#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #315019404

Model #FRS80812CRS-AB

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions

$39900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes swivel lounge chair with cushions
  • Customize with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushion Slipcovers
  • Gentle swivel motion enhances comfort
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$39900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)37.80 inAssembled Height (in.)37.40 in
Assembled Width (in.)36.40 inChair Back Height (in.)37.60
Chair Back Width (in.)36.20Chair Seat Depth (in.)37.00
Chair Seat Width (in.)36.20Cushion Thickness (in.)3.625
Seat Height (in.)14.17

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCare InstructionsWash with a warm mild soap. Cushions: Use sponge and warm soapy water, then hang to dry.
Chair StyleArmchairChair TypeLounge Chair
Chair Weight Capacity300 lbCollection NameBeacon Park Brown
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialCushion and Pillow FeaturesFade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or PatternAlmondCushion StyleWelted
Fabric Color FamilyBeige/TanFabric TypeCushionGuard
Fill MaterialPolyesterFrame FinishBrown
Frame MaterialSteelFrame Primary FinishBrown
IncludedCushions IncludedPatio Furniture FeaturesGlider,Rust Resistant,Swivel
Patio StyleTraditionalPatternSolid
Product Weight (lb.)24 lbReturnableNon-Returnable
Seating TypeWith CushionStyleFarmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)300 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty3 year limited warrantyFrame Warranty3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Chairs Included
Number of boxes shipped
Illustrations may vary from actual product
With rich traditional styling, this swivel wicker lounge chair from the Beacon Park collection adds sophistication to your outdoor living space. It features a sturdy, rust-resistant frame that supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker. For added comfort, there are wide, curved armrests and a gentle swivel motion that make the chair even more relaxing. It can be used as a standalone piece or be combined with other Beacon Park pieces for a complete look. The cushions are part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions

thumbnail
CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,154 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,154 reviews
Good for the price
Chairs are big and wide which I like. We purchased 2 chairs late April 2020 for $248 a piece. Now, 2022 they’re $500 a piece. Not sure if they justify a $500 price tag. We use every day and just over 2 years the glider frame has failed. Metal post broke at the weld. Called Hampton Bay today and they’re sending out 2 replacement gliders. Would I buy these again, yes, but not for $500 a piece. $300 tops. They’re nice but not super high end either.
by
    • Recommended
    Recommended
    Comfortable Beautiful Stylish
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    poorly manufactured
    this swivel lounge chair was poorly manufactured.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerMay 2, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      • Recommended
      Cushion Color Not Accurate
      The tags on the cushion covers say SKY, which is what I ordered. However, the color of the cushions is closer to navy/midnight. Assembly very difficult due to misaligned screw holes. Chair is functional but arms are not symmetrical.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerDec 3, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and if you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
        1 found this review helpful
        These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy...
        These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy to put together. Unfortunately one of the chairs does not sit straight/level. It is not as noticeable when you are sitting in it, but is very noticeable when you look at it. I know the surface it sits on is level because this chair replaced an older one we had in the same spot. I still do recommend this chair though.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        The wicker outdoor patio chairs are just perfect for our small patio. The long evening twilight ...
        The wicker outdoor patio chairs are just perfect for our small patio. The long evening twilight invites us to sit outside and enjoy the cooling air. The chairs are very comfortable and easily positioned for use. They are very easy to assemble.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
        The good: the chairs look and feel good. The bad: it’s frustrating that the biggest complaint is installing the last few steps, pertaining to the back. There have been many creative solutions in reviews but the thing is we shouldn’t at this point need to be creative! The company/distributer seems to be aware of the problem but instead of coming up with a better solution they print a page of reminding not to tighten all the screws and that two people should be involved in the installation. Here is what I have found after the first install (at least for me). When they say don’t tighten the screws till all are placed what they should say is just screw it till it bites in a few threads.....because even at that point it is very tight and you don’t have a lot of giving play to work the back well even with two people. They need to resolve this immediately and not just add another paper reminder.....it is not the solution! The Ugly: The price range should not be placed on the type of cushion color. It’s not right to increase the price to what seems popular colors. Prior to making the purchase on line I physically viewed the chair in the store and they had the same tan/diamond back design. The bottom cushion I felt was thin and the back too “bunched up”. So went and got the color and thickness that I wanted. Sad thing was that there was a little price difference between buying my own then paying for what they were offering on line for another color. All the best in your decision.
        by
          • Recommended
          7 found this review helpful
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Love the chair
          Took a few hours to assemble at 7 months pregnant, but I enjoy the completed look with the additional furniture we purchased.
          by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 1,154 reviews