#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306181476

Model #S-PB176PCO

Store SKU #1003535476

Aubrey Black Metal Outdoor Patio Bench

$9900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $74.00 $99 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Charming addition to your outdoor sitting area
  • Curved arm rest and seating for additional comfort
  • Durable, weather and rust-resistant steel for long lasting use
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)22.8 inAssembled Height (in.)33.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)50 inChair Back Height (in.)13.27
Chair Back Width (in.)46.85Chair Seat Depth (in.)17.5
Chair Seat Width (in.)46.85Seat Height (in.)14.4

Details

Assembly RequiredYesChair TypeBench
Chair Weight Capacity450Collection NameAubrey
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialFrame FinishBlack
Frame MaterialSteelFrame Primary FinishBlack
IncludedHardware IncludedMountingIn-Ground Install
Patio Furniture FeaturesRust ResistantProduct Weight (lb.)28.66 lb
Returnable90-DayStyleClassic
Weight Capacity (lb.)450 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Seating Capacity
UL Certified
Buying Guide
image
Add stylish outdoor seating to your deck, patio or porch with this sophisticated 2-Person Lange Black Outdoor Bench. Boasting curved armrests for an elegant attention to detail, this sturdy bench was fashioned out of durable, rust-resistant steel for seasons of use. A beautiful addition to your landscape, it provides extra comfort as you lounge or entertain.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 281 reviews
  • 66%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 281 reviews
At the first rain! rust in everywhere....
At the first rain! rust in everywhere.
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMay 6, 2022
Dear Customer,thank you for your feedback.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
RUSTED AFTER 1 month
I wiuld not suggest this bench as it started rusting at the welds on the back piece! Very unhappy!!
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 26, 2021
Dear Value Customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this matter. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box.

Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Check the dimensions
    The overall dimensions are the roof size, not the distance between the support posts. If you are planning a location for this gazebo, the posts are spaced at 8' x 10' with the roof being the 10' x 12' dimension. I found that the roof panels do not interlock as designed because there is not enough clearance in the holes for the panel retaining fasteners. The upper panels will not slide high enough, or the lower panels will not slide low enough to properly engage the interlock channels. The assembly instructions indicate that it will take 2 1/2 hours to assemble. Yes, that might be possible if you are doing this every day! Over three days, I would say it took perhaps 8 hours for complete assembly. Pictures in the instructions show a two step or three step ladder. In order to install the roof panels and reach the roof screws, you might need a 10 foot ladder, or be over 8' tall.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 28, 2021
    Hello JF46, Thank you for your advice and we will improve the quality of our products and service. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
      • Recommended
      do not buy
      The bench rusted after 5 days. On the backrest so it will stain clothes if you lean back. We just purchased this 7 days ago and it rusted the first rain. Very poorly made. We just wasted $89. Do not buy- save your money.
      by
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 20, 2021
      Hello Stephanie, please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. We are willing to solve your problem. Thank you. sunjoy
        • Recommended
        8 found this review helpful
        Sturdy
        Pretty well made for the price. Gave it four stars because one of the holes for the screws was misisng so I had to drill it myself. No problem though if you have a drill.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 22, 2021
        Hello ElRock, thank you for your sharing experience and we are very glad that you give a high rating to our product. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Bringing the outdoors inside
          Love this bench. Took about 40 minutes to put together by myself. Very sturdy, I love the way it looks. Perfect in my living room. Nice and sturdy, took about 40 minutes to put together by myself. Very happy with purchase. May add bench pillows later.
          by
          Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 4, 2021
          Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
            2 found this review helpful
            The gaps between the slats are too large for these benches to be used comfortably by children. Ev...
            The gaps between the slats are too large for these benches to be used comfortably by children. Even I didn’t find them that comfortable myself. Also the product image did not match the item. There was no ergonomic curvature to the slat support beam in the benches I received.
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertFeb 1, 2021
            Dear valued customer, thank you for you comment and we will feedback to related department for better products.If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569, email to customer.care@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
            • Verified Purchase
            6 found this review helpful
            Perfect for my backyard terrace
            It is exactly what I wanted! It’s not too large, the screen stops large sparks and material from becoming airborne and it gives off a lot of heat. Let’s see how it holds up longer term.
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 8, 2020
            Hello Melanie, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our Windgate 40-inch Dia Round Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit with Spark Guard is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Good quality
            Love how big this fire pit is! We've left it uncovered for 3 months and no sign of rust yet. Really good quality!
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 2, 2020
            Hello Jenn, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our Windgate 40-inch Dia Round Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit with Spark Guard is a huge compliment to us and hope you enjoy it in more seasons to come. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Easy to put together ❤
            Easy to put together ❤
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 4, 2020
            Hello Trish, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our Hampton Bay Aubrey Black Metal Outdoor Patio Bench is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 281 reviews