Internet #204863321

Model # W10599-AB-CH

0885785617038

Hampton Bay

Architectural Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Antique Brass

  • Antique Brass finish combines soft brass with dark undertones
  • Add style and character with this decorative switch cover
  • An easy update to dramatically change the look of your room
$ 9 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Antique Brass finish combines soft brass with dark undertones
  • Add style and character with this decorative switch cover
  • An easy update to dramatically change the look of your room
Decorative wall plates are a simple way to transform the look of any room.  Replacing those basic, “builder’s grade” wall plates is an easy DIY project that gives immediate, delightful results.  And this decorative, midsize wall plate is larger than a standard wall plate which gives better coverage around the outlet or switch.

Product Overview

  • Antique Brass finish combines soft brass with dark undertones
  • Add style and character with this decorative switch cover
  • An easy update to dramatically change the look of your room
Model #: W10599-AB-CH
Internet #: 204863321

Decorative wall plates are a simple way to transform the look of any room.  Replacing those basic, “builder’s grade” wall plates is an easy DIY project that gives immediate, delightful results.  And this decorative, midsize wall plate is larger than a standard wall plate which gives better coverage around the outlet or switch.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Beaded Decorative Single Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass Beaded Decorative Double Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass Architectural Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Antique Brass Beaded Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass
Price
$6.99
$8.99
$9.97
$11.97
Ratings (35) (22) (67) (34)
Number of Gangs 1 2 3 3
Shape Rectangle Square Rectangle Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration Toggle Toggle Toggle Toggle
Wall Plate Material Metal Metal Metal Metal
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.28
Product Height (in.)
4.88
Product Width (in.)
6.78

Details

Application Type
Switch Plate
Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Antique Brass
Electrical Product Type
Wall Plate
Included
Screws
Number of Gangs
3
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration
Toggle
Wall Plate Deco Style
Traditional/Classic
Wall Plate Material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.28
Product Height (in.)
4.88
Product Width (in.)
6.78

Details

Application Type
Switch Plate
Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Antique Brass
Electrical Product Type
Wall Plate
Included
Screws
Number of Gangs
3
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration
Toggle
Wall Plate Deco Style
Traditional/Classic
Wall Plate Material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

I see there is a triple rocker available but am having a hard time finding it or an item number. Is it really available for purchase.

I would really like a double switch and rocker in one. For a total of three but can make a triple rocker cover work!
Asked by: Chuck
Yes but we had to order it on line from Home Depot. I haven’t seen a switch and rocker in one.
Answered by: Rick
Date published: 2018-04-02

Are toggle wall switches and round duplex receptacles available in satin nickel finish?

Are toggle wall switches and round duplex receptacles available in satin nickel finish?
Asked by: figgy
I think Home Depot carries the 2 and 3 toggle switch plate. They also used to carry the 4 toggle and may still do so.
Answered by: David
Date published: 2018-04-26

Are there any light switch covers that have one toggle and one outlet on the same switch cover?

Asked by: JackieO
I believe the Hampton Bay Architectural wall plate line has an outlet and switch plate
Answered by: HAMPTONBAYBEFOREAFTERPIC
Date published: 2018-03-01

What is taking so long for this item to be back in stock?

It has been over 4 weeks. I called and was told the manufacturer has them and it would be 'a couple days' for it to be in stock on line. that was 2 weeks ago....
Asked by: rvatrf
I ordered mine online and it took maybe 2 wks. but when I needed another one I walked in the store and found them fully stocked. Hope that answers your problem cause they were there at my Home Depot Store. : )
Answered by: Fatts
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_204863321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Architectural Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Antique Brass is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and rich looking ... Nice quality and rich looking
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice on the wall.... Looks nice on the wall.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived early. Great... Arrived early. Great
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the design and visual appeal of the light covers. Had started with just a few... Very pleased with the design and visual appeal of the light covers. Had started with just a few, but finished up my who down stairs. Love this item
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces, very well made, will purchase this brand again... Beautiful pieces, very well made, will purchase this brand again
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very “satiny.” These do not match the ones... Not very “satiny.” These do not match the ones I bought in the store that were brushed nickel. Thought they would match better, but these are much shinier. They came quickly, though and the overall online ordering process went really well.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and good quality! Person who took my order... Attractive and good quality! Person who took my order was courteous, professional and helpful!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The plate was perfect for my space and looks lovely... The plate was perfect for my space and looks lovely
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good and it worked for me.... Looks good and it worked for me.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install...top quality... Easy install...top quality
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted. Exactly what we wanted.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The over all look of the product was worth the money and the weight of the product was not light ... The over all look of the product was worth the money and the weight of the product was not light it is well worth the price. Highly recommend it.!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product looks good but the black coating comes off easily.... Product looks good but the black coating comes off easily. The holes get scraped by the screw as it's rotated through...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful installed on the whole bottom floor of the house Beautiful installed on the whole bottom floor of the house
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhances the appearance of any room. Quality product. ... Enhances the appearance of any room. Quality product.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched the other plates perfectly. Looks awesome!... Matched the other plates perfectly. Looks awesome!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality switch plate.... Quality switch plate.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking product. ... Good looking product.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described, thanks!... As described, thanks!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with the quality of the Architechural... We are very happy with the quality of the Architechural Decorative Switch Plates in general!!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sophisticated, subtle detail to a room.... Very sophisticated, subtle detail to a room.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, heavy. and as pictured.... Nice, heavy. and as pictured.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality.... Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ordering experience, very quick and delivered to my door in good time. I had bought all my switch plates at the store but this one had to be ordered on line. The employee said she would do it for me at the store and have it delivered free to my home. Very smooth ordering system and was delivered on time. Will do this again if needed.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Screws was missing not happy. Called customer service they said I have to return it at the store and they would order new one. I think they should have sent me a new one and when I returned the other one they could credit it off. Don't have time and unhappy.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brass toggle light plate. Worth the buy! I got this to replace a wooden version. So glad I did it. I bought this series to replace and match the whole house Outlets and Toggles. I feel it's much more sturdy and tolerable to family life. Easy to keep clean and still looks great.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have slowly replaced all of the Wall and Outlet Plates with this brand and was thrilled to see ... I have slowly replaced all of the Wall and Outlet Plates with this brand and was thrilled to see HD offered the (3) switch plate on line to match my set! LOVE the quality and it makes a big difference on the freshly painted walls! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ARCHITECTURAL 3 TOGGLE WALL PLATE - SATIN NICKEL With all the Toggle wall plates and outlets and gangs in this particular style, looks great and better then shown. Added style to the rooms and received them all undamaged. Packaged nicely. Would recommend if going for a change.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as advertised I was actually looking for the earlier version of this model, but settled for the latest one. It was delivered just as advertised and had no flaws. The prices for these things are a bit high...but what are you gonna do.
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_204863321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT