#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302217250

Model #FRS80812C

Store SKU #1002658201

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Stationary Lounge Chair with Toffee Tan Cushions

$32900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes stationary lounge chair with cushions
  • Customize with CushionGuard Toffee Tan Cushions
  • Rust-resistant frame supports all-weather wicker
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$32900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)38.25 inAssembled Height (in.)37.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)36.50 inChair Back Height (in.)37.50
Chair Back Width (in.)36.50Chair Seat Depth (in.)24.50
Chair Seat Width (in.)28.00Cushion Thickness (in.)5.00
Seat Height (in.)20

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCare InstructionsWipe clean with a damp cloth
Chair StyleArmchairChair TypeLounge Chair
Chair Weight Capacity300Collection NameBeacon Park Brown
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialCushion and Pillow FeaturesRemoveable slipcover,Reversible
Cushion Color or PatternToffeeCushion StyleWelted
Fabric Color FamilyBeige/TanFabric TypeStandard
Fill MaterialPolyfiberFrame FinishBrown
Frame MaterialSteelFrame Primary FinishBrown
IncludedCushions IncludedMaterialOlefin (100%)
OriginImportedPatio Furniture FeaturesRust Resistant
Patio StyleTraditionalPatternSolid
Product Weight (lb.)41.14 lbReturnableNon-Returnable
Seating TypeWith CushionStyleFarmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)300 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty3 year limited warrantyFrame Warranty3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Chairs Included
Number of boxes shipped
Illustrations may vary from actual product
With rich traditional styling, this stationary wicker lounge chair from the Beacon Park collection adds sophistication to your outdoor living space. It features a sturdy, rust-resistant frame that supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker. For added comfort, there are wide, curved armrests that make the chair even more relaxing. It can be used as a standalone piece or be combined with other Beacon Park pieces for a complete look. The cushions are part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Stationary Lounge Chair with Toffee Tan Cushions

thumbnail
Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions
thumbnail
Beacon Park Patio Collection Overview
With rich traditional styling, the Beacon Park collection adds sophistication to your outdoor living space. It features a sturdy, rust-resistant frames that supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,826 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,826 reviews
Perfect chairs
I bought these chairs to go in the room off my kitchen which serves as a type of sunroom. They really compliment the area and I am so pleased with them. They were extremely easy for my husband to assemble and the company even sent extra screws. We did have a problem with one of the seats so I called the number on the Hampton Bay leaflet that was included in the box and got a new seat within 4 days . I love these chairs!
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Good for the price
    Chairs are big and wide which I like. We purchased 2 chairs late April 2020 for $248 a piece. Now, 2022 they’re $500 a piece. Not sure if they justify a $500 price tag. We use every day and just over 2 years the glider frame has failed. Metal post broke at the weld. Called Hampton Bay today and they’re sending out 2 replacement gliders. Would I buy these again, yes, but not for $500 a piece. $300 tops. They’re nice but not super high end either.
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Two Beacon Pk lounge chairs each different
      Received both chairs quickly. Large boxes. Read directions. One assembled easily. Comfortable and large. Second chair took much longer because sections didn't fit correctly. One leg didn't touch the floor when assembled. Disassembled and reassembled but no change. Liked the color and large cushions. Larger than expected. Chairs seem very sturdy. Time will tell. Recommended, but watch quality control.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJun 17, 2022
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        • Recommended
        Love these chairs!
        I bought two of these last season and added a third this year. Although they went up $30 from last season we love these chairs. They are sturdy, large and comfy. Beautiful with a throw blanket and pillow. Perfect to snuggle up in :)
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Chairs terrific, Sunbrella covers a disaster
        Bought the chairs two years ago. Easy to put together, look fantastic and have held up well. Splurged for the Sunbrella cushion covers. What a disaster! Sunbrella is an outdoor fabric?!? They were permanently stained within days. Everything stains, water, leaves, everything. Won't spot clean. In desperation I put them through the wash. Didn't touch the stains but the covers disintegrated in places. Within weeks they looked worse than my 17 year old cushions. Replacing with malachite.
        by
          poorly manufactured
          this swivel lounge chair was poorly manufactured.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerMay 2, 2022
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Great set....except for the cushions!
            I love this set, except for the cushions. When I first put it together I saw that the seat cushion covers were too large, by about 2", for the cushions. After spending an hour with customer service, they kindly sent me another set of cushion covers. They are just as large as the first set. Maybe the cushions are too small? I am at a loss at this point as to how to resolve the issue.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerApr 11, 2022
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product, and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
              Great patio chair!
              Deep seating...firm but comfortable cushions! Quality product. Directions were clear. It wasn't hard to assemble -- def don't tighten screws til all are in place. We like them so much that we're going to buy two more and a couple ottomans!
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy...
                These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy to put together. Unfortunately one of the chairs does not sit straight/level. It is not as noticeable when you are sitting in it, but is very noticeable when you look at it. I know the surface it sits on is level because this chair replaced an older one we had in the same spot. I still do recommend this chair though.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Very Comfortable
                We bought the sofa last year and managed to get the matching chair this year. The chair took about 20 mins for my husband to assemble. It’s very comfortable. The only con about this collection is that the cushions on the sofa already seem to be sagging. They still feel firm just hope they last a few more seasons.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,826 reviews