How Doers Get More Done™

Internet #205364014

Model #FCS80223AST

Aria 3-Piece Balcony Patio Bistro Set

  • Easy assembly with the included hardware
  • Weather-resistant material for years of enjoyment
  • 2-year limited manufacturer warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$43900

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
42.3
Chair Back Width (in.)
24
Chair Depth (in.)
25.19
Chair Height (in.)
41.73
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
25
Chair Seat Width (in.)
22
Chair Width (in.)
23.62
Seat Height (in.)
25
Table Height (in.)
33.86
Table Length (in.)
25.79
Table Width (in.)
25.79

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Height Type
Counter Height
Collection Name
Aria
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Furniture Set Size
Small
Included
Pillows Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
3-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Modern
Product Weight (lb.)
80.42 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Seat Color
Stone
Seating Capacity
Seats 2 People
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Set Includes
Bistro Table Included,Dining Chair Included
Style
Classic,Cottage,Transitional
Table Finish
Black
Table Primary Finish
Black
Table Shape
Round
Tabletop Material
Glass
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Total Recommended Area
Seating Capacity
Chairs Included
Weather Resistant
Warranty
Frame Material
Assembly Required
Seating Height Counter
Care Instructions
Shop All Furniture Covers
Patio Buying Guide
The Aria 3-Piece Balcony Patio Bistro Set from Hampton Bay accentuates the carefree vibe of outdoor living. It features luxurious upholstery and a European design. It mixes style and functionality with a premium steel frame and weather-resistant fabric over padded cushions. This bistro set includes two chairs and one high-top table, which has the effect of silkscreen printed glass in subtle wood grain.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bistro Sets

current product
Aria 3-Piece Balcony Patio Bistro Set
Monaco 3-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Set with Round Glass-Top Table with Contoured Sling Spring ChairsRiverbrook Shell White 3-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Round Padded Sling Swivel Seating SetMegan Grey 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Bistro Set with Grey Cushion
BrandHampton BayHanoverHampton BayHampton Bay
NameAria 3-Piece Balcony Patio Bistro SetMonaco 3-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Set with Round Glass-Top Table with Contoured Sling Spring ChairsRiverbrook Shell White 3-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Round Padded Sling Swivel Seating SetMegan Grey 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Bistro Set with Grey Cushion
Price
$43900
/set
$44714
$49900
$79900
Ratings
(26)
(4)
(15)
(57)
Set IncludesBistro Table Included,Dining Chair IncludedDining Chair IncludedBistro Table IncludedLounge Chair Included,Side Table Included
Chair Height TypeCounter HeightStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining Height
Table ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Tabletop MaterialGlassGlassGlassWicker
Frame MaterialSteelAluminumAluminumSteel
Frame Primary FinishBlackBronzeWhiteGray
Seating CapacitySeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 People
Patio Furniture FeaturesRust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistantRust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistantArms,Fade resistant,Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistantRust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Furniture Set SizeSmallSmallSmallSmall
StyleClassic,Cottage,TransitionalClassicTransitionalModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

7Questions12Answers

How much weight do chairs hold

Asked by Andrea August 8, 2018
2
Answers

The weight limit is 250 lbs.

What is the shipping weight of this?

Asked by Gaby July 16, 2018
1
Answer

This set ships in 2 boxes. Box 1 is 66.91 lbs. and box 2 is 28.2 lbs.

Can I buy the table only

Asked by Debbie March 27, 2018
2
Answers

No, this is only sold as part of the set.

I'm looking at this set, but I want 4 chairs. Are the chairs sold separately?

Asked by Pam June 7, 2017
1
Answer

Yes, we do offer additional chairs. Please search for item number 205364063.

Any rust after a while?

Asked by lolor July 12, 2016
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write this inquiry. As the manufacturer, it is in our interest to inform our customers on how to keep their products in good shape for years to come. Please note that this product is weather-resistant, not weather-proof. Therefore, it is susceptible to weather damage including rust or other corrosion. We highly advise the use of covers to protect the product when it is not being used or when inclement weather is approaching. That way, it may be protected and may last longer in great condition. We hope we answered your question.

How many inches from the floor to the seat? Need to figure out if its to short for my table?

Asked by Joni July 21, 2015
2
Answers

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Do you have the balcony height in a 5 piece?

Asked by Celia April 15, 2015
2
Answers

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 26 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
5star-icon9
4star-icon9
3star-icon3
2star-icon3
1star-icon2
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
This is elegant and beautiful. However, the assembly of the seats is extremely challenging. I sti...
This is elegant and beautiful. However, the assembly of the seats is extremely challenging. I still have screws that don't lineup and won't go in at all. Manufacturer Hampton Bay, suggestion, assemble the seat and snuggle for shipping, way worth it! The rest of the assembly, connecting the seat to the legs and the table a breeze! I would give this a 5 STAR rating if it weren't for the bad seat assembly design.
by Tammy
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 2, 2020
Dear Tammy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts misaligning. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
I purchased two of these sets, which was a good thing, since when I began assembling the first ch...
I purchased two of these sets, which was a good thing, since when I began assembling the first chair I discovered that the holes did not line up. When I began assembling the second chair I discovered that they did not provide enough of the correct hardware! When I called the company, as directed to do in the instructions, rather than Home Depot, they told me it would take 10-12 BUSINESS days to get me the correct hardware! I then contacted Home Depot and received excellent customer service to correct the hardware issue. I ended up keeping one set and returning the other.
by lins
Good price for the set but see pic for issues
Nice set for the price. It's pretty sturdy. I don't like that the bottom is a bit transparent in the sunlight. See pic. Otherwise, if you are looking for a high set that is easy care, I would recommend.
by designerchick
3 people found this helpful
Nice Looking Set - but Need Patience when Assembling
If you can get someone to assemble this for you at a reasonable price, I'd go with that option - this took a lot of time and patience and mechanical aptitude to figure a way to assemble the individual chairs. Difficulty lies in that it requires aligning holes for bolts to go through between two frames, part of the added complication is that the cloth gets in the way and also the metal framing does not always align neatly which affects assembly. Finally realized that a c-clamp is very helpful in holding the parts together tightly so that you have a chance of getting the bolts started. Another thing, not all the bolts are the same! They look similar, but a few were few millimeters longer and those did help quite a bit. Once assembled, I do like the elevated seating position with the table - it has a foot rest which is very thoughtful. The fabric is made of polyester, I'm not sure of how long it will hold up to the UV of the sun. Although, it does look like it is supposed to be replaceable. Cushions are supplied which adds to the nice combination. The reason why I don't recommend is the assembly time required due in part to aligning bolt holes on the framing, which you don't realize until too late. My fingers were hurting at the end of the day.
by parttimehack
7 people found this helpful
Disappointed
The product has a nice look and the fabric is weather resistant and can be cleaned with a damp cloth. Unfortunately, the packaging allows too much movement in shipping which caused a number of scratches in the chair legs. The table was well protected with covering but it also had significant scratching. Worse yet was the poor quality control of the parts. One of the table legs would not align properly to the tabletop and a couple of the screws were bent. One of the chairs assembled very nicely. The other is completely misaligned causing the seat to have a one inch gap between it and the back of the chair. In addition the back of the chair does not align with the arms of the chair. While the pillows cover the seat gap, the alignment with the arms is very visible. Assembly will take at least an hour on your own.
by RJJ21
5 people found this helpful
Beautiful set, well made however was EXTRAORDINARILY DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE...
Beautiful set, well made however was EXTRAORDINARILY DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE BECAUSE SCREW HOLES WERE MISALIGNED.Had to hire Handyman to complete - he struggled to assemble one chair.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 8, 2020
Dear James, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Very easy to put together and looks great! ...
Very easy to put together and looks great!
by Amy
Difficult to put together but a great set!!! Very...
Difficult to put together but a great set!!! Very nice set!! Definitely recommend
by Kris
Loved this patio set. First of all, took me less than an hour to put together and the instruction...
Loved this patio set. First of all, took me less than an hour to put together and the instructions are super easy. Better than described.
by Bea
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews