#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205437749

Model #KAFS636X-SW

Store SKU #1006521459

Store SO SKU #1000398788

6 in. x 36 in. x 0.75 in. Cabinet Filler in Satin White

$2993
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Filler is installed vertically and is trimmable to fit your space
  • Finish coordinates with Hampton and Shaker White kitchen cabinets
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2993

Product Overview

Refine your kitchen cabinets with this satin white cabinet filler. This rich, solid filler puts the finishing touches on your cabinets by closing any gaps between them. Ready to install, it gives you a customized look at an affordable price.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.75
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Width (in.)
6

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Product Type
Filler
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Installation Type
Nail
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Composite
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 223 reviews
  • 71% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 223 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 24, 2020
We are very sorry to know of your disappointment with our Hampton Bay cabinetry. Our teams would always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience, to better understand your specific concerns. Your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to assist with questions, concerns, and any warranty needs for as long as you own your cabinetry. We hope to help in any way we can and appreciate your taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
this was a replacement cabinet due to damage on the one received with our initial shipment. The 2...
this was a replacement cabinet due to damage on the one received with our initial shipment. The 2nd one was just as bad, like it had been dropped. Corners are damaged. We don't have time to order another replacement due to time.
by Stephanie
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 22, 2020
An unexpected issue can certainly cause frustration, and we are very sorry for that. Please know that our teams use feedback such as yours to improve every aspect of your experience when ordering Hampton Bay. Timelines can be very critical and we certainly understand your need to move forward with another option. We hope you have finished your project and are now enjoying your new space. Thank you for your consideration of Hampton Bay and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Made a really nice finish!
Made a really nice finish!
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
was perfect match for my bathroom vanity, easy to cut and install
was perfect match for my bathroom vanity, easy to cut and install
by pat
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
1 person found this helpful
It has a nice finish; easy to wash. It was also easy to cut. I used slices of these fillers in ...
It has a nice finish; easy to wash. It was also easy to cut. I used slices of these fillers in several places in the kitchen.
by narevalo3437
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
2 people found this helpful
Can use in place of roxbury manganite fillers (that can only be ordered from their website) for t...
Can use in place of roxbury manganite fillers (that can only be ordered from their website) for the cabinets, but keep in mind their longer. Here's a photo of a filler they sent me, and this filler. Same color but these are superior in thickness and length. Can use on top or bottom cabinets.
by SaraM
    This Hampton Bay cabinet line is bad news. All the nicks from transit is one thing. Not glui...
    This Hampton Bay cabinet line is bad news. All the nicks from transit is one thing. Not gluing face on correctly. Not joining face joints flush. This shows on eveey cabinet. It was so bad I was moved up the RTS chain to the regional manager. Nothing changed.
    by EJ
      1 person found this helpful
      by KRISTI
        by JOHN
          by DAVE
            Showing 1-10 of 223 reviews