#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304522351

Model #CM0392F-KG

Store SO SKU #1003008590

3x92 in. Cabinet Filler in Gray

  • Best paired with the Cambridge and Edson Gray cabinet collection
  • Cabinet filler is ready to install
  • Gray finish produces a serene atmosphere
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:

Product Overview

The Hampton Bay Cambridge and Edson collection will withstand the test of time​ and is beautifully crafted to be the perfect addition to any home. The Gray color offers a taupe-gray finish that will produce a serene atmosphere. The 2.99 in. cabinet filler is meant to accompany the Cambridge and Edson Gray cabinet collection making it easy for you to build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, or office of your dreams.
  • Overall dimensions are 2.99 in. W x 0.79 in. D x 91.50 in. H
  • Gray finish
  • Ready to install
  • Perfect for any room in your home
  • CARB compliant
  • Consult with a Home Depot Kitchen and Bath associate for more details regarding the entire kitchen collection
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Actual color may vary from online and printed images

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.79
Product Height (in.)
92
Product Width (in.)
3

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Product Type
Moulding
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray
Installation Type
Adhesive,Nail,Screw,Staple,Tack On
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Moulding Type
Edge
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

were does this go on the cabinets

Asked by ronda March 15, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Ronda, Thank you for your question. We are happy to inform you that the filler is a universal piece that can be applied to an area of the cabinet you deem appropriate. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 8 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
It was easy to use as a filler in between...
It was easy to use as a filler in between the cabinets and the wall.
by LAURIE
Not the same colour than the cabinet and pellicule instead...
Not the same colour than the cabinet and pellicule instead of painting. Will probably return
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your revitew of the 3 in. Cabinet Filler in Gray. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
One cabinet I hade to glue because it was coming...
One cabinet I hade to glue because it was coming apart'
by VINCENT
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 13, 2020
Hello VINCENT, Thank you kindly for your review. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Pieces were scratched and dented...
Pieces were scratched and dented
by SABRA
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 12, 2020
Hello SABRA, Thank you kindly for your review of the 6 in. W Cabinet Filler in Dusk. We are sad to read about your unfavorable experience with the fillers. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Perfect to complete the job....
Perfect to complete the job.
by NC
Great spacer to match cabinets...
Great spacer to match cabinets
by Fixingup
It matched the cabinet color perfectly...
It matched the cabinet color perfectly
by JOSEPH
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews