#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Cambridge 20.72 in. x 4.33 in. Unfinished Pull Out Plywood Drawer

$5900
  • Unfinished drawer can be customized to suit any kitchen design
  • Already assembled, ready to finish and install
  • Designed to complement the Cambridge Solid White collection
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$5900

Specifications

Dimensions

Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
21.0
Product Depth (in.)
18.85
Product Height (in.)
4.33
Product Width (in.)
20.72

Details

Color Family
Unfinished Wood
Features
No Additional Features
Included
No Additional Items Included
Kit
No
Kitchen Product Type
Pull-Out Organizers
Material
Wood
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Slide System
Full Extension
Style
Classic,Minimalist

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Crafted from durable plywood, this Cambridge Unfinished Pull Out Drawer includes full extension soft close glides. Each drawer is designed to accompany the Cambridge collection cabinets. Comes fully assembled for a quick and easy install.
  • Assembled dimensions are 20.72 in. W x 18.85 in. D x 4.33 in. H
  • Solid plywood box construction
  • Single spacious drawer for ample additional storage
  • Full extension soft close drawer glides for easy access to items
  • Natural plywood finish
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • CARB compliant
  • Consult with a Home Depot kitchen and bath associate for more details regarding the entire kitchen collection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Cabinet Drawers

current product
Cambridge 20.72 in. x 4.33 in. Unfinished Pull Out Plywood Drawer
8 in. Spice Rack Insert for 448-BCBBSC-8C11.5 in. Standard Extended Organizer in Chrome with White LinerVanity Door Storage Appliance Rack
BrandHampton BayRev-A-ShelfDesign TrendRev-A-Shelf
NameCambridge 20.72 in. x 4.33 in. Unfinished Pull Out Plywood Drawer8 in. Spice Rack Insert for 448-BCBBSC-8C11.5 in. Standard Extended Organizer in Chrome with White LinerVanity Door Storage Appliance Rack
Price
$5900
$7452
$7980
$8717
Ratings
(36)
(0)
(24)
(0)
MaterialWoodWoodMetal/WireWood
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
StyleClassic,Minimalist Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Product Width (in.)20.7210 in11.5 in10.75 in
Product Depth (in.)18.8519.5 in21 in6 in
Product Height (in.)4.334.88 in7.75 in13.875 in
Slide SystemFull ExtensionRegularBall BearingHanging
Kitchen Product TypePull-Out OrganizersPull-Out OrganizersPull-Out OrganizersPull-Out Organizers
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.7
    out of 36 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
Warning these drawers are Junk.
Warning these drawers are Junk.
by ME
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 17, 2020
Hello ME,
Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your 20.72 in. Cambridge Plywood Drawers. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    3 people found this helpful
    Extremely poor quality! All 3 had to be returned!...
    Extremely poor quality! All 3 had to be returned!
    by ANNA
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 28, 2021
    Hello ANNA, Thank you for your review of the Cambridge 20.72 in. Pull Out Plywood Drawer. We are very sorry to read that the quality of the drawer did not meet your expectation, and thus understand your decision to return the drawer. If you took pictures of the unit prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    by EVELI
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    Sliders did not work...
    Sliders did not work
    by MARY
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 16, 2021
    Hello MARY, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Horrible. Bought two. One had to be repaired before installing, and it must be tugged on quite ...
    Horrible. Bought two. One had to be repaired before installing, and it must be tugged on quite hard/firmly to pull out — ie, does not “slide” easily. The second unit was beyond repair! Literally fell apart when opened the box. Cheaply made, not worth half the price. Do not buy these!
    by Unhappy
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 9, 2021
    Hello Unhappy, Thank you so kindly for your review and feedback on the Cambridge Pull Out Drawer. Although we appreciate that you were able to repair the drawers on your own, we are still very sorry to learn that you received a product with quality concerns. Please note that if ever you were to experience manufacturer defect concerns, and if you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    by CATHERINE
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 18, 2021
    Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    Very poorly built box. Arrived in a damaged cardboard box and the glides were semi-attached to t...
    Very poorly built box. Arrived in a damaged cardboard box and the glides were semi-attached to the box. Couldn't get the screws to retighten and it made the whole product unusable. The glides seem to be pretty good and were easy to detach for mounting but couldn't get the glide on the box to attach. Very low quality and can not be recommended.
    by Woodbutcher
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 11, 2021
    Hello Woodbutcher, Thank you for your review for the Cambridge 20.72 in. W Pull Out Plywood Drawer. We are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the item. Please know that if you feel like what you received and are experiencing are due to a defect in the material or workmanship, our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options; you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. We ask that you please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
      The corners were minimally tacked without wood glue which did...
      The corners were minimally tacked without wood glue which did not hold up to shipping. Additionally, 4 of the 6 drawers were particleboard instead of plywood. I returned all 6 drawers.
      by SANDY
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 15, 2021
      Hello SANDY, Thank you for your review of the Cambridge 25.86 in. W Pull Out Plywood Drawer. We are so sorry to read that you were unhappy with the quality of the piece. Although we understand your concerns and decision to return the Pull out drawers, we do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews