Internet #311297289

Model #H004-01448200

Bayhurst Black 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Motion Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue Cushions

  • Set includes two chairs and glass-top side table
  • Comes with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Cushion Slipcovers
  • Chairs have rocking motion-feature that offers relaxation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$39900

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
5
Seat Height (in.)
12.2
Table Height (in.)
20
Table Length (in.)
20
Table Width (in.)
20

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Before using, clean completely with a dry towel.Cushions: Use sponge and warm soapy water
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Removable Cushions
Collection Name
Bayhust
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Midnight Trellis
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
CushionGuard
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Included
Cushions Included
Number of Pieces
3-Piece
Patio Furniture Features
Swivel
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 2 People
Set Includes
Bistro Table Included,Cushions Included,Lounge Chair Included
Set Seating Type
2 Person Seating Group
Style
Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Frame Warranty
1 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited fabric warranty, 1 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Choose Your Own Color
Hampton Bay Brand banner
Assembly Required
Material
Frame
Seating Capacity
Chair Type
Chair Feature
Care Instructions
Set Includes
Collection Name
Fabric Type
Shop All Furniture Covers
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
This 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Motion Seating Set is the perfect addition to your space. Part of the stylish and comfortable Bayhurst collection, it offers an attractive space to enjoy the outdoors. This gorgeous set includes a tempered glass-top side table. The cushions are part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program, choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Conversation Sets

current product
Bayhurst  Black 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Motion Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue Cushions
Grayson Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue CushionsGrayson Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Steel Blue CushionsGrayson 5-Piece Ash Gray Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameBayhurst Black 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Motion Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue CushionsGrayson Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue CushionsGrayson Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Steel Blue CushionsGrayson 5-Piece Ash Gray Wicker Outdoor Patio Small Space Seating Set with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions
Price
$39900
/set
$49900
/set
$49900
/set
$49900
/set
Ratings
(30)
(56)
(56)
(56)
Seating CapacitySeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 PeopleSeats 2 People
Patio Furniture FeaturesSwivelArms,Rust resistant,Weather resistantArms,Rust resistant,Weather resistantArms,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Set IncludesBistro Table Included,Cushions Included,Lounge Chair IncludedCushions Included,Lounge Chair Included,Ottoman Included,Side Table IncludedCushions Included,Lounge Chair Included,Ottoman Included,Side Table IncludedSide Table Included
Frame Primary FinishBlackBrownBrownBrown
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

7Questions13Answers

Does this rock back and forth ?

Asked by Bwall March 26, 2020
5
Answers

Dear valued customer, we are glad you asked! Yes, it does rock back and forth. Should you have more questions or concerns, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

What are the chair dimensions? The Specifications chart only notes cushion height and then "table...

Asked by KR March 25, 2020
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for showing interest in our product. Please give us a call at 1-866-578-6569 so we could send you a layout or a drawing showing all the dimensions of the unit. You may also visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7.

The description indicates "slipcovers". Does that mean it's only the cover material included with...

Asked by Melanie March 19, 2020
2
Answers

The slip covers and padding is included

What are the dimensions of one chair?

Asked by Bridget March 30, 2020
1
Answer

Please call Home Depot online customer service 800-466-3337

What are the dimensions of the chairs?

Asked by Ed March 18, 2020
1
Answer

Please call Home Depot customer service 800-466-3337. They should be able to assist you.

What is the dimensions of these chairs?

Asked by Portmore April 3, 2020
1
Answer

Please reach out to Home Depot regarding furniture questions. 1-800-HomeDepot.

Are the sides(wicker looking part) metal, plastic or natural wicker?

Asked by BGW April 28, 2020
1
Answer

Please call 1-800-homedepot with questions regarding furniture.

Customer Reviews

  • 30 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
38% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(10)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(6)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
ASSEMBLY TIPS
Some of the reviews worried me but I ordered anyway. Had no trouble assembling it, but it does take some time and patience. Some assembly tips : (1) put hardware in small ziplocks labeled with part number. Put part label in bag (it shows how many there are, including extras) (2) put all the screws in loosely but don’t tighten until all in. Then tighten all the screws, including ones from prior steps. (3) if having trouble getting a screw in, see which way piece has to move (so screw holes line up) and tighten screws on one side to move it. Another tip is to use your body weight and gently press down to move piece so holes line up. (4) for bolts: once you assemble parts C, D, and E - put screwdriver in hole and wiggle around to make bolt hole bigger and insertion easier. (5). Make sure you get the orientation correct for bottom piece D. Slope is towards back. Look at photo of finished chair to see correct orientation. (6). I only got one set of seat cushion covers so need to call and request second set. SET IS CUTE AND FEELS SOLID.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNovember 24, 2020
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
I really like the look of these chairs and table. BUT they were difficult to assemble. Holes didn...
I really like the look of these chairs and table. BUT they were difficult to assemble. Holes didn't line up well. Back cushion is too big /too thick. It causes you to sit forward and feel like you are being pitched forward out of the chair. So we've just removed the cushion...allows sitting back in chair and getting the bouncing motion. May try cutting the back cushion in half to see if chair sits ok with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDecember 2, 2020
Dear Value Customer, we appreciate you for taking time to share your experience. Your feedback matters and we are thankful about it for the improvement of our products and services. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Impossible to put together.
This product is impossible to put together. Poor directions, pieces do not easily go together and holes do not match up. I should have read reviews before ordering.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNovember 6, 2020
Dear valued customer, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the assembly of the seating set. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Very very hard to assemble . Bad alignments
Quality :
2
It does look nice and sturdy but not worth the struggle assembling it . It took me and my husband hours to assemble . The alignments of the parts were very bad . Very hard to put in the screws and twist them . May be it will be easier for strong people but not for the one who have any back aches or joint aches as it will definitively get worst after assembling it . That happened to me and my husband . We never have such a bad experience assembling any other furniture we bought online . I will not recommend it .
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAugust 13, 2020
Dear valued customer, we appreciate your effort for letting us know on what you have experienced with our product. Your complaint and opinion will greatly help the company’s Production Team to strive more on finding solutions and working out more in providing better quality. If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. sunjoy
The chairs and cushions are well-made, comfortable, and attractive. The...
The chairs and cushions are well-made, comfortable, and attractive. The assembly instructions, however, are sparse and somewhat unclear. Those who complained in previous reviews about the chairs tipping forward probably assembled the base backwards, as we did at first. We did not have any issues after proper assembly. We recommend these chairs.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAugust 31, 2020
Hi June, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our seating set. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The look of it is just beautiful. But putting together...
The look of it is just beautiful. But putting together is really difficult. The two chairs lean forward when you sit. Making it feel awkward. We had to rig it ourselves with some tools to make comfortable. Screws are cheap and strip easily.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAugust 13, 2020
Dear valued customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We will gladly discuss more with you about the issues and possible resolutions. Please give us a call at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Great great great...
Great great great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNovember 30, 2020
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
Easy to put together!!!! We love it!!!...
Easy to put together!!!! We love it!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNovember 30, 2020
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDecember 1, 2020
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDecember 2, 2020
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. Your feedback matters and we are thankful about it for the improvement of our products and services. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers