Internet #308599360

Model #FRS80812C-ST-5

Beacon Park Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Toffee Cushions

  • Water-resistant cushion included for maximum comfort
  • Richly woven for beauty that lasts
  • Includes a loveseat, 2 swivel chairs, coffee table and side table
  • See More Details
$128500
/set

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$128500

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
3.625
Seat Height (in.)
20
Table Height (in.)
19.00
Table Length (in.)
40.125
Table Width (in.)
22.50

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wipes clean with a damp cloth
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Collection Name
Beacon Park
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover,Reversible
Cushion Color or Pattern
Toffee
Cushion Style
Welted
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Polyester-Olefin Blend
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Number of Pieces
5-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Swivel
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
180-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 4 People
Set Includes
Coffee Table Included,Cushions Included,Dining Chair Included,Loveseat Included,Side Table Included
Set Seating Type
Sofa Seating Groups
Style
Casual,Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
2 year
Frame Warranty
2 year
Manufacturer Warranty
Two year warranty

Product Overview

Relax in style and sophistication, and enjoy the outdoors with the Beacon Park 5-Piece Deep Seating Set. A sturdy, rust-resistant frame supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker, and features a plush olefin seat cushion and a reversible back cushion with a trellis pattern on 1-side, and a toffee color matching the seat cushion on the other side. Wide, curved armrests ensure maximum comfort you won't want to give up. Use as a standalone set or include other Beacon Park furniture elements to create a complete look.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Conversation Sets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Beacon Park Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Toffee Cushions
Cambridge Brown 4-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Blue CushionsOrleans 5-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Autumn Berry CushionsMilano 6-Piece Aluminum Patio Deep Seating Set with Tan Cushions
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHanoverRoyal Garden
NameBeacon Park Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Toffee CushionsCambridge Brown 4-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Blue CushionsOrleans 5-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Autumn Berry CushionsMilano 6-Piece Aluminum Patio Deep Seating Set with Tan Cushions
Price
$128500
/set
$138600
/set
$169900
$181380
/set
Ratings
(1710)
(1764)
(7)
(1)
Seating CapacitySeats 4 PeopleSeats 3 PeopleSeats 4 PeopleSeats 4 People
Patio Furniture FeaturesSwivelRemovable slipcover,Rust resistant,UV protected,Water resistant,Weather resistantRust resistant,Swivel,UV protected,Weather resistantRocking,Rust resistant,UV protected,Weather resistant
Set IncludesCoffee Table Included,Cushions Included,Dining Chair Included,Loveseat Included,Side Table IncludedNo Additional Items IncludedLounge Chair IncludedCoffee Table Included,Lounge Chair Included,Loveseat Included
Frame Primary FinishBrownBrownBrownBrown
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelAluminum
MaterialOlefin (100%)Polyester (60%), Polyurethane (40%)Olefin (88%), Polyester (12%)Olefin (100%)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

142Questions14Answers

What store is this available at

Asked by Diane August 3, 2020
2
Answers

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

The table is out of stock in stores and online. Will you be making more of these or is it discont...

Asked by Cathy July 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

Do you plan on restocking this item?

Asked by Nicole June 18, 2020
2
Answers

YES

why is the wicker stretching and spreading apart?

Asked by jackie June 13, 2020
1
Answer

Came this way in box. Poor quality

Why was this $129, and went up $10 the next day? Will the price go back down?

Asked by Disappointed June 13, 2020
2
Answers

Not sure as I paid less than $129.

This item was $10 cheaper yesterday, what happened?

Asked by disappointed June 11, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. At Home Depot we do try to provide all our products at the lowest price. We do work with vendors regarding the prices and that does mean sometimes prices will fluctuate. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. -The Home Depot-

I have several pieces of this collection and love them but I would like to order new cushion cove...

Asked by Jacs June 7, 2020
2
Answers

Go online under beacon furniture

are there all -weather covers available for the chairs and love seat?

Asked by studs May 29, 2020
1
Answer

No. Why would you need covers. The cushions are made of an all - weather fabric. We've had ours (6 of them) for two years now. Still look new through snow, rain, Arizona sun and daily use.

I’m interested in the table shown in the sample photo. I realize this isnt part of the collection but where can i find it?

Asked by Shaye May 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

Can home deopt delicers assembly the chairs

Asked by Vet May 10, 2020
1
Answer

What I can offer in the way of an answer is my chairs were delivered by Fed X in huge card board cartons.. and they do no offer assembly.. I am 75 years old and I assembled mine.. I could have used a second person to help but no one was available at the time. My biggest struggle with the assembly was they are big and bulky and awkward for me to move around by myself. . They come with easy to follow assembly instructions and pictures. Perhaps you have a handy man in your area or a relative or friend that may assemble for you? Good Luck.. be blessed and be safe .

Beacon Park Brown 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Toffee Cushions - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 411 Customer Reviews
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars overall
96% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(329)
4star-icon(59)
3star-icon(11)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(11)
Attribute Ratings
0.0
Quality
3.0
Value
3.0
Sort By:
We just our second round of products from Beacon Park collection. We also bought the gliding roc...
We just our second round of products from Beacon Park collection. We also bought the gliding rockers previously. Love them! The products are a good quality, comfortable with good firm cushions. Easy enough instructions, though the gliders were a bit more challenging than these love seats, which were about 15-20 mins each to assemble. Note that if you are trying to to force the parts to meet, you're doing something wrong! It takes two people to put them together as they have to be lined up perfectly to allow the screws to go in easily; we also silicon sprayed the bolts on the gliders for easier insertion. We loosely put all together, then came back to tighten up each screw. Really happy with the products and they look great on our lanai
Was this helpful?
1
0
Love the look of the wide-armed wicker. Putting together the pieces was reasonably easy for me (o...
Love the look of the wide-armed wicker. Putting together the pieces was reasonably easy for me (one person) but the holes on one side are mismatched & so the back doesn’t fit snugly against the arm. A smallish stain on the basic tan cushion was wiped with cool water & a small amount of soap. The area that dried now has a dark stain from the clean up, the food stain is gone. Disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product ManufacturerAugust 3, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
The quality of the furniture was excellent. The directions were clear to assemble. And the look ...
The quality of the furniture was excellent. The directions were clear to assemble. And the look was exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Hampton Bay Wicker Patio furniture.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assemble and very comfortable!
Easy to assemble and very comfortable!
Was this helpful?
0
0
These lounge chairs seem to be well made and comfortable. Bought two of the chairs to go with th...
These lounge chairs seem to be well made and comfortable. Bought two of the chairs to go with the sofa from the Hampton Bay Beacon Park collection. They look great in our renovated corn crib from a farmers pasture. Both the sofa and chairs seem to sit a little higher making it easier to get up from.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Slightly hard to put together, but well worth it!
Slightly hard to put together, but well worth it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The chairs came in a box for us to assemble. It took us both about 2 hours to put together the t...
The chairs came in a box for us to assemble. It took us both about 2 hours to put together the two chairs. The first took longer but the second chair we did very quickly. The instructions were easy to follow. We've had our chairs about three weeks and we love the comfort and size of the chairs. We actually had sat in these chairs at a friends lake house and loved them so much we ordered our own while sitting in theirs. We can now sit on the porch at our house and drink coffee in extreme comfort.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We've only had the furniture for 2 weeks. We're very happy with it and it looks beautiful on our...
We've only had the furniture for 2 weeks. We're very happy with it and it looks beautiful on our back patio. Assembling the chairs was a pain in the butt. The welded brackets didn't line up with the corresponding bolt holes very well. I had to return one of the chairs because it was impossible to line up the parts properly. Some quality control in the manufacturing seems to be needed. The chairs are over sized and have very deep seats. I'm 5'11'' and I need an extra cushion behind me to be comfortable. The cushion from the otttoman that we bought fits the back of the chairs nicely and solved the problem for me. So I think I will order some extra ottoman cushions.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very good produce, A little longer to assemble than I was thinking. Using in our sun room
Very good produce, A little longer to assemble than I was thinking. Using in our sun room
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very comfortable chair and the cushions are thick and look...
Very comfortable chair and the cushions are thick and look like they may hold up well. I like the rocking and swivel motion. It took two of us to assemble for about an hour. I like the resin wicker look and the arm rests are nice and wide and soft on your arms.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers