#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305301728

Model # 65-17148B4

Store SKU # 1003308844

Cambridge Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Rocking Chair with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions

$349.00
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $299.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes swivel rocking chair with multi-tone wicker finish
  • Durable steel frame for lasting outdoor patio use
  • CushionGuard fabric resists fading and stains
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Includes swivel rocking chair with multi-tone wicker finish
  • Durable steel frame for lasting outdoor patio use
  • CushionGuard fabric resists fading and stains
About This Product

Update your patio or deck with this Hampton Bay rocking chair. A multi-tone finish and midnight navy blue cushions bring a charming look. For durability, it features all-weather resin and a rust-resistant powder-coated steel frame.

Product ID #: 305301728Internet #: 028776714846Model #: 65-17148B4

Specifications

Questions & Answers

347Questions
caret
Q:what is the difference between cushion guard and sunbrella cushions?
by|Feb 27, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:I have 4 of the Cambridge Patio swivel rockers with cushion and will be needing to replace the back and seat cushions soon, can you provide me the part number for the cushions? I need Navy.
by|Jan 2, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Do the cushions come in any other color?
by|Nov 5, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi, Kaye, For this set, the cushions can only be purchased in this color. Replacement cushions can be purchased at the customer's discretion. Thank you!

by|Nov 7, 2023
    caret
    Q:Is the seat height of 14 inches with or with out the cushion?
    by|Oct 23, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Jack, Thank you for your question. The back cushion is 8.5" thick and the seat is 5" thick.

    by|Oct 23, 2023
      Showing 1-4 of 347

      Customer Reviews

      4.6 out of 5
      • 4.6 out of 2,586 reviews
      • 81% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 2,586 reviews
      Chairs rust after a year on a covered patio
      We purchased (4) of this chairs as we loved the look and comfort. These are on our covered patio in Florida. After a year the frames started to rust, which left stains on our patio. After inspecting the chairs, the mounting bolt had rusted that caused the frame to also rust. Contacted Home Depot customer support and they sent parts to repair. Since parts had rusted, it was a pain to replace as some of the bolt had to be drilled off. We had to repair all (4) chairs within a 4 month timeframe. Since this happen to all four chairs, Home Deport put us in touch with Grand Basket (they are the vendor). They said the would honor the 3 year warranty, but that they don't believe it is a manufacturing issue. They would not extend the warranty. Very disappointed with the quality and would not recommend. For this price would expect the chairs to last at least 5 years.
      by
      Response from Hampton BayOct 10, 2023
      Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we were not able to help you beyond the warranty. GrandBasket
        Comfortable with a “premium” look at a great price! Love this chair
        by
        Response from Hampton BayJul 28, 2023
        Marisol, Thank you for your positive review! GrandBasket
        • Verified Purchase
        Great summer addition
        Love this chair, comfortable and looks great on the deck.
        by
        Response from Hampton BayJul 13, 2023
        Tracy, Thank you for your positive review! GrandBasket
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        These chairs are perfect and exactly what I was looking for! If you’re deciding on them just get them! I love the swivel and rock features. Cushions are thick and comfortable. My nephew put them together and it took him about 2 hours.
        by
        Response from Hampton BayJul 7, 2023
        Thank you for your positive review! GrandBasket
        • Verified Purchase
        Great buy!
        I love these chairs. Bought two. Everyone wants to it in these. They are so comfortable! We love them.
        by
        Response from Hampton BayJun 22, 2023
        Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you are happy with our products! GrandBasket
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        I love my new chairs! They were relatively Easy to put together and look beautiful! They are very comfortable and nice and sturdy.
        by
        Response from Hampton BayJun 22, 2023
        Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so glad you are enjoying your purchase! GrandBasket
          1 found this review helpful
          Great gliding rockers
          Chairs are great, husband had no issues putting together.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Fire hazard
          You like a chance of burning down your house or making s’mores over a burnt chair this is for you,. Serious note this chair is a fire hazard and management would do nothing to help us out.
          by
          Response from Hampton BayJun 20, 2023
          Thank you for your response. Our cushions are not fire retardant. I'm sorry if there was any misunderstanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact customer service at info@grandbasketco.com. Thanks again! GrandBasket
            Fire Hazard
            We purchased this bench as well as a swivel chair and rocking chair. The first 2 years they were good however this year they formed burn streaks and a hole that melted on the top cushion. This happed in the spring time (moderate temp). These cushions could have set our house on FIRE!! I spoke with customer service and they only offered to make me pay for more slip covers with no concern for the fire hazard. Please keep your homes safe and steer clear from Hampton bay products.
            by
            Response from Hampton BayJun 20, 2023
            Thank you for the feedback Kinsey. I'm so sorry you had this experience with the cushions. While our cushions are not fire retardant, I completely understand your concerns about this happening in the sun. We would really like to speak with you. Please contact our customer service directly at info@grandbasketco.com. We would be happy to help! GrandBasket
              Didn’t last long…
              I looked forever for a nice patio set that would fit my needs & my space. After spending quite a bit of money, on an entire set, I’ll be searching again because after only 15 months, both of my swivel chairs have rusted out & no longer work, they sit under a patio all the time & I think patio furniture that’s made for outside should last longer than a little over a year. Of course the warranty doesn’t cover rust from outdoor elements 🙄, ridiculous! Don’t waste your money!
              by
                7 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 2,586 reviews

                Cambridge Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Swivel Rocking Chair with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions

                thumbnail
                CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
                This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.
                thumbnail
                10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Arched Pergola with Slide Canopy Assembly Instructions
                Assembly instructional video for the 10 ft. x 10 ft. Steel and Aluminum Arched Pergola with Slide Canopy

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.