Internet #300324564

Model # FLA67013BM

0848681053430

Hampton Bay

Commercial Grade Aluminum Brown Outdoor Chaise Lounge in Sunbrella Elevation Stone Sling (2-Pack)

  • Made from a durable rust-resistant aluminum material
  • Lightweight material is easy to move
  • Back is adjustable for maximum comfort
$ 399 00 (limit 5 per order)
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Made from a durable rust-resistant aluminum material
  • Lightweight material is easy to move
  • Back is adjustable for maximum comfort
Lounge the day away on this comfortable chaise with a rust-free aluminum frame. Perfect for a poolside afternoon or relaxing on your patio, this chaise makes for a great accent piece. The curved arms lend a stylish look sure to impress.

Product Overview

  • Made from a durable rust-resistant aluminum material
  • Lightweight material is easy to move
  • Back is adjustable for maximum comfort
Model #: FLA67013BM
Internet #: 300324564

Lounge the day away on this comfortable chaise with a rust-free aluminum frame. Perfect for a poolside afternoon or relaxing on your patio, this chaise makes for a great accent piece. The curved arms lend a stylish look sure to impress.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Oak Cliff Custom Metal Outdoor Chaise Lounge with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Beacon Park Steel Wicker Outdoor Chaise Lounge with Toffee Cushions Oak Cliff Metal Outdoor Glider with Chili Cushions Commercial Grade Aluminum Brown Outdoor Chaise Lounge in Sunbrella Elevation Stone Sling (2-Pack)
Price
$225.00
$299.00
$309.00
$399.00
Ratings (454) (41) (106) (57)
Featured Collections Oak Cliff Beacon Park Oak Cliff
Patio Furniture Features No additional features Adjustable backrest,Reclining,Rust resistant,Weather resistant No additional features Adjustable backrest,Reclining,Rust resistant,Stackable,Sunbrella fabric,UV protected,Weather resistant
Frame Material Steel Steel Steel Aluminum
Cushion and Pillow Features No additional features Reversible No additional features
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
65.94 in
Assembled Height (in.)
17.72 in
Assembled Width (in.)
26.13 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
17.7
Chair Back Width (in.)
25
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
62
Chair Seat Width (in.)
25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Material
Acrylic (100%)
Number of Chairs Included
2
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Adjustable backrest,Reclining,Rust resistant,Stackable,Sunbrella fabric,UV protected,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Traditional
Product Weight (lb.)
15.78lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
Elevation Stone
Style
Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
225 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-year fabric and 5-year limited frame warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
65.94 in
Assembled Height (in.)
17.72 in
Assembled Width (in.)
26.13 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
17.7
Chair Back Width (in.)
25
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
62
Chair Seat Width (in.)
25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Material
Acrylic (100%)
Number of Chairs Included
2
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Adjustable backrest,Reclining,Rust resistant,Stackable,Sunbrella fabric,UV protected,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Traditional
Product Weight (lb.)
15.78lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
Elevation Stone
Style
Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
225 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-year fabric and 5-year limited frame warranty

Questions & Answers

Are these comfortable, without a cushion?

Are these comfortable, without a cushion?
Asked by: CK
Yes, the curved seat makes it more comfortable than the standard flat chaise.
Answered by: TerribleDelivery
Date published: 2018-09-26

Are these stack-able for storage?

Are these stack-able for storage?
Asked by: propman44v
Yes
Answered by: Nene
Date published: 2018-06-19

Are two chairs included for this price? The ad says “2-pack” but photos only show one chaise.

Are two chairs included for this price? The ad says “2-pack” but photos only show one chaise.
Asked by: Carol
Yes
Answered by: Nene
Date published: 2018-06-06

Is it 2-pack for $358 or $358 each piece making it $716 for a 2-pack?

Is it 2-pack for $358 or $358 each piece making it $716 for a 2-pack?
Asked by: CuriousCustomer
$358
Answered by: TMF
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_300324564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Commercial Grade Aluminum Brown Outdoor Chaise Lounge in Sunbrella Elevation Stone Sling (2-Pack) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are loving these chairs out by our pool !... We are loving these chairs out by our pool ! Hoping they hold up around our saltwater pool
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging and nice product for poolside. ... Great packaging and nice product for poolside.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the delivery and the product.... Very happy with the delivery and the product.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs are so comfy and well built... These chairs are so comfy and well built
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and sturdy chairs.... Very nice and sturdy chairs.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable... Very light and comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After waiting 8 months for these Chaise Lounge's with multiple Home Depot cancelling order due to... After waiting 8 months for these Chaise Lounge's with multiple Home Depot cancelling order due to backorder they finally arrived. We also have a Hampton Bay Outdoor Table and Chairs and I "thought" that the colors were going to match, but the Lounge's are lighter in color then the chairs. Same material but different color. I looked up to see if they make matching colors and they apparently do not. After such a long wait, we decided to keep them. The items are lightweight and aluminum since these are in Florida where anything steel would start to rust as soon as any paint would come off. I'd give them 5 stars if Hampton Bay would offer matching colors on their outdoor patio furniture. We also missed out on a discount Home Depot was running when we ordered them since Home Depot cancelled the order due to backorder and when we reordered (the 4th time) the promotion was over. It would have save us around $50 if the original order was fulfilled.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice loungers, good quality and nice design. We will... Very nice loungers, good quality and nice design. We will see how they hold up in the hot California summers.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chairs are a nice color and very comfortable even without... Chairs are a nice color and very comfortable even without a pad.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HOA purchased two of these chaises last April and left them out 24/7 to see how they would do ... My HOA purchased two of these chaises last April and left them out 24/7 to see how they would do in the summer heat. They still look as good as they did 6 months ago -- so we purchased 10 more. And, they come assembled.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the online description stated that the weight limit was 300... the online description stated that the weight limit was 300 lbs. but the label applied by the manufacturer stated that the weight limit was actually 225 lbs.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairs came assembled and fit together nicely. They stack even smaller by folding down the headr... Chairs came assembled and fit together nicely. They stack even smaller by folding down the headrest and stacking this way. Seems to be good quality, but can't rate how they will last in the weather elements. So far, we are pleased with the product for the price.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product arrived on time and fully assembled and was well wrapped to protect it during shipping. ... Product arrived on time and fully assembled and was well wrapped to protect it during shipping. We love everything about them. The sunbrella fabric is beautiful and coordinates well with everything. They are very comfortable. We have only had a little more than a week but have used them frequently. A good purchase at a good price.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like them a lot just wished I had picked the... Like them a lot just wished I had picked the other color
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking chair. I'm assuming that it won't rust... Good looking chair. I'm assuming that it won't rust (aluminum frame) or rot (Sunbrella sling). Time will tell. Good packaging. Chairs were fully assembled. Good purchase so far!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chairs met our expectation for attractiveness of design, sturdiness,... The chairs met our expectation for attractiveness of design, sturdiness, and ease of assembly. They were well received by the members of our community that used them.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lounger . light , comfortable and easy to store . It would be great if Hampton Bay made a... Great lounger . light , comfortable and easy to store . It would be great if Hampton Bay made a small low profile side table that fit with these loungers .
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaises are sturdy and good looking. They can easily stack,... Chaises are sturdy and good looking. They can easily stack, which is a nice feature. They were packaged with care and arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for poolside:Elegant appearance, sturdy, easy to fold and stack... Perfect for poolside:Elegant appearance, sturdy, easy to fold and stack for winter No assembly required!What could be better?
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. We have only had them a... So far so good. We have only had them a couple of weeks, but the materials seem to be high quality and the look great.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and light. They look great.... Very nice and light. They look great.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_300324564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT