Internet #205437797

Model #KAMSQX-SW

Store SO SKU #1000398821

91.5x1.5x1.5 in. Square Edge Molding in Satin White

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Square design to finish fronts of open panel shelving
  • Finish coordinates with Hampton and Shaker White kitchen cabinets
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3700

Product Overview

The Hampton Bay molding is designed to help add a finished look to your kitchen cabinetry. The finish is designed to match your kitchen decor. Check your list and make sure you purchase more than one if needed.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.5
Product Height (in.)
1.5
Product Width (in.)
91.5

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Product Type
Moulding
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Installation Type
Nail
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Composite
Moulding Type
Edge
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

1Questions2Answers

The description of the molding is 1.5" x 1.5" meaning 1.5 inches wide by 1.5 inches tall. Howeve...

Asked by Darrin July 2, 2019
2
Answers

Ordered 1.5 x 1.5 twice and received 0.75 x 1.5

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(6)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDecember 22, 2020
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry!
The product came warped, 2 were unuseable...
The product came warped, 2 were unuseable
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFebruary 24, 2020
We are very sorry to hear that, Tim, and we can understand how frustrating that was. If you have not already done so, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss you options for reordering both so that you can quickly resume your installation. We wish you all the best in completing your project, and we thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Finishing touch to my kitchen cabinets. Made a great edition to them.
Finishing touch to my kitchen cabinets. Made a great edition to them.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good Quality...
Good Quality
Was this helpful?
0
0
LOVE IT...
LOVE IT
Was this helpful?
0
0
A lot of glue on the cabinets....
A lot of glue on the cabinets.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Expensive and marred
I wish I would have bought an inexpensive piece of trim and painted it. The piece came with a giant black mark (I think it's marker) right in the center of the trim on the white side of course. The mark was under the bubble wrap so it was marked before they mailed it. I used the piece as I needed to complete my project. I was able to fade the mark but not remove it entirely. The piece also stuck out of the box it came in but wasn't damaged much. The big black mark defeated the point in getting a piece already finished. I will have to get some paint to match and cover the mark. More $$
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from HamptonBayProductExpertAugust 9, 2017
Dear Rebecca - I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted on August 8, 2017 on homedepot.com for the 91.5x1.5x1.5 in. Square Edge Molding in Satin White you purchased. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had an issue with your purchase. If you call us at 1-888-578-4009 or email us at kitchens@rsihomeproducts.com we would like to help resolve your matter. I am very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time and I regret any difficulties you’ve been having with your product. Sincerely, Hampton Bay hamptonbayrsi
Straight. True. Properly finished. Worked as intended.
Straight. True. Properly finished. Worked as intended.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers