Internet #204863028

Model # W10602-ABT-CH

0885785617090

Hampton Bay

Beaded Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass

  • Antique tumbled brass, golden tone with a natural antique look
  • Decorative switch cover in a enduring design
  • Instantly transform any room with this easy install
$ 11 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Antique tumbled brass, golden tone with a natural antique look
  • Decorative switch cover in a enduring design
  • Instantly transform any room with this easy install
Decorative wall plates are a simple way to transform the look of any room.  Replacing those basic, “builder’s grade” wall plates is an easy DIY project that gives immediate, delightful results.  And this decorative, midsize wall plate is larger than a standard wall plate which gives better coverage around the outlet or switch.

Product Overview

  • Antique tumbled brass, golden tone with a natural antique look
  • Decorative switch cover in a enduring design
  • Instantly transform any room with this easy install
Model #: W10602-ABT-CH
Internet #: 204863028

Decorative wall plates are a simple way to transform the look of any room.  Replacing those basic, “builder’s grade” wall plates is an easy DIY project that gives immediate, delightful results.  And this decorative, midsize wall plate is larger than a standard wall plate which gives better coverage around the outlet or switch.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Architectural Decorative Single Switch Plate, Antique Brass Architectural Decorative Double Switch Plate, Antique Brass Architectural Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Antique Brass Beaded Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass
Price
Was $5.99
$3.53
Save $2.46 (41%)
$7.99
$9.97
$11.97
Ratings (72) (52) (67) (30)
Number of Gangs 1 2 3 3
Shape Rectangle Square Rectangle Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration Toggle Toggle Toggle Toggle
Wall Plate Material Metal Metal Metal Metal
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.3
Product Height (in.)
4.96
Product Width (in.)
6.85

Details

Application Type
Switch Plate
Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Tumbled Antique Brass
Electrical Product Type
Wall Plate
Included
Screws
Number of Gangs
3
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration
Toggle
Wall Plate Deco Style
Traditional/Classic
Wall Plate Material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.3
Product Height (in.)
4.96
Product Width (in.)
6.85

Details

Application Type
Switch Plate
Color Family
Brass
Color/Finish
Tumbled Antique Brass
Electrical Product Type
Wall Plate
Included
Screws
Number of Gangs
3
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Wall Plate Configuration
Toggle
Wall Plate Deco Style
Traditional/Classic
Wall Plate Material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this come in three in any other switch options

Asked by: Meg
Yes. There are many configurations available.
Answered by: Gene
Date published: 2018-02-06

The web site indicates "Out of stock Online" and won't let me order this item.

I recently ordered 2 of these items and it back ordered them. Any suggestions on ordering 2 more of these? Thanks
Asked by: RoyT
Check with some stores.
Answered by: Gene
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_204863028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Beaded Decorative Triple Switch Plate, Tumbled Antique Brass is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted and expected.... Exactly what I wanted and expected.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had recently moved into a 20 year old house... We had recently moved into a 20 year old house with builders grade (beige plastic) plate covers. We went to our local Home Depot and found a style we liked (the Hampton Bay beaded Tumbled Antique brass plate) and bought one of each size. We liked the upgraded 'classy' look and have since bought 40
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and nice quality ... Great value and nice quality
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touch to anywhere. Nice touch to anywhere.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy. A great buy.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This switch plate adds a classy, luxurious touch to our... This switch plate adds a classy, luxurious touch to our dining room, living room and powder room walls. Much better than the white plastic ones from the builder!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These switch plates were added to the main living... These switch plates were added to the main living areas in our home. They really add a nice, classic touch. The single and double toggle plates were available in our local store. We had to order the triple toggle plates; They were delivered quickly. We have been pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice product and is priced well. This is a very nice product and is priced well.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality. Looks fantastic. ... High quality. Looks fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in any room!... Gorgeous in any room!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very nice. I was glad the electric wall plate was available on line as it was not on the shelves in the store. It completes my set. Looks nice.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 toggle plate Brass is beautiful and classy. Delivery was very appreciated. Home Depot is excellent in products and service.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty switch plate It's on the wall between the living room and dining room. Looks very stylish.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful finish... beautiful finish
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!... Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Looking Solid and nice weight. Now all my wall plates match!
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_204863028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT