#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair with Sunbrella Beige Tan Cushions

$44900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes swivel lounge chair with cushions
  • Customize with Sunbrella Beige Tan Cushion Slipcovers
  • Gentle swivel motion enhances comfort
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$44900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
37.80 in
Assembled Height (in.)
37.40 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.40 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
37.60
Chair Back Width (in.)
36.20
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
37.00
Chair Seat Width (in.)
36.20
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3.625
Seat Height (in.)
14.17

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Blot spills with a clean, dry cloth and use mild soap and warm water to remove.
Chair Style
Armchair
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Chair Weight Capacity
300
Collection Name
Beacon Park Brown
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Machine washable,Removeable slipcover,Stain resistant,UV Resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Beige
Cushion Style
Welted
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Glider,Removable Slipcover,Rust Resistant,Swivel,Weather Resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
24 lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Farmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
5 year limited fabric and 3 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Chairs Included
Number of boxes shipped
Illustrations may vary from actual product
With rich traditional styling, this swivel wicker lounge chair from the Beacon Park collection adds sophistication to your outdoor living space. It features a sturdy, rust-resistant frame that supports intricately woven, rich brown wicker. For added comfort, there are wide, curved armrests and a gentle swivel motion that make the chair even more relaxing. It can be used as a standalone piece or be combined with other Beacon Park pieces for a complete look. The cushions are part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair with Sunbrella Beige Tan Cushions

thumbnail
Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Beacon Park Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Lounge Chair
thumbnail
Sunbrella Fabric and Cushions
Kick back and relax knowing you chose Sunbrella fabric – available on select Hampton Bay and Home Decorators Collection patio furniture, pillows and umbrellas. High performance and mildew resistant, this fabric resists fading for vibrant year-round c

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,130 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,130 reviews
poorly manufactured
this swivel lounge chair was poorly manufactured.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 2, 2022
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
    • Recommended
    Cushion Color Not Accurate
    The tags on the cushion covers say SKY, which is what I ordered. However, the color of the cushions is closer to navy/midnight. Assembly very difficult due to misaligned screw holes. Chair is functional but arms are not symmetrical.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerDec 3, 2021
    Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and if you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
      1 found this review helpful
      These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy...
      These chairs look great, are very comfortable and were easy to put together. Unfortunately one of the chairs does not sit straight/level. It is not as noticeable when you are sitting in it, but is very noticeable when you look at it. I know the surface it sits on is level because this chair replaced an older one we had in the same spot. I still do recommend this chair though.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The wicker outdoor patio chairs are just perfect for our small patio. The long evening twilight ...
      The wicker outdoor patio chairs are just perfect for our small patio. The long evening twilight invites us to sit outside and enjoy the cooling air. The chairs are very comfortable and easily positioned for use. They are very easy to assemble.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
      The good: the chairs look and feel good. The bad: it’s frustrating that the biggest complaint is installing the last few steps, pertaining to the back. There have been many creative solutions in reviews but the thing is we shouldn’t at this point need to be creative! The company/distributer seems to be aware of the problem but instead of coming up with a better solution they print a page of reminding not to tighten all the screws and that two people should be involved in the installation. Here is what I have found after the first install (at least for me). When they say don’t tighten the screws till all are placed what they should say is just screw it till it bites in a few threads.....because even at that point it is very tight and you don’t have a lot of giving play to work the back well even with two people. They need to resolve this immediately and not just add another paper reminder.....it is not the solution! The Ugly: The price range should not be placed on the type of cushion color. It’s not right to increase the price to what seems popular colors. Prior to making the purchase on line I physically viewed the chair in the store and they had the same tan/diamond back design. The bottom cushion I felt was thin and the back too “bunched up”. So went and got the color and thickness that I wanted. Sad thing was that there was a little price difference between buying my own then paying for what they were offering on line for another color. All the best in your decision.
      by
        • Recommended
        6 found this review helpful
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Love the chair
        Took a few hours to assemble at 7 months pregnant, but I enjoy the completed look with the additional furniture we purchased.
        by
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Our four (4) chairs arrived a couple weeks after we ordered, which is fast given we live on Maui,...
          Our four (4) chairs arrived a couple weeks after we ordered, which is fast given we live on Maui, Hawaii and products take longer to arrive here. My husband put our chairs together with no issues and quite fast and we placed them by our pool area, specifically they’ll be used around our fire pit. The chairs are quite comfortable, swivel and rock nicely and make no noise when moving around. We’re both tall and whether you’re big or small you feel like you’re being hugged in a comfy chair. We love that they swivel as we can turn around (360 degrees) to mingle with anyone and look at them. We’ve had this set since the beginning of summer and love the set. This set meets our needs quite well.
          by
            • Recommended
            6 found this review helpful
            We ordered two chairs. They were shipped rather quickly, even though I was warned they were delay...
            We ordered two chairs. They were shipped rather quickly, even though I was warned they were delayed. That made me happy. I was bummed, as chair 1 had a seat that wasn’t woven tightly and needed replaced. BUT when we put together our 2nd chair, we were very happy with the final result. The chair swivels all the way around and rocks. I love that the seat is deep for the long legged peeps (me). Quality dense seat cushions and plush backing. The weave is beautiful and very well made. I called Hampton Bay customer service, thinking I could just swap out the defective seat of chair 1 but the customer service team recommended I just order another chair and return chair 1. She was kind and honest and said it may take longer waiting for a seat frame than getting a whole new chair quicker. So I did and she was right. By the time customer service called to confirm shipment of the seat frame for chair 1, my new replacement already arrived with no defects. My husband and I love our chairs. Dealing with chair 1 was a bummer but Home Depot was great and expedient in helping us resolve our issue. Both of our chairs are beautiful and all our family and friends enjoy them very much when they come to visit.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 1,130 reviews