#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307980785

Model #FRS80937AG

Store SKU #1003954782

Beacon Park Gray Wicker Outdoor Patio Captain Dining Chair with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue Cushions(2-Pack)

$45900
Limit 5 per order
/pair
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes two dining chairs with cushions and trellis lumar pillow
  • Comes with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions
  • Made with a durable, rust-resistant steel frame
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$45900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)28.54 inAssembled Height (in.)38.98 in
Assembled Width (in.)28.54 inChair Back Height (in.)38.98
Chair Back Width (in.)28.54Chair Seat Depth (in.)18.11
Chair Seat Width (in.)19.48Cushion Thickness (in.)3.14
Seat Height (in.)15.35

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCare InstructionsWipes clean with a damp cloth
Chair Height TypeStandard Dining HeightChair StyleArmchair
Chair TypeDining ChairChair Weight Capacity300
Collection NameBeacon Park GrayCommercial/ResidentialResidential
Cushion and Pillow FeaturesRemoveable slipcover,ReversibleCushion Color or PatternMidnight Trellis
Cushion StyleWeltedFabric Color FamilyBlue
Fabric TypeCushionGuardFill MaterialPolyfiber
Frame FinishGrayFrame MaterialSteel
Frame Primary FinishGrayIncludedCushions Included
MaterialOlefin (100%)OriginImported
Patio Furniture FeaturesRemovable Cushions,Removable Slipcover,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant,Weather ResistantPatternSolid
Product Weight (lb.)28 lbReturnableNon-Returnable
Seating TypeWith CushionStyleFarmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)300

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty3 year limited warrantyFrame Warranty3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Chairs Included
Number of boxes shipped
Illustrations may vary from actual product
The sophisticated look of these stationary captain dining chairs from the Beacon Park collection will enhance the look of your outdoor space. With intricately woven, rich gray wicker and a seat cushion, the chairs will help you relax and enjoy the outdoors. The cushions are part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home. This durable chair set is crafted from a powder-coated, rust-resistant frame to ensure lasting use and sturdy support. Pair the chair with an existing table or other Beacon Park collection furniture elements for a seamless look.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Beacon Park Gray Wicker Outdoor Patio Captain Dining Chair with CushionGuard Midnight Trellis Navy Blue Cushions(2-Pack)

thumbnail
CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 163 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
Very Nice Patio Chairs! Love the color!
Beautiful cushion colors with the teal! Comfortable enough to fall asleep in the sun, I did. Got an ottoman to match and am very happy with this purchase. Like other reviews say, cushions are weird fitting but gives the cushion needed for a good chair cushion. They do fit in the cover if angled and pulled in correctly. Instructions on the ottoman cushion says they will conform correctly with use. I can see that.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Cushion covers too small
If only the cushion covers fit properly this review would be a 5 star. The cover is too small for the foam. I struggled to put it on and it is lumpy and ugly . Please send smaller covers!
by
Response from Product ManufacturerSep 30, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to express your concerns with us. As read in your review, it appears that you are having issues with the cushion covers. Please note that CushionGuard and Sunbrella cushion covers are not made by our manufacture. We would like to refer you to 3rd party vendors that make CushionGuard and Sunbrella. Please see the links here: (https://dwelldecoroutdoor.com/) / (https://www.sunbrella.com/). For any questions, comments, or concerns, please call The Home Depot customer service at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
    Wrong sized cushion cover
    There are two same issue on this review. We’ve got wrong size cushion coves. To assemble, the wholes don’t line up. I don’t know if it’s worth to pay 200 for each chair. Also customer support is giving me hard time…..
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerSep 3, 2021
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to express your concerns with us. As read in your review, it appears that you are having issues with the cushion covers. Please note that CushionGuard and Sunbrella cushion covers are not made by our manufacture. We would like to refer you to 3rd party vendors that make CushionGuard and Sunbrella. Please see the links here: (https://dwelldecoroutdoor.com/) / (https://www.sunbrella.com/). For any questions, comments, or concerns, please call The Home Depot customer service at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
      2 found this review helpful
      The cushions measured 20-1/2” square with 4” thickness. The pair of foam cushions came in the sa...
      The cushions measured 20-1/2” square with 4” thickness. The pair of foam cushions came in the same box as the wicker chairs. A few days later, the colored slip covers arrived measuring 18-1/2” x 19-1/4” x 2” thickness. Because of the 2” sides on the slipcover, the cushion would not lay flat inside the irregular sized slipcover. The sides need to be 4” thick x 20” square and then it would fit both the cushion and the chair properly. Very disappointed in the slipcovers-poorly constructed with wrong measurements.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerAug 6, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        1 found this review helpful
        Cushion Covers don’t fit!!,!
        Cushion slip covers do not fit! Customer service contacted Hampton Bay who said we had to contact supplier. Customer care ordered a new slipcover set from supplier and still the wrong size. Cushions are 21x21. Covers 18x18! Help!,,
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerJun 2, 2021
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to express your concerns with us. As read in your review, it appears that you are having issues with the cushion covers. Please note that CushionGuard and Sunbrella cushion covers are not made by our manufacture. We would like to refer you to 3rd party vendors that make CushionGuard and Sunbrella. Please see the links here: (https://dwelldecoroutdoor.com/) / (https://www.sunbrella.com/). For any questions, comments, or concerns, please call The Home Depot customer service at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
          good looking solid chairs
          The chairs weren't terribly hard to put together even though the holes for the screws weren't lined up. The pads that came with the chairs are mediocre. The covers for the chairs came separately in the mail and were the wrong size and shape. I have square pads and smaller curved pad covers.
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Love the chairs, easy to assemble with a little patience. First chair assembled easily, the seco...
            Love the chairs, easy to assemble with a little patience. First chair assembled easily, the second was a bit more challenging. Very good quality. Bought at 10% off, but still pricey. Would buy more pieces if the price was lower.
            by
              • Recommended
              The chairs are beautiful and a great addition to my balcony patio. They arrived in a timely manne...
              The chairs are beautiful and a great addition to my balcony patio. They arrived in a timely manner, are comfortable and a great value. Perfect to enjoy coffee, meditate, enjoy the view, and relax!!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Value and Quality.
              I appreciate the fact that all the parts and assembly instructions were complete. These chairs assemble easily. Don't tighten the joints until all parts are installed. This will give you play to move the slotted bolt holes into alignment. After all parts are assembled and all the hex head are installed tighten all the parts with equal pressure.Most of the parts are threaded and slotted angle iron clips. Don't bottom them out.Leave play to adjust after seasonal storage.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Value and Quality.
                I appreciate the fact that all the parts and assembly instructions were complete. These chairs assemble easily. Don't tighten the joints until all parts are installed. This will give you play to move the slotted bolt holes into alignment. After all parts are assembled and all the hex head are installed tighten all the parts with equal pressure.Most of the parts are threaded and slotted angle iron clips. Don't bottom them out.Leave play to adjust after seasonal storage.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews