • Fits a 3.5 in. headrail, sold seperately
$ 12 16
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Room darkening louvers features a smooth crown finish
  • Actual length 68.5 in. (Deduction taken to account for headrail)
  • Fits a 3.5 in. headrail, sold seperately
These replacement PVC louvers are compatible with a 3.5 in. vertical headrail, sold separately. PVC louvers are a classic choice for window coverings for doors or large windows. They are versatile, allowing complete privacy when closed and a full view when opened. These vertical blinds are also durable and easy to clean.
  • 3.5 in. W x 70 in. L
  • Actual size: 3.5 in. W x 68.5 in. L (1.5 in. deduction is to accommodate for head rail size)
  • 3.5 in. room darkening vanes
  • Smooth vanes complement any decor
  • Complete privacy when closed
  • For up to 25.5 in. wide head rail, you will need 1 louver pack
  • For 25.5 in. - 54 in. wide head rail, you will need 2 louver packs
  • For 54 in. - 79.5 in. wide head rail, you will need 3 louver packs
  • For 79.5 in. - 104 in. wide head rail, you will need 4 louver packs

Product Overview

  • Room darkening louvers features a smooth crown finish
  • Actual length 68.5 in. (Deduction taken to account for headrail)
  • Fits a 3.5 in. headrail, sold seperately
Model #: 10793478811632
Internet #: 302459970

These replacement PVC louvers are compatible with a 3.5 in. vertical headrail, sold separately. PVC louvers are a classic choice for window coverings for doors or large windows. They are versatile, allowing complete privacy when closed and a full view when opened. These vertical blinds are also durable and easy to clean.

  • 3.5 in. W x 70 in. L
  • Actual size: 3.5 in. W x 68.5 in. L (1.5 in. deduction is to accommodate for head rail size)
  • 3.5 in. room darkening vanes
  • Smooth vanes complement any decor
  • Complete privacy when closed
  • For up to 25.5 in. wide head rail, you will need 1 louver pack
  • For 25.5 in. - 54 in. wide head rail, you will need 2 louver packs
  • For 54 in. - 79.5 in. wide head rail, you will need 3 louver packs
  • For 79.5 in. - 104 in. wide head rail, you will need 4 louver packs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name 3.5 in. W x 70.5 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack) 3.5 in. W x 70 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack) 3.5 in. W x 69.5 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack) 3.5 in. W x 71 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack)
Price
$10.80
$12.16
$12.16
$12.16
Ratings (314) (314) (314) (314)
Enclosure Type Mounted Frame Mounted Frame Mounted Frame Mounted Frame
Included Installation/Mounting Hardware Installation/Mounting Hardware Installation/Mounting Hardware Installation/Mounting Hardware
Light Control Room Darkening Room Darkening Room Darkening Room Darkening
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Cordless Cordless Cordless
Product Length (in.) 70.5 70 69.5 71
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
3
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.47
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
Pre-cut
Product Length (in.)
70
Product Width (in.)
3.5
Slat/vane width (in.)
3.5
Width (in) x Length (in)
3.5 x 70

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Crown Alabaster
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
Fade resistant,Resists humidity,Trimmable length
Included
Installation/Mounting Hardware
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
PVC
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Side to side
Orientation
Vertical
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
1.5
Product Weight (lb.)
3.94lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Style
Classic,Cottage,Industrial
Surface
Smooth
Window Treatment Product Type
Vertical Blind/Louver Set

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
3
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.47
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
Pre-cut
Product Length (in.)
70
Product Width (in.)
3.5
Slat/vane width (in.)
3.5
Width (in) x Length (in)
3.5 x 70

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Crown Alabaster
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
Fade resistant,Resists humidity,Trimmable length
Included
Installation/Mounting Hardware
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
PVC
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Side to side
Orientation
Vertical
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
1.5
Product Weight (lb.)
3.94lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Style
Classic,Cottage,Industrial
Surface
Smooth
Window Treatment Product Type
Vertical Blind/Louver Set

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Do I have to buy the entire item if I only need 10 shingles to replace my broken ones?

Asked by: CJ
Unfortunately, they're are only offered in 9-packs. They do offer a repair kit in stock which might help fix the existing slat.
Answered by: Frank
Date published: 2019-05-08

Are they clip on’s?

Asked by: Pj
yes, they slide individually into the existing clips on the head rail. These are just individual slats that slide in, headrail is separate.
Answered by: Tiger
Date published: 2019-06-26

Can the blinds be cut down to fit inside the molding? Can they be cut down in the store?

Can the blinds be cut down to fit inside the molding? Can they be cut down in the store?
Asked by: DH
Yes they can cut them to any size with in 30 seconds they have a great little machine.
Answered by: havenonickname
Date published: 2019-01-18

Can these be cut at the store?

Asked by: Don
Make sure the idiot doing the cutting does not cut off the wrong end. My personal idiot that day cut off the tops leaving me with no mounting holes. They wouldn't replace them for free either because it was an "altered" item. I guess service takes a back seat to doing what it right.
Answered by: Kevin
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_302459970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3.5 in. W x 70 in. L Crown Alabaster 3.5 in. Vertical Blind/Louver Set (9-pack) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! Easy to follow instructions, i was able to... Outstanding product! Easy to follow instructions, i was able to trim the length myself when I figured out it was longer than I needed. It’s a little hard to twist the blinds to get them to open and close, though.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These individual blinds were very easy to install. It took 5 seconds to install each individual ... These individual blinds were very easy to install. It took 5 seconds to install each individual slat. They snapped in easily. The vinyl is strong. The color is a pretty white. They are awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price. I have a toddler and she... Good for the price. I have a toddler and she has taken an interest in seeing if she can break them. She can. Be sure to have extras on hand to replace, if you have toddlers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the tops of the blinds where they snap into the frame were broken because the screw keeping them ... the tops of the blinds where they snap into the frame were broken because the screw keeping them together was too tight. Now I can't get replacements - out of stock.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Would have been good if... So far so good. Would have been good if they had put more detail into the instructions, but with some noodling, I worked through it and go them hung.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed 8, and the package contained 9. Plus... I needed 8, and the package contained 9. Plus a great value! Looks great with the balance of the blind! Thanks for having this item on hand!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to install but the curtains were 1/2” on... Very easy to install but the curtains were 1/2” on her than they should have been. Easy to fix on my chop saw and a good blade.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my vertical blinds. They are attractive and also keep privacy. They are perfe... I absolutely love my vertical blinds. They are attractive and also keep privacy. They are perfect for room darkening as well
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really happy with the vertical blinds easy... I was really happy with the vertical blinds easy to assemble easy to put up quick . And the price was so reasonable
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They seem a little flimsy. They're also considered to be room darkening but they let in more ligh... They seem a little flimsy. They're also considered to be room darkening but they let in more light than I wanted
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend vertical blinds for large windows. Crown Ivory set made for nice accent color wit... Would recommend vertical blinds for large windows. Crown Ivory set made for nice accent color with white walls.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanes were an exact replacement for the vanes I removed which made the installation easy to c... The vanes were an exact replacement for the vanes I removed which made the installation easy to complete.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we replaced cloth draperies that were really showing their age and everything looks very good now. we replaced cloth draperies that were really showing their age and everything looks very good now.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed replacement blinds because a few of mine broke.... I needed replacement blinds because a few of mine broke. These were perfect. They fit great.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They break very easily. I have had to replace a... They break very easily. I have had to replace a totoal of 26 in the last 8 months.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had them cut to the size of my mothers window and they were perfect! I actually had them cut to the size of my mothers window and they were perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The slats frequently break so I like that I can... The slats frequently break so I like that I can replace them individually!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice just got it today. Installer was fantastic and very polite. Looks nice just got it today. Installer was fantastic and very polite.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One set of slats was distorted and does not hang... One set of slats was distorted and does not hang right.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vertical blind replacements were easy to install.... The vertical blind replacements were easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what I expected. Works fine. Did not cost... Just what I expected. Works fine. Did not cost much.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for cracked and damaged blinds... Great replacement for cracked and damaged blinds
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to glide open separation between not even ... Hard to glide open separation between not even
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and cut to length I need... Easy to assemble and cut to length I need
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice and less costly than expected.... Looks nice and less costly than expected.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_314
  • loc_, sid_302459970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT