#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303700215

Model #KA0642F-WH

Store SO SKU #1002846390

6x42 in. Cabinet Filler in White

$4532
  • Accompanies the Cambridge or Benton White cabinet collections
  • Cabinet filler is ready to install
  • Classic white finish adds a touch of elegance to any room
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$4532

Product Overview

Giving you that transitional/modern look that will be sure to evoke a chic presentation, the Cambridge and Benton collections are beautifully crafted. The Cambridge and Benton collections offers a brilliant, solid white complexion that is sure to add a stunning touch to any room. The 5.98 W cabinet filler is meant to accompany the fully assembled Cambridge and Benton cabinet collections in white making it easy for you to build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, or office of your dreams.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.79
Product Height (in.)
42
Product Width (in.)
6

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Finish
Laminate
Cabinet Product Type
Moulding
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Installation Type
Adhesive,Nail,Screw,Staple,Tack On
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Wood
Moulding Type
Edge
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 79 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
A lot of money for a little piece of filler...
A lot of money for a little piece of filler wood.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 14, 2022
Hello FRANK, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Please note we do not assign the retail costs for our products. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
Garbage
Over priced piece of wood with a white sticker on it! What a joke
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 8, 2022
Hello Joe123, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read that you were not happy with the quality of the item. We do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
by
    by
      by
        by
          by
            The quality of these cabinets and accessories is very low....
            The quality of these cabinets and accessories is very low. I received them and they're laminate finish ear already coming off. I would not recommend them.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 15, 2021
            Hello ANDREW, Thank you for your review of the 3 in. W Cambridge Cabinet Filler in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews