Internet #206058861

Model # WB1002-CL

Store SKU #1001409281

Hampton Bay

3-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Etched White Glass Shades

  • Uses three 60-Watt bulbs, sold separately
  • Adjustable hanging length of up to 72 in.
  • Add this modern and glam chandelier to any room in your home
$ 129 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Product Overview

  • Uses three 60-Watt bulbs, sold separately
  • Adjustable hanging length of up to 72 in.
  • Add this modern and glam chandelier to any room in your home
This Hampton Bay 3-light foyer chandelier has a great transitional design with beautifully constructed clean lines. It has frosted glass shade to provide pure illumination. Finished in brushed nickel, it will be a great addition to any room.

Product Overview

  • Uses three 60-Watt bulbs, sold separately
  • Adjustable hanging length of up to 72 in.
  • Add this modern and glam chandelier to any room in your home
Model #: WB1002-CL
Sku #: 1001409281
Internet #: 206058861

This Hampton Bay 3-light foyer chandelier has a great transitional design with beautifully constructed clean lines. It has frosted glass shade to provide pure illumination. Finished in brushed nickel, it will be a great addition to any room.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name 5-Light Oil-Rubbed Bronze Chandelier with Frosted White Glass Shades 3-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Etched White Glass Shades Santa Rita 5-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Glass Shades Burbank 3-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Dual Glass Shades
Price
$109.00
$129.00
$145.00
$149.00
Ratings (156) (134) (44) (35)
Chandelier/Pendant Type Standard Cage,Globe Standard Standard
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
94.2
Product Depth (in.)
16.3
Product Height (in.)
20.2 in
Product Width (in.)
16.3
Shade Diameter (in.)
3.74

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Cage,Globe
Compatible Bulb Type
CFL,Incandescent,LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Nickel
Fixture Material
Steel
Glass Shade Type
Frosted glass
Hanging Device
Chain
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
No Bulbs Included
Light Direction
Ambient
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Tiers
Single Tier
Product Weight (lb.)
6.95 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
White
Shade Material
Glass
Style
Classic,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
94.2
Product Depth (in.)
16.3
Product Height (in.)
20.2 in
Product Width (in.)
16.3
Shade Diameter (in.)
3.74

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Cage,Globe
Compatible Bulb Type
CFL,Incandescent,LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Nickel
Fixture Material
Steel
Glass Shade Type
Frosted glass
Hanging Device
Chain
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
No Bulbs Included
Light Direction
Ambient
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Tiers
Single Tier
Product Weight (lb.)
6.95 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
White
Shade Material
Glass
Style
Classic,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this come with a solid down rod? 6”? The chain is not a current look!

Does this come with a solid down rod? 6”? The chain is not a current look!
Asked by: Larrye72
When purchased 6/17 there was no down rod included, only the chain
Answered by: KIM
Date published: 2018-06-25

what are the dimensions of the 3-light chandelier ? Thx Bee

what are the dimensions of the 3-light chandelier ? Thx Bee
Asked by: Bee
The Depth of the globe is 16.3 inches and the height is 20.2 inches. Check the Home Depot website for further info on specifications if needed. All dimensions are listed there. Hope this is helpful.
Answered by: maryvee
Date published: 2018-11-08

Can this light be hooked up to dimmer switch?

Asked by: Pinkins75
Yes.
Answered by: MommyKittyKat12
Date published: 2018-08-28

One of the frosted cylindars broke. How can I get a replacement?

One of the frosted cylindars broke. How can I get a replacement?
Asked by: Edward
This happened to me once with another light that I owned. I had to call customer service where the light came from ( in this case Hampton Bay) have all the information available as model name and number and hopefully a replacement globe will be available for purchase.
Answered by: maryvee
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_, sid_206058861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Etched White Glass Shades is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Easy to install!! Very pretty! Easy to install!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this light a few months ago for our beach house. The home is small and does not have sp... We bought this light a few months ago for our beach house. The home is small and does not have space for a large light that breaks the line of sight from the kitchen to the den. This brushed nickel light is just the ticket and the white shades make the light more soft for a comfortable atmosphere. I would suggest installing a dimmer with it so you can set the ambience you would like. Have received many compliments on it as well.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband installed two of these lights above our kitchen island. They put out a great amount of... My husband installed two of these lights above our kitchen island. They put out a great amount of light for the entire kitchen, and look so much better than the previous track lighting we removed. It was a fairly simple installation that took about an hour per light fixture.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is beautiful and the perfect size for my foyer. Install seemed easy. I hired an elect... This light is beautiful and the perfect size for my foyer. Install seemed easy. I hired an electrician and he had no problems. It puts out plenty of light.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful light fixture. It looks more expensive than it is. Very happy with our purcha... This is a beautiful light fixture. It looks more expensive than it is. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the simple but elegant look of this Hampton... Just love the simple but elegant look of this Hampton Bay brush nicklel Chandelier. My dining area is small but, this Chandelier gives it a whole new look. Not too big. Compliments the brush nickel Hunter fan i also purchased from Home Depot for my living room.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light was easy to assemble. Looks great. Adjustable length... The light was easy to assemble. Looks great. Adjustable length of chain. Front entry look great now.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful. Husband installed and it only took about... Simple and beautiful. Husband installed and it only took about 30 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful going to get the larger one for over the... Beautiful going to get the larger one for over the dining table
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light! Easy to install and looks great!... Love this light! Easy to install and looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! It stands out beautifully ... Absolutely gorgeous! It stands out beautifully
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clean and classic look... Love the clean and classic look
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product for the money good product for the money
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Update This light fixture brought my dining room to a new level of sophistication. I replaced an old brass fixture with crystal drops, which dated the room significantly. Adding this brushed nickel orb modernized the room - and it is very reasonably priced for the quality and style.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This beautiful light exceeded our expectations. It has a lovely finish and the design lends the room a more open feelng. We chose to use it in the dining area and couldn't be more pleased! A great value.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great above our table! Looks great above our table!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light. I have received many compliments on this. unique light for my kitchen. looks ... Beautiful light. I have received many compliments on this. unique light for my kitchen. looks great with stainless steel appliances.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Am very pleased with this fixture. Added a dimmer, beautiful addition to the home. Price is so reasonable..
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good quality, easy install... Fairly good quality, easy install
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish light for eat in kitchen and looks great... Very stylish light for eat in kitchen and looks great with SS appliances. Needs non LED lights or flickers. The globes are small so inserting the bulbs is challenging.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixture is just perfect for over my dining room table.... Fixture is just perfect for over my dining room table. Using dimmer with it allows bright lighting when wanted and soft light for dining.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairly easy to install and looks beautiful in kitchen and dining room. Fairly easy to install and looks beautiful in kitchen and dining room.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light beautiful and very attractive. Very happy with... Light beautiful and very attractive. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull. Modern. Perfect for my house. Good prices. Thanks Beautifull. Modern. Perfect for my house. Good prices. Thanks
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't forsee the wiring problems thru new insulation. ... I didn't forsee the wiring problems thru new insulation.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install..very pleasant looking..well priced. Easy to install..very pleasant looking..well priced.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits perfectly in our new kitchen. Love it!... It fits perfectly in our new kitchen. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and design is light and airy.... Easy to install and design is light and airy.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! However not installed yet!... Looks great! However not installed yet!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it: It looks beautiful........ Love it: It looks beautiful.....
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_, sid_206058861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT