Internet #311297062

Model #H017-01510100

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushions

  • Includes an ottoman with cushion
  • Comes with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushion Slipcovers
  • CushionGuard fabric resists fading, spills and stains
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$24900

Specifications

product
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistantMachine washableRemoveable slipcover
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcoverRust resistantWeather resistant

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.88 in
Assembled Height (in.)
19.13 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.13 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Blot spills with a clean, dry cloth and use mild soap and warm water to remove.
Chair Type
Ottoman
Collection Name
Beacon Park Brown
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Machine washable,Removeable slipcover,Stain resistant,UV Resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Henna
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Red
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
20.9
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Style
Farmhouse

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
2 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
5 year limited fabric warranty, 2 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Choose Your Own Color
Hampton Bay Brand banner
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Material
Frame
Ottomans Included
Ottoman Feature
Care Instruction
Product Weight
Collection Name
Fabric Type
Shop All Furniture Covers
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
With rich traditional styling, this wicker ottoman from the Beacon Park collection adds sophistication to your outdoor living space. It features a sturdy, rust-resistant frame that supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker. It can be used as a standalone piece or be combined with other Beacon Park pieces for a complete look. The cushions are part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Outdoor Ottomans

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with CushionGuard Quarry Red Cushions
current product
Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushions
Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Denim Blue CushionsBeacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Peacock Blue-Green Cushions
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameBeacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with CushionGuard Quarry Red CushionsBeacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Henna Red CushionsBeacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Denim Blue CushionsBeacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Peacock Blue-Green Cushions
Price
$20900
$24900
$24900
$24900
Ratings
(340)
(340)
(340)
(340)
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Frame Primary FinishBrownBrownBrownBrown
Patio Furniture FeaturesRemovable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistantRemovable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistantRemovable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistantRemovable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Cushion and Pillow FeaturesFade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Spill resistant,Stain resistantFade resistant,Machine washable,Removeable slipcover,Stain resistant,UV ResistantFade resistant,Machine washable,Removeable slipcover,Stain resistant,UV ResistantRemoveable slipcover
IncludedCushions IncludedCushions IncludedCushions IncludedCushions Included
Fabric TypeCushionGuardSunbrellaSunbrellaSunbrella
StyleFarmhouseFarmhouseFarmhouseFarmhouse
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

17Questions30Answers

With this work well with the rocker or the chair?

Asked by Connie July 24, 2018
5
Answers

Both of mine work beautifully with my rockers and the loveseat, so I don't see any reason it wouldn't work with the chair.

Do not see my question so don’t know if it has to be reviewed first but the cushion for the otto...

Asked by Zwiggy June 23, 2018
4
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent in your review that you are experiencing issues with the product’s parts. We would like to express our earnest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we hear our customers encounter issues with any one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to assist in resolving the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.

Does the color of this wicker match the Hampton Bay Megan Grey All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Lounge ...

Asked by Ken June 7, 2019
4
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as stated in your review that you have issues with this product. Unfortunately, we do not manufacture all Hampton Bay products and the product you are comparing is not our product. We apologize that we are unable to provide information regarding products that are not manufactured by us.

Just purchased this ottoman and the cushion seems to be very loose and could blow off very easily...

Asked by Zwiggy June 23, 2018
3
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for the product earnestly. Our collective goal is to always ensure that you are aware of our product’s features, so that you can purchase it with a clear mind. To answer your question thoroughly, please contact us at (866) 602-1800.

Do the cushions have zippers to remove cover for cleaning/washing?

Asked by Dare January 10, 2018
3
Answers

Yes, but spot cleaning is recommended.

can I store items in it? thank you.

Asked by 4shir July 18, 2018
3
Answers

No, it's open weave.

What is the maximum weight this ottoman can hold?

Asked by Junior April 6, 2018
2
Answers

I don’t know the maximum weight the ottoman can safely hold, but I do know that these are very heavy and sturdy pieces. I can’t carry the ottoman very far, and have to drag it into place. IMO, most adults, even 200-250 lbs or so, could sit on the edge without tipping over the ottoman, and could easily sit on the cushioned part without fear. Take care care when putting it together, and you should be fine.

what are the dimensions?

Asked by Ingrid March 17, 2020
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The dimensions of the ottoman are the following in inches: 20.47 in. Depth, 17.12 in. Height, 34.64 in. Width. We hope we answered your question.

Ordered 2 of these ottomans and the covers that were sent do not fit the cushions. How do we get ...

Asked by Craftycakegirl April 16, 2018
2
Answers

I'm having the same problem, did you get it resolved? I didn't!

Do you have a recommended cover for this?

Asked by Laura April 24, 2019
2
Answers

Yes

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Ottoman with Sunbrella Henna Red Cushions - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 340 Customer Reviews
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars overall
89% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(263)
4star-icon(52)
3star-icon(11)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(10)
Sort By:
Ottoman cushion - slipcover is way too small
Quality :
4
Value :
4
My ottoman cushion slipcover (In chalk color) is way too small for the cushion. I hope this issue can be fixed because I already put the 2 chairs together and those were fine and we like them. Not sure what I’ll do if They can’t take care of this problem.... I’lprobably have to return all 3 pieces... bummer.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Product ManufacturerJuly 8, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for the product earnestly. Our collective goal is to always ensure that you are aware of our product’s features, so that you can purchase it with a clear mind. To answer your question thoroughly, please contact us at (866) 602-1800.
Excellent quality & great size. Can be used for seating as well as an ottoman for your legs & feet!
Excellent quality & great size. Can be used for seating as well as an ottoman for your legs & feet!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The ottomans Don't match. The cushion cover does not fit the cushion and the fabric is incorrect!
The ottomans Don't match. The cushion cover does not fit the cushion and the fabric is incorrect!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Product ManufacturerAugust 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
I love the ottoman, but I ordered the denim sunbrella cover and it did not fit. I had to return t...
I love the ottoman, but I ordered the denim sunbrella cover and it did not fit. I had to return the whole ottoman to get a new cover and it did not fit either. Home Depot did credit me for the cover and I am going to have one made to fit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product ManufacturerAugust 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
The ottoman was easy to put together
The ottoman was easy to put together
Was this helpful?
0
0
Poor Manufacturer Quality Control
The chair was not available in any area HD and had to be ordered. When attempting to assemble it, I discovered that the back and seat of the chair were dective. The instructions direct you to call the manufactirer if this happens and not to contact Home Depot. After two phone calls and an email, the manufacturer shipped new parts. When finally assembling the chair I discovered that a bolt and anchor in the chair had damaged threads. To avoid yet another delay, I had to go to HD and purchase a tap and die set to repair the damaged threads. After repairing the threads, I successfully assembled the chair. Assembly is simple but a major pain and I am an engineer and seasoned DIYer. The chair is comfortable and looks nice but the end result is not worth the hassle and delays in getting non-defective parts that can be assembled and the painful assembly. If I had it to do all over again I would not purchase this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product ManufacturerApril 24, 2019
Hello, We apologize for any trouble or inconvenience you've experienced in this matter.
I actually bought 2 of these, 2 of the swivel rocker chairs and the loveseat. The set is beautif...
I actually bought 2 of these, 2 of the swivel rocker chairs and the loveseat. The set is beautiful! It was simple to put together and shipping was super fast. The design is even better in person. It's quite expensive looking yet it's not. My only negative is the fabric is rougher than Sunbrella, but that's not a large problem. I'll just order replacements in Sunbrella when (and if) the time comes. In the meantime, it's very attractive and goes with so many throw pillows!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Looks great with the chair.
Looks great with the chair.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We were VERY impressed with the ease of assembly, quality and comfort!
We were VERY impressed with the ease of assembly, quality and comfort!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very nice and sturdy!
Very nice and sturdy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers