Internet #305301724

Model # 65-17148BS

0028776714860

Hampton Bay

Cambridge Brown Wicker Outdoor Sofa with Blue Cushions

  • Soft, all-weather Olefin fabric resists water and fading
  • Hand-woven wicker endures all weather elements
  • 3-seater sofa features double wall chair back and plush cushions
$ 599 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Soft, all-weather Olefin fabric resists water and fading
  • Hand-woven wicker endures all weather elements
  • 3-seater sofa features double wall chair back and plush cushions
Create a cozy oasis right outside your home with the Hampton Bay Cambridge Brown Resin Wicker Outdoor Sofa. Roomy enough for up to three, this sofa chair features richly woven frames, a double-wall chair back and supporting cushioning for added comfort and relaxation. Both seat and back cushions boast all-weather Taiwan olefin fabric that is water and fade resistant for long-lasting style. All contents are packed in one box. Light assembly required.
  • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker
  • Powdercoated steel frame is rust protective
  • Seat and back cushions are soft and supportive with removable cushion covers
  • Easy to maintain and care with spot cleaning by using water and mild soap
  • Assembly required with hardware and instruction manuals included in the package
  • 2-year limited warranty

Product Overview

  • Soft, all-weather Olefin fabric resists water and fading
  • Hand-woven wicker endures all weather elements
  • 3-seater sofa features double wall chair back and plush cushions
Model #: 65-17148BS
Internet #: 305301724

Create a cozy oasis right outside your home with the Hampton Bay Cambridge Brown Resin Wicker Outdoor Sofa. Roomy enough for up to three, this sofa chair features richly woven frames, a double-wall chair back and supporting cushioning for added comfort and relaxation. Both seat and back cushions boast all-weather Taiwan olefin fabric that is water and fade resistant for long-lasting style. All contents are packed in one box. Light assembly required.

  • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker
  • Powdercoated steel frame is rust protective
  • Seat and back cushions are soft and supportive with removable cushion covers
  • Easy to maintain and care with spot cleaning by using water and mild soap
  • Assembly required with hardware and instruction manuals included in the package
  • 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection
Name Cambridge Brown Wicker Outdoor Sofa with Blue Cushions Woodbury Wicker Outdoor Patio Sofa with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Torquay Wicker Outdoor Sofa Ends with Charleston Cushions Sunset Point Brown 3-Seater Outdoor Patio Sofa with Sand Cushions
Price
$599.00
$630.00
$999.00
$999.00
Ratings (96) (222) (42) (28)
Featured Collections Woodbury Sunset Point
Patio Furniture Features Eco-friendly,Rust resistant,UV protected,Water resistant No additional features No additional features No additional features
Frame Material Stainless Steel Aluminum Steel Aluminum
Cushion and Pillow Features Adjustable firmness,Fade resistant,Fast Drying,Removeable slipcover,UV protected No additional features No additional features No additional features
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
77.50 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
35.50 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
22
Chair Back Width (in.)
69
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
69
Cushion Thickness (in.)
5
Seat Height (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Spot clean with a soft cloth with a mild soap. Do not machine wash. Never use bleach.
Collection Name
Cambridge Brown
Cushion Color or Pattern
Blue
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Adjustable firmness,Fade resistant,Fast Drying,Removeable slipcover,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
Olefin
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Stainless Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Eco-friendly,Rust resistant,UV protected,Water resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
63.2 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
275 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warrantyTwo Year Frame, weave, and fabric limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
77.50 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
35.50 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
22
Chair Back Width (in.)
69
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
69
Cushion Thickness (in.)
5
Seat Height (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Spot clean with a soft cloth with a mild soap. Do not machine wash. Never use bleach.
Collection Name
Cambridge Brown
Cushion Color or Pattern
Blue
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Adjustable firmness,Fade resistant,Fast Drying,Removeable slipcover,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
Olefin
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Stainless Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Eco-friendly,Rust resistant,UV protected,Water resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
63.2 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
275 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warrantyTwo Year Frame, weave, and fabric limited warranty

Questions & Answers

I’d like to make sure the chairs come swivel as pictured before I order.

Asked by: Lrosema
Swivel 360 degrees?
Answered by: Sylvia
Date published: 2019-06-12

Will the cushions dry out alone after rain? Can I leave them out to the elements on an uncovered patio?

Asked by: BT
The cushions are partly water repellent but I would not leave them out completely uncovered, a cover or bringing cushions in would be better.
Answered by: nbrew1103
Date published: 2019-05-07

What color is this wicker?

Asked by: Sb
Mine is off white. Very pretty...
Answered by: Tanice
Date published: 2019-04-08

Is the sofa considered as deep seating ?

Asked by: Chuck
Most definitely! Very sturdy cushions.
Answered by: Tanice
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_305301724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cambridge Brown Wicker Outdoor Sofa with Blue Cushions is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the loveseat, lounge chair, and ottoman also and am very please will all. They look just g... I have the loveseat, lounge chair, and ottoman also and am very please will all. They look just great and are very comfortable. Time will tell how they stand up to the sun and rain. I will say they assembled fairly easily, the sofa was a bit tough by myself, but had no issues at all. The other pieces were pretty easy to assemble, the only issue with the sofa was its size, I'd say had I had a helper it would have been a snap to put together.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received the sofa about a week after purchasing 2 chairs from this set so we knew what to expect ... Received the sofa about a week after purchasing 2 chairs from this set so we knew what to expect which did not disappoint. The sofa is easy to assemble and sturdy. Selecting this sofa was easy based on the quality of the frame, cushions and the value for the price. Would select this product every time! Beyond satisfied.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful sofa, but were uninformed that it needed... It’s a beautiful sofa, but were uninformed that it needed to be assembled when delivered. We had purchased not only the sofa, but 2 rocker/swivels, 1 regular chair, rectangle table, and an ottoman. The furniture is beautiful, but hubby was not a happy camper having to assemble all of it.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The couch is so comfortable! The instructions were pretty basic... The couch is so comfortable! The instructions were pretty basic and required 2 people to put together. All but 1 hole aligned perfectly. I am really pleased. The arm rest is comfortable and 2 people can easily lay on the couch. I added a rug, fire pit table and string lights!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this set! The first day or two,... Very happy with this set! The first day or two, I had a little allergic reaction to whatever it was off-gassing though so make sure to assemble it outside. We almost returned it because of this, but after a day or 2 my skin stopped reacting to it & we really like it otherwise.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The couch, plus the rest of the Hampton bay set... The couch, plus the rest of the Hampton bay set we ordered (dining table with 6 chairs, two rocking chairs, and coffee table) are excellent! We got the standard cushions, too, and they are both comfortable and really nice looking. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sofa is well packed for shipping. Directions were easy to follow and the sofa went together ... The sofa is well packed for shipping. Directions were easy to follow and the sofa went together fast. This is a very comfortable sofa to sit on. The cushions are firm, but comfortable at the same time. Love the look of this sofa set (chairs, ottomans, coffee table)!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are over the moon with the addition of the... We are over the moon with the addition of the Cambridge couch to our new pool deck area. It’s very stylish and the perfect size for an adult to stretch out and sleep on. The midnight blue cushions are a gorgeous color and very plush and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, not bad to assemble, fun to hang out on.... Comfortable, not bad to assemble, fun to hang out on. cushions a little less comfortable and stable than I expected. Perfect size. Have had installed for about a month and haven’t had any durability issues. Hope it lasts.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 women and 1 pair of glasses put the furniture... 3 women and 1 pair of glasses put the furniture together ! Love it! Good quality! All the Hampton Bay sofa, regular chair, swivel chair and coffee table are very pretty and were easy to put together!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far we love this set! Easy to put together,... So far we love this set! Easy to put together, well constructed and beautiful. Just have had it over a month so we will see how it holds up. It looks like we will enjoy it for years to come, though.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this furniture but was a little surprised that... I like this furniture but was a little surprised that it needed assembly. A couple of the screws would not turn in the holes I think there were burs in the threads. All in all it was a good buy.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received on time and in good condition. Product is well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. Size... Received on time and in good condition. Product is well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. Size is good, unlike smaller wicker furniture we had seen on line. Very happy with purchase overall.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this couch for our lanai. Confusing to put together... Love this couch for our lanai. Confusing to put together and it definitely takes 2 people. But quality is great, cushions are firm, but doesn’t stop it from being a good nap couch.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is super nice patio furniture! It is super durable and long lasting. I love the rocking chai... This is super nice patio furniture! It is super durable and long lasting. I love the rocking chairs. Cushions are super thick also. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sofa looks nice and was very easy to assemble. I... Sofa looks nice and was very easy to assemble. I give it 4 stars, because the cushions could be stronger. The cushions are almost flat after an evening of sitting around.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We’ve only had this sofa for a couple of weeks... We’ve only had this sofa for a couple of weeks but so far so good. It looks great, the shade of blue is pretty and the assembly was easy. Fits perfect in our sunroom.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the whole set and it looks fantastic! I shopped... Bought the whole set and it looks fantastic! I shopped around, this was the best value, shipping was free, delivered promptly , and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new porch furniture. It’s beautiful and very... We love our new porch furniture. It’s beautiful and very comfortable. We are finding ourselves out there all the time. So happy we found Hampton Bay.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The furniture was beautiful but it came slightly damaged/rusty. Was... The furniture was beautiful but it came slightly damaged/rusty. Was not worth the energy to return/exchange. Super comfortable and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice piece of furniture. The cushions are very nice and firm, people are amazed at how comf... Very nice piece of furniture. The cushions are very nice and firm, people are amazed at how comfortable this couch is to sit or even lay on.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the couch- perfect size andSo comfortable... the swivel rocker... Love the couch- perfect size andSo comfortable... the swivel rocker chairs that match are fantastic as well... very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sofa arrived in a few days , my husband and I put it together without any problems. It’s exa... The sofa arrived in a few days , my husband and I put it together without any problems. It’s exactly what we wanted for our screen room.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sofa is great but a pain to put together.... The sofa is great but a pain to put together. I had a nightmare experience purchasing it online and extended delivery issues.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fairly easy to assemble with two people. ... It was fairly easy to assemble with two people. Very comfortable and we love the look it gave our porch.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some outdoor sofas are so uncomfortable. This sofa is comfortable... Some outdoor sofas are so uncomfortable. This sofa is comfortable and looks amazing. I’m thrilled!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to put together. Love the navy color. Comfortable... Was easy to put together. Love the navy color. Comfortable but I think the 2 seater is softer.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase. Sofa is comfortable and good looking.... Very happy with purchase. Sofa is comfortable and good looking. It was easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you follow the instructions it’s pretty easy. Don’t try... If you follow the instructions it’s pretty easy. Don’t try to assemble when you are tired.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The furniture was easy to assemble and looks great! Very... The furniture was easy to assemble and looks great! Very comfortable, we use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_305301724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT