Model #FCS80198CST

Internet #207138791

Belleville 7-Piece Padded Sling Outdoor Dining Set

  • Includes 39.5 in. x 64 in. table and 6 padded sling motion chairs
  • Bronze powder-coated frames & sling fabric are weather-resistant
  • Heavy-duty ceramic tile tabletop is durable and easy to clean
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
38.78
Chair Back Width (in.)
18.7
Chair Depth (in.)
25.98
Chair Height (in.)
38
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
18.5
Chair Seat Width (in.)
18.89
Chair Width (in.)
22
Seat Height (in.)
17.32
Table Height (in.)
29
Table Length (in.)
64
Table Width (in.)
39.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Rocking
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Belleville
Frame Finish
Antique Bronze
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Bronze
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rocking,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Traditional
Product Weight (lb.)
201.78
Returnable
180-Day
Seat Color
Tan
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Table Included
Style
Classic,Mediterranean,Transitional
Table Finish
Antique bronze
Table Primary Finish
Bronze
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Other
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.75

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited frame and finish

Product Overview

The Belleville 7-Piece Patio Dining Set from Hampton Bay helps you create the ideal outdoor dining setting for a larger group of people. This steel set comes with C-spring padded sling chairs and an elegant tile-top dining table, perfect for outdoor meals or gatherings with friends and family. Finished in powder-coated antique bronze, the set brings style to your outdoor seating area, while a rust-resistant steel frame and weather resistant sling fabric incorporate comfort and durability.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Sets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Belleville 7-Piece Padded Sling Outdoor Dining Set
Jovanni Multibrown 7-Piece Wicker Outdoor Dining Set with Creme CushionSunset Bronze and Mixed Brown 5-Piece Aluminum and Wicker Outdoor Dining Set
BrandHampton BayNoble HouseNoble House
NameBelleville 7-Piece Padded Sling Outdoor Dining SetJovanni Multibrown 7-Piece Wicker Outdoor Dining Set with Creme CushionSunset Bronze and Mixed Brown 5-Piece Aluminum and Wicker Outdoor Dining Set
Price
$49900
/set
$68310
$759.00
Save $75.90 (10%)
$68555
/set $761.72
Save $76.17 (10%)
Ratings
(1623)
(3)
(0)
Seating CapacitySeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 4 People
Table ShapeRectangularRectangularRound
Number of Pieces7-Piece7-Piece5-Piece
Frame MaterialSteelIronCast Aluminum
Chair Height TypeStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining Height
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Can I get just 46 chairs and a coffee table instead of a dining table in this set In the beige and brown? My deck is too small for the dining table. Thank you.

Dont get this set. It does not stand up to the sun and fades quickly. Customer service is aware of it and they will give you the run around regarding this ongoing issue. Find another set.

Bubbiesherry

When will it be available again?

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The Belleville sets have been discontinued. We hope we answered your question.

Artie

The material on all of our chairs have torn, can they be replaced?

Mine are in great shape. I don't know if you can replace the material but you have nothing to loose by trying. Take apart the worst one and see if you can replace the material.

Sam

Where can I buy replacement sling for chairs?

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

vp1

Belleville 7-Piece Padded Sling Outdoor Dining Set - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1623 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
90% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1110)
4star-icon(337)
3star-icon(73)
2star-icon(42)
1star-icon(61)
Sort By:
Poor Quality
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Looks good for 1 Summer and that's it. We purchased it 2 years ago June 2018ja, one leg is completely rusted so the table is being held up carefully in hopes that no one bumps into it. Chairs are rusting....I called the customer service and they said sorry your deadline was last year. I explained how dissatisfied we are with the quality and they said, the patio set we purchased is intended for indoor use, this is why it is rusting everywhere. And if I was looking for an outdoor patio set, I should have purchased a commercial patio set and not an indoor patio set. WOW!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 24, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Poor Quality
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Looks good for 1 Summer and that's it. We purchased it 2 years ago June 2018ja, one leg is completely rusted so the table is being held up carefully in hopes that no one bumps into it. Chairs are rusting....I called the customer service and they said sorry your deadline was last year. I explained how dissatisfied we are with the quality and they said, the patio set we purchased is intended for indoor use, this is why it is rusting everywhere. And if I was looking for an outdoor patio set, I should have purchased a commercial patio set and not an indoor patio set. WOW!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 24, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Metal frame will rust
Quality :
2
I purchased this set along with the glider, coffee table, two extra side chairs and a small table about 3 or 4 years ago. The fabric and tiles are holding up well but all of the metal framing and legs are rusting. I spent well over $1,000.00 but should have spent a little more and got better quality. Very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 16, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Very comfortable and looks nice
Quality :
4
Value :
4
I purchased this set about 2 years ago. The set is very nice and did not take too long to put together. It is still looks great. I cover during the winter.
Was this helpful?
0
0
First of all, I have to say that the packaging was the best I have ever seen. Nothing damaged bes...
First of all, I have to say that the packaging was the best I have ever seen. Nothing damaged besides the box looking beat up. Really good quality & fits my large lanai area perfectly. I love it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Product was easily put together in an hour with help. Table isn't as sturdy as i would've liked ...
Product was easily put together in an hour with help. Table isn't as sturdy as i would've liked and wobbles a bit. If that wasn't an issue this would be a 5 ☆ review. Ive added a photo of my table in action holding my drink. It's a beautiful color.
Was this helpful?
0
0
love it
Didnt know if it would be a good buy but turned out wonderful
Was this helpful?
0
0
great find
My husband and I were looking for a nice size table that wouldn’t break the bank. This one is perfect! It seats 6 which is exactly what we were looking for. The tiles give it a nice high end look compared to a glass table top
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rusts out very quickly...
We purchased this set about 3 years ago and it rusted very quickly to the point where the table leg came off, pieces of rust were falling off of it and it stained the pool deck. However the seats were comfortable but rusted as well. If you are going to use it indoors, it will serve you well. If outdoors, it may not last.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from March 16, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for writing a detailed review of the product. It is in our goal to provide you with products that meet high standards. It is apparent that you had experienced distress and frustration with the product. We will have one of our representatives contact you, so that we may hope to resolve this issue. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any of the inconveniences you had. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, you can contact us at (866) 602-1800. Please know that your feedback is greatly appreciated in order to improve our products of its shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our products and serve you again to change your perception of our products.
Three chairs dont work :(
Bought this set for my parents and during assembly three sling backs hace screw holes that the screws only go halfway into. My parents were so excited to enjoy spring with this set but now they have three chairs abd not six - unless i can figure out how to get three new chairs!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from March 9, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and If you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers