Internet #305610629

Model # 3001905

Store SKU #1003331988

0017411042208

Hampton Bay

Border Black Brown 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

$ 109 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

These outdoor rugs are available in a beautiful array of patterns and colors constructed from 100% polypropylene fiber to ensure resistance from stain, soil and sun. The dense fabrication will easily withstand the harsh elements of open environments including moisture and mildew. Flat weave will elevate any outdoor living space with style, visual appeal and lasting durability.
  • Made from 100% Polypropylene Yarns manufactured in-house
  • 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. flatwoven indoor/outdoor area rug woven for maximum performance
  • Polypropylene backing, outdoor rug pad suggested during use (sold separately)
  • Manufactured and Machine Woven in Belgium
  • Stain and soil resistant for maximum durability
  • Easy clean and maintenance; rinse with garden hose
  • Dense fabrication will easily withstand harsh elements ensuring long lasting durability
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Product Overview

Model #: 3001905
Sku #: 1003331988
Internet #: 305610629

These outdoor rugs are available in a beautiful array of patterns and colors constructed from 100% polypropylene fiber to ensure resistance from stain, soil and sun. The dense fabrication will easily withstand the harsh elements of open environments including moisture and mildew. Flat weave will elevate any outdoor living space with style, visual appeal and lasting durability.

  • Made from 100% Polypropylene Yarns manufactured in-house
  • 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. flatwoven indoor/outdoor area rug woven for maximum performance
  • Polypropylene backing, outdoor rug pad suggested during use (sold separately)
  • Manufactured and Machine Woven in Belgium
  • Stain and soil resistant for maximum durability
  • Easy clean and maintenance; rinse with garden hose
  • Dense fabrication will easily withstand harsh elements ensuring long lasting durability
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Coverage area (sq. ft)
80
Pile Height (in.)
0.20
Product Length (in.)
118.11
Product Thickness (in.)
0.20 in
Product Width (in.)
94.49

Details

Backing Material
Polypropylene
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Garden hose
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
Stain Resistant,Water Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior/Exterior
Location Type
Deck,Entryway,Living Room,Patio
Material
Polypropylene
Pattern
Border
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
16.5
Shade Type
Bright
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Coastal
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Woven

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Coverage area (sq. ft)
80
Pile Height (in.)
0.20
Product Length (in.)
118.11
Product Thickness (in.)
0.20 in
Product Width (in.)
94.49

Details

Backing Material
Polypropylene
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Garden hose
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
Stain Resistant,Water Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior/Exterior
Location Type
Deck,Entryway,Living Room,Patio
Material
Polypropylene
Pattern
Border
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
16.5
Shade Type
Bright
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Coastal
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Woven

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Does this rug stay where you put it and lay down flat?

Does this rug stay where you put it and lay down flat?
Asked by: Barbara
yes
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-05-14

Is this fade resistant

Is this fade resistant
Asked by: Buzz
Just purchased 3 for my patio. I hope they are fade resistant but too soon to tell. They seem to be great quality for the price
Answered by: DS
Date published: 2019-05-28

How do you get out the wrinkles in the rug. The rug was rolled and when we opened it up and put ...

How do you get out the wrinkles in the rug. The rug was rolled and when we opened it up and put it on the floor, we see the wrinkles in the rug. Will these flatten out?
Asked by: Mj
roll it back up backwards. Mine did not wrinkle as bad. I hosed it down and it was all gone when dried.
Answered by: Vancouverguy
Date published: 2019-05-28

does this hold water? can you put in on a deck and it not hold water underneath it?

Asked by: scott
Mine is on a slated deck so it the water does run thru. In Vancouver we get a just a tad bit of spring rain (LOL). If it is going to heavy rain then i just roll it up and put it down later. If happens to light rain then it tends to dry out on its own. It does seem to have to sun on it to dry on its own. If it is completely soaked and want to use the deck later then I just roll it up and place it on its side. It is dry again in about 2 hours as the gravity takes care of that. This size is perfect for rolling it up without having to reconfigure the whole deck furniture. So glad I did not buy the bigger one.
Answered by: Vancouverguy
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_305610629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Border Black Brown 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m using this rug outside under a covered porch. It... I’m using this rug outside under a covered porch. It stays in place, even against the wind. It compliments my outdoor living space. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its NOT a bad rug at all to be honest....JUST... Its NOT a bad rug at all to be honest....JUST a little smaller than what I wanted. Possibly need to order another to make up for the loss of size but thats okay
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and seems to be able to withstand any... Looks great and seems to be able to withstand any conditions. We liked the first one so much that we bought a second one for the other end of the porch.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful and perfect size. This protect table and chairs.... It’s beautiful and perfect size. This protect table and chairs. This carpet is resistance and glamours and I recommended 100 percent. I liked too much.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug was an awesome addition to our patio and... This rug was an awesome addition to our patio and we are so pleased with the added advantage of saving our pups paws from the hot concrete.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in a walkout basement. Very nice look. Only been... Used in a walkout basement. Very nice look. Only been down on the floor for a week so can’t attest to the wear. Easy to vacuum/sweep.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a good rug. I suggest you air it out... Its a good rug. I suggest you air it out a couple days if it’s going under a covered patio like mine. Pretty strong chemical smell.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used it on our enclosed back porch. My... Used it on our enclosed back porch. My wife loves it. However, she did say she wished it was bigger - 10'x12' instead of 8'x10'.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t put them on patio yet but I think. They... Haven’t put them on patio yet but I think. They will hold up better than the carpets I bought last year These look beautiful also
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for an outdoor patio rug. We now have... Great price for an outdoor patio rug. We now have four.....three outside on the pool deck and one inside in the "man cave."
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 and liked it so well I went... I bought 2 and liked it so well I went back and bought another one. Love the colors. They look good on our hardwood floors.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value/quality for the price point. Dimensionally square, unlike other... Good value/quality for the price point. Dimensionally square, unlike other brands. Good variety of designs to choose from.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, lightweight, dries quickly. It is a smaller... Great size, lightweight, dries quickly. It is a smaller version of a patio mat. Would definitely recommend the purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the quality of this rug.... I am very happy with the quality of this rug. Mine is on my back patio and it looks great and has great quality.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once it flattened down, especially at the corners, it has been very.functional. Good value with t... Once it flattened down, especially at the corners, it has been very.functional. Good value with the sale price.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with the purchase of the Hampton... We are very happy with the purchase of the Hampton Bay patio furniture, cushion covers outdoor area rug.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking rug for an outdoor patio. Good value for the money as it looks and feels very well ... Nice looking rug for an outdoor patio. Good value for the money as it looks and feels very well made.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this on our patio deck and it sweeps clean easily and the dog hair does not seem to stick. We use this on our patio deck and it sweeps clean easily and the dog hair does not seem to stick.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had one just like for 9 years..needed replacement so got... Had one just like for 9 years..needed replacement so got another one. Looks nice on the patio.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug. It’s rugged and handles the weather well. Give... Great rug. It’s rugged and handles the weather well. Give a nice touch to the deck outside.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to put together, my husband and... It was so easy to put together, my husband and I took about 2hrs and it turned out so well
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just bought it but have it on a roofed breezeway... just bought it but have it on a roofed breezeway but seems to hold up well and looks good.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug. Would love to order the 12’x12’... Love the rug. Would love to order the 12’x12’ but appears to still be out of stock!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly was/is real easy..keeps all the heat out and stays... Assembly was/is real easy..keeps all the heat out and stays cool on the inside
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for the price. Classic tan with black... Great rug for the price. Classic tan with black trim. Beautiful on my porch!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all floor types. Resisting wear in the weather... Perfect for all floor types. Resisting wear in the weather and neutral colors
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug is really nice and goes with my Hampton... The rug is really nice and goes with my Hampton patio furniture I ordered.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too early to give a good review. It looks... too early to give a good review. It looks good now but what about 1 yr?
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems durable. We shall see how it weathers in... Seems durable. We shall see how it weathers in the sun.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size for my deck, and it looks... It's the perfect size for my deck, and it looks pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_305610629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT