#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205437737

Model #KAFS630X-SW

Store SO SKU #1000398777

6 in. x 30 in. x 0.75 in. Cabinet Filler in Satin White

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Filler is installed vertically and is trimmable to fit your space
  • Finish coordinates with Hampton and Shaker White kitchen cabinets
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Add the finishing touch to your kitchen with filler. This solid filler helps create a finished appearance by conveniently closing any remaining gaps between cabinets. The solid filler comes ready for installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.75
Product Height (in.)
30
Product Width (in.)
6

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Product Type
Filler
Color Family
White
Installation Type
Nail
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Composite
Moulding Type
Edge
Product Weight (lb.)
3.9
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

4Questions8Answers

Does anyone know if the Hampton Bay satin white is a good match for the Simmplicity by Strasser s...

Asked by Remodeling2now November 8, 2020
1
Answer

While they may be a very close match, and depending on the screen you are using to view them on HomeDepot.com, we do recommend you reaching out to your nearest store. This way, you will be able to discuss your project's needs with a team member there and possibly look at display options. We hope this helps, and we appreciate you considering Hampton Bay cabinetry!

Do the filler pices go flush with cabinets or behind the lip

Asked by Joey September 21, 2020
2
Answers

I think that's a combination of personal preference, and installation confidence factor. I've heard it both ways, but since mine are single-unit stand alones in a laundry, and I don't trust my walls to be parallel, perpendicular, or square or my ability to measure twice, I will be mounting my filler panels behind the lip! :-)

It is not made clear ANYWHERE in the description for this item if it is for base cabinets or wall...

Asked by Daniel September 17, 2017
4
Answers

It will work with either base or wall cabinets just so the height of the cabinet is the same

How do you attach filler panel?

Asked by Jody January 31, 2017
1
Answer

My handyman was unable to attach filler panel because it never arrived.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 88 reviews
  • 94% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
trash.
Its not even painted. Its plywood with a white sticker.
by DIYesterday
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 4, 2020
We are very sorry for any disappointment. This cabinet filler will come with a rigid, Satin White thermofoil finish to coordinate with many other finishes we offer. While it should be a reliable surface for most projects, please know that if you have any concerns or questions while working with it, our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team will be here for you at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We wish you nothing but success in completing your project, and we hope that you enjoy the finished results for a long time. HamptonBayRSI
Worked well to fit a gap of about 4”. I painted it to match the painted cabinets also purchased a...
Worked well to fit a gap of about 4”. I painted it to match the painted cabinets also purchased at Home Depot.
by E12
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 15, 2021
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay! HamptonBayRSI
The 6" Filler was made of plywood not a solid...
The 6" Filler was made of plywood not a solid pc the cabinets are poorly constructed. There was no corner brackets to screw c-top do not recommend
by Shane
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 9, 2021
We apologize for the dissatisfaction, Shane. The durable and reliable composite material of this filler should provide a long-lasting option for most projects. Additionally, we do not include countertop brackets as each top that can be added to our cabinetry could require a variety of connection options. We hope this helps to reassure you on adding Hampton Bay to your project, and we thank you for doing so. HamptonBayRSI
Really liked the fit and finish. Arrived in great condition - no chipping or scratches - no compl...
Really liked the fit and finish. Arrived in great condition - no chipping or scratches - no complaints! Easy to install, easy to adjust the doors to square them up with the adjusting hinges. Very nice price as well....
by BK
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 23, 2021
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing feedback and for making Hampton Bay a part of your home. We hope you continue to enjoy the value your space now has and that you have a wonderful day. Please take care! HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by MICHAEL
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 21, 2021
We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your Hampton Bay cabinetry. Feedback is important, and we always want to work toward improving our customer’s experiences. If you would like to give us any additional insight into yours, we would appreciate the opportunity to learn more. Your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com for your questions or concerns. We are, of course, also here to help with any warranty-related issues that may arise for as long as you own your cabinetry. We appreciate your insight and thank you for choosing Hampton Bay. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by CURTIS
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 22, 2021
We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 4, 2021
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry! HamptonBayRSI
There were too many variations in color in the small...
There were too many variations in color in the small strips glued together to make this board.
by 2119
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 9, 2021
We are very sorry for the dissatisfaction with the color variations. While our Natural Hickory finish will offer a unique look in that regard, we do want to make sure your project is leaving you completely happy. Please contact our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to review any photos you may to help better understand your concerns. We appreciate you reaching out to us, and we look forward to your email. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by LUCY
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 31, 2021
Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry! Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews