#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Bayhurst 5-Piece Black Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red Cushions

$59900
Limit 5 per order
/set $699.00
Save $100.00 (14%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Set includes round table and four wicker chairs with cushions
  • Comes with CushionGuard Chili Red Cushion Slipcovers
  • Features round table with umbrella hole to provide shade
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$59900
$699.00
Save $100.00 (14%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
20.8
Chair Back Width (in.)
17.7
Chair Depth (in.)
25.59
Chair Height (in.)
36
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
18.5
Chair Seat Width (in.)
19.7
Chair Width (in.)
22.44
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3.5
Seat Height (in.)
18.9
Table Height (in.)
29
Table Length (in.)
42
Table Width (in.)
42

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with a warm mild soap. Cushions: Use sponge and warm soapy water, then hang to dry.
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Collection Name
Bayhust
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Fast Drying,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Chili
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Red
Fabric Type
CushionGuard
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Included
Cushions Included,Hardware Included
Number of Pieces
5-Piece
Patio Furniture Features
Umbrella hole
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
147.928 lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 4 People
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Transitional
Table Finish
Black
Table Primary Finish
Black
Table Shape
Round
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
2

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Brand banner
Assembly Required
Material
Frame
Seating Capacity
Chair Type
Chair Feature
Care Instructions
Set Includes
Collection Name
Fabric Type
Shop All Furniture Covers
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
This 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Dining Set is the perfect addition to your space. Part of the stylish and comfortable Bayhurst collection, it makes the perfect addition to your patio area, balcony or poolside. This set includes four hand-weaved wicker chairs and a round table with umbrella hole. Constructed of durable steel, it withstands weather with its powder coated finish. The cushions in this set feature a high-quality foam core. They are part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
thumbnail
CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Sets

current product
ExclusiveBayhurst 5-Piece Black Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red Cushions
ExclusiveHarper Creek 5-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red CushionsBest SellerLaurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Putty Tan CushionsGeneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameBayhurst 5-Piece Black Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red CushionsHarper Creek 5-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red CushionsLaurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Putty Tan CushionsGeneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions
Price
$59900
/set $699.00
Save $100.00 (14%)
$69900
/set
$69900
$79900
/set
Ratings
(23)
(424)
(613)
(219)
Seating CapacitySeats 4 PeopleSeats 4 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 4 People
Table ShapeRoundRoundRectangularRound
Tabletop MaterialSteelOtherSteelSteel
Patio Furniture FeaturesUmbrella holeNo additional features,StationaryRemovable slipcover,StationaryArms,Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistant
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Frame Primary FinishBlackBrownBrownBrown
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 23 reviews
  • 44% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
Worst made patio set ever.
Not only was the set one of the most hardest tables and chairs to put together, it havent had it a month an the table is cracked and the chairs are worn out. The only good thing about it is that its cute. Too over priced for how crappy it is.
by TylerG
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 12, 2020
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regard to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
    1 person found this helpful
    I love it, one more time Hampton Bay nail it with a great and stylish product, chair are very com...
    I love it, one more time Hampton Bay nail it with a great and stylish product, chair are very comfortable, study table and have an umbrella hole cover and best of all very easy to asembly, and they send extra screws.
    by Triguena
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 2, 2020
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    5 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 26, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • Verified Purchase
    The dining set looks great once put together but it...
    The dining set looks great once put together but it was challenge to assemble. Not all of the holes lined up and it was difficult getting the screws to tighten all the way.
    by JODY
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 26, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    This is a beautiful set, but.....the table top is concave, thus holds the water when it rains. S...
    This is a beautiful set, but.....the table top is concave, thus holds the water when it rains. So, the table top is now rusting. When I tip the table to drain the water off, the rust is running on to the deck and stand below. A real mess. Unfortunately a design flaw, as the rest of the set is gorgeous.
    by Mickey54
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 9, 2020
    Hello Mickey, we are terribly sorry for not meeting your expectations about our products, but we really appreciate it for letting us know about what you have experienced. Because it will be a step forward for us to better improve as a company and provide better quality & service to our customers. Also, we are more than happy and willing to assist you with such matters. Please talk to us and call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
      1 person found this helpful
      Product arrived missing hardware for assembly. I waited 3 weeks...
      Product arrived missing hardware for assembly. I waited 3 weeks to get the hardware, which came with instructions for a different patio set. Hardware were not enough for the assembly. The only positive point was dealing with courteous staff, although they took a lot of time to answer and help out.
      by BBD
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 20, 2020
      Dear valued customer, we are thankful that you take time to allow us to know about your experience and we apologize for the unpleasant experience you faced. We would love to discuss with you more about those issues and offer possible resolutions to it. Kindly call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
      • Verified Purchase
      This dining set is not made for the outdoors
      I originally bought this outdoor dining set based on the decent reviews. After assembling and using this product I do not recommend purchasing this outdoor dining set. Here are the main reasons why: 1. The set is extremely difficult to put together. 2. The furniture gets unbearably hot when the sun is out making it "too hot to touch". 3. The care instructions say that this set should be stored in a dry cool place. I thought patio furniture would be able to stand the rain and sun. 4. The finishing job is sloppy. Overall the dining set is not functional as is due to how hot the furniture gets. I hope this helps someone.
      by jack34
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 12, 2020
      Dear Valued Customer, We really do apologize for the inconvenience that you have gone through with the product that you purchased. But we appreciate that you take the time to inform us, it is a great help in our part in order for us to improve and provide a better quality of our products. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
        took for ever to build it. It’s time they haven’t...
        took for ever to build it. It’s time they haven’t Changed the part missing
        by Lucho
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 26, 2020
        Hi Lucho, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and it saddens us to hear that you had a hard time assembling the dining set and as well as the missing part. This is not what we intended or we want you to experience with your newly purchase item. Please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com for us to further assist you. Thank you. sunjoy
        • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
        • Verified Purchase
        Love it...
        Love it
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 30, 2020
        Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
        • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
        • Verified Purchase
        Where are my seat cushion covers?...
        Where are my seat cushion covers?
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 12, 2020
        Dear Valued Customer, We really do apologize for the inconvenience that you have gone through with the product that you purchased. But we appreciate that you take the time to inform us, it is a great help in our part in order for us to improve and provide a better quality of our products. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
        • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews