#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308039831

Model #D7LT00472S

35 in. Small Size Outdoor Patio Square Arlen Floor Lantern

  • Perfect wedding gift or tabletop decor
  • Provides excellent outside lighting accent
  • Crafted from high-quality raw materials
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
9.84
Product Height (in.)
35.63
Product Width (in.)
9.84

Details

Candle included
No
Color
Black
Color Family
Blacks
Decor Type
Decorative Accessory
Decorative Accessory Product Type
Lantern
Flame type
Flameless
Lantern type
Tabletop
Product Weight (lb.)
11.9 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
No Assembly Required
Material
Furniture Cover
Buying Guide
This small-sized outdoor square arlen floor lantern is sure to enliven any space by basking it in a special glow. Providing a superb outside lighting accent, this enchanting lantern is crafted with high-quality raw materials for lasting use. Use as tabletop decor for weddings and parties or give it as a special gift to a loved one.
  • Just the right gift for wedding and can be used for a party, reiki, spa with either a votive or tealight candle
  • Products are made from quality raw materials with minimal wastage at every step of production
  • Outside can be used as a lantern and hung on Shepard hook or other suitable hangers for an excellent outside lighting accent, brings an enchanting glow into the surroundings
  • Beautiful table top decor perfect for parties, weddings and other special occasions
  • Product dimension: 9.84"x 9.84"x 35.63
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Outdoor Lanterns

current product
Exclusive35 in. Small Size Outdoor Patio Square Arlen Floor Lantern
New30.75 in. Galvanized Metal and Wood LanternExclusive24.8 in. Small Outdoor Patio Metal LanternExclusive28.7 in. Large Outdoor Patio Metal Lantern
BrandHampton BayBindle & BrassHampton BayHampton Bay
Name35 in. Small Size Outdoor Patio Square Arlen Floor Lantern30.75 in. Galvanized Metal and Wood Lantern24.8 in. Small Outdoor Patio Metal Lantern28.7 in. Large Outdoor Patio Metal Lantern
Price
Ratings
(17)
(0)
(7)
(9)
StyleClassic ClassicClassic
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

1Questions2Answers

Is this black? Is the candle section enclosed for rain and snow?

Asked by Karen June 27, 2020
2
Answers

It is black. The candle section is enclosed with plastic inserts. However, there are 4 open slots on the top that allows dust, dirt, water, etc to get in. I bring mine in when it’s raining and plan to put them in storage during the winter.

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 17 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
We initially got this lantern for our large back porch. We spend lots of time there and this lant...
We initially got this lantern for our large back porch. We spend lots of time there and this lantern fits our style well. However, my wife found a place in the kitchen/dining area because it matches other décor. We love the design and the glow from the candle. It’s not bright but similar to a candle, it sets a mood if you will. It’s a nice addition to our home.
by Rosebidtony
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 23, 2020
Hi Rose, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are really happy to hear that you love our lantern even though it is not that bright enough as you were expecting. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Thes outdoor patio square arlen floor lanterns are very attractive. Assembly was easy as you onl...
Thes outdoor patio square arlen floor lanterns are very attractive. Assembly was easy as you only have to attache the handle and install batteries. The LED candle looks much like a real candle. The plastic side panels are not accurately cut and some bow inwards and some of the screws attaching the plastic have cracked the plastic. Although typical Chinese poor quality, the effect is good, just don't look too close.
by Texan
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 23, 2020
Hi Texan, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are happy to hear that you haven't encountered any problem with the assembly of the lantern even though there are issues with the quality. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Overall this floor candle lantern looks very nice and works well for what it is but a few improv...
Overall this floor candle lantern looks very nice and works well for what it is but a few improvements could make it even better. It stands about 3ft tall and about 10” wide with a battery operated candle inside. You insert the batteries from the underside and manually turn on the candle for operation. It also has a convenient carry handle to move around and it lightweight enough to do so at your whim. It’s made of a painted aluminum that gives strength but light in weight and the clear panels that house the candle are plexiglass vs actual glass. The look from afar is quite nice and gives off a pleasant candle glow without the hassle of a lit candle or messy wax spills. It would have been nice if the candle was on a timer or even better,a remote control for easy on/off. Also the plexiglass panels are very thin and glass would have really made it top notch. The candle inside is not really removable although possible if you wanted a larger or different candle,but you would be left with an open hole under it. Still,this is a very modern and clean look for almost any decor style and will add the look of candles without the fuss and should last quite a few seasons.
by Beachbeardad
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are really happy to hear that you love our lantern and we will definitely take note of this feedback of yours to provide better quality of our product in the near future. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
2 people found this helpful
Nice quality and great looking piece for the patio! It's a bit cooler out so we actually have th...
Nice quality and great looking piece for the patio! It's a bit cooler out so we actually have this in our living room right now as an accent piece. It's a solid piece and runs on batteries that are included. The candle from a distance looks real and is surrounded by a plastic shield that would appear to be glass but it's not. Simple to put together just attached the handle and you are off and running!
by TOME2
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 23, 2020
Hi Tome, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are really happy to hear that you love our lantern and we hope that you will enjoy using it. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Looks great in our kitchen eating area. I picked this particular lantern out of impulse rather t...
Looks great in our kitchen eating area. I picked this particular lantern out of impulse rather than the intent purpose of finding something for our kitchen, but it worked out quite well I'd say. We have a couple of other lanterns, which complement this one quite nicely. This lantern does come with a battery powered LED candle. We had all three on last night & had a power failure for a couple of minutes. It was a very peaceful, relaxing atmosphere despite the fact we didn't know when we have power again.
by MarkFred
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 23, 2020
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are happy to hear that you love our lantern and we hope that you will enjoy using it. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Solid, arrived with no issues. Looks great on the porch....
Solid, arrived with no issues. Looks great on the porch. My only wish is that the candle could be changed out for a larger o e but it comes with one that is fixed.
by SW
LOOKS NICE BUT WINDOWS ARE PLASTIC NOT GLASS AND THE CANDLE CANNOT BE REMOVED OR REPLACED IF IT B...
LOOKS NICE BUT WINDOWS ARE PLASTIC NOT GLASS AND THE CANDLE CANNOT BE REMOVED OR REPLACED IF IT BREAKS AND IT IS NOT ON A TIMER. NOT WORTH IT.
by POPPY
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMay 19, 2021
Hello Poppy, thank you for your feedback and it will contribute to better Sunjoy products. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Love this! Created such a great vibe on my patio....
Love this! Created such a great vibe on my patio.
by JENNA
Looks great on my patio!...
Looks great on my patio!
by JOAN
It’s good quality for the price...
It’s good quality for the price
by SHEILA
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 22, 2021
Hello Sheila, thank you for your feedback and we will improve the quality of our products.If you have any questions or concerns please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews