Model #FCS60619RL-B

Internet #309389573

Crestridge Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Glider in Conley Denim

  • Powder-coated frame with Conley denim padded material
  • Two person glider is built to resist rust and adjusts positions
  • Features weather-resistant fabric and relaxing, tranquil motion
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$63468
$747.00
Save $112.32 (15%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
27.36 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.02 in
Assembled Width (in.)
45.27 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
36.05
Chair Back Width (in.)
41.50
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
19.75
Chair Seat Width (in.)
41.50
Seat Height (in.)
13.75
Seat Height (in.)
13.75

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Type
Glider
Collection Name
Crestridge
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Charcoal Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Hardware Included
Material
Textilene (100%)
Mounting
Portable
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Glider,Glider,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
38 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Seat Color
Conley Denim
Style
Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
500 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy a leisurely swing on the patio for 2 with the Crestridge 2-Person Glider. The charcoal brown finish and Conley Denim padded sling material seamlessly integrate into any outdoor decor for customized comfort in multiple positions. Weather-resistant fabric helps prevent fading, mold, and mildew.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Outdoor Gliders

CURRENT PRODUCT
Crestridge Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Glider in Conley Denim
Crestridge Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Glider in Putty TaupeRiverbrook Espresso Brown 2-Person Aluminum Outdoor Patio Padded Sling GliderRiverbrook Shell White 2-Person Aluminum Outdoor Patio Padded Sling Glider
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameCrestridge Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Glider in Conley DenimCrestridge Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Glider in Putty TaupeRiverbrook Espresso Brown 2-Person Aluminum Outdoor Patio Padded Sling GliderRiverbrook Shell White 2-Person Aluminum Outdoor Patio Padded Sling Glider
Price
$25714
$299.00
Save $41.86 (14%)
$25900
$299.00
Save $40.00 (13%)
$28967
$349.00
Save $59.33 (17%)
$28967
$349.00
Save $59.33 (17%)
Ratings
(52)
(154)
(28)
(28)
MaterialTextilene (100%)Textilene (100%)
Patio Furniture FeaturesGlider,Glider,Rust resistant,Weather resistantGlider,Glider,Rust resistant,Weather resistantArms,Fade resistant,Glider,Rust resistant,UV protected,Weather resistantArms,Fade resistant,Glider,UV protected,Weather resistant
Frame Primary FinishBrownBrownBrownWhite
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
StyleTransitionalTransitionalTransitionalTransitional
Chair TypeGliderGliderGliderGlider
Frame MaterialSteelSteelAluminumAluminum
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What is the weight limit on this glider?

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The weight limit is 500 lbs. We hope we answered your question.

MJo

I just assembled my new glider, but it really doesn’t have a “glider” movement. It is very stiff and halting. How do I fix this?

I did expect more glide myself. But I still really like it.

Suzanne

Does this glider come already assembled or do we have to put it together??

Not assembled.

Gayle

Customer Reviews

  • 52 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
87% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(26)
4star-icon(13)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Assembly was quite easy. Doesn't glide as smoothly as expected but maybe just because it's new.
Assembly was quite easy. Doesn't glide as smoothly as expected but maybe just because it's new.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
We have a deck that is exposed to the elements and were looking for something that would hold up....
We have a deck that is exposed to the elements and were looking for something that would hold up. So far its working out perfectly. Delivery was fast and easy. They were very easy to set up and are super comfortable. This is now our go to lounge area!
Was this helpful?
1
0
I had an issue where I had two of the same arms but they remedied that at no cost to me. It turne...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I had an issue where I had two of the same arms but they remedied that at no cost to me. It turned out that one arm was incorrectly marked. I was very careful not to scratch the finish while constructing this bench. My son and my sister helped me put it together as it is much easier with two people. I think you could get it put together with one, but it would be much more difficult. The glider held well when I sat on it and glided it back and forth. It was very comfortable. It was a little stiff in the gliding but I think with time or a little oil that will loosen up.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a comfortable seat to relax in with a cool drink on a summer day. The slider is a beautif...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a comfortable seat to relax in with a cool drink on a summer day. The slider is a beautiful stonewashed denim color. There is some assembly required because the seat and frame need to be put together. They include all of the needed hardware to get the job done. The frame is made from powder coated steel which resists rust. The seat is a plastic material that is weather resistant.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I’d like to start by saying the assembly of this glider was quite difficult. As simple as the me...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I’d like to start by saying the assembly of this glider was quite difficult. As simple as the mechanism is, the assembly should have been simple...but it wasn’t. The reason it was difficulty is the instructions are just not clear enough. Better pictures were needed. Secondly, some of the pieces that came preassembled were assembled misaligned! This caused a major headache for me. I finally realized that I need to disassemble the bar that connects to the arms, and realign it to match with the holes. This step should absolutely me mentioned in the instructions as it’s not obvious. Thirdly, the glider arms (the ones that actually attach the seat to the metal base allowing it to glide) had an arm that was bent in the wrong direction. Therefore, the holes were not even close to lining up, causing a lot of confusion. I bent it myself with a pair of channellocks to line the holes up but it was not easy and a lot of people would not have been able to do it. Now that the assembly is out of the way, once together everything seems solids done the glider does work. It’s fairly smooth, comfortable and made of a water proof material so can be left out. The powder coating seems ok but no way to tell until it’s seen a wet season outside if it will rust. I wouldn’t consider this a high end glider by any means, but it’s a decent casual glider. Two adults will fit but it will be a little tight unless they are small adults. Two very large adults will not fit.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from March 9, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts of the product. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
This outdoor padded glider swing is a great backyard or front porch addition. The swing is very ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This outdoor padded glider swing is a great backyard or front porch addition. The swing is very sturdy but not too heavy, which is nice if you have to move from place to place to mow the lawn! The color is a great blue, The bench itself is soft and comfortable with the built in padding, you won't need to buy chair pads! The gliders are great, swings perfectly without squeaking.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Santa Fe, New Mexico
This is a very nice two person seat. It was very simple to assemble, about 30 to 45 minutes total...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a very nice two person seat. It was very simple to assemble, about 30 to 45 minutes total. This item came with all the necessary hardware and even all the tools need to put it together as well as clear assembly instructions. It is comfortable but I think some thin cushions would be an added comfort. It's kind of still stiff as far as movement but in time it should move fairly easy. It even has a nice name plate that is on the back of the chair.
Was this helpful?
2
0
I am getting old and love to sit on my patio and watch my world. I have an old glider similar to ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I am getting old and love to sit on my patio and watch my world. I have an old glider similar to this one. But the material on it was getting fragile and one of my dogs tore it to shreds. This glider's fabric seems to be very sturdy and shouldn't rot. I like the color it is pleasing to the eyes. There are not that many parts and yes you do have to assemble. It comes with the necessary tools and assembles easy and quickly even for a crippled up broken down old man. Do follow the instructions. The frame is strong steel that will last a very, very long time. It is extremely comfortable and the glider action is so soothing. I highly recommend. And my dog is not allowed to get in it!
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a wonderful swing chair. The assembly was very easy and the directions were just as easy ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a wonderful swing chair. The assembly was very easy and the directions were just as easy to follow. There's a nice passing sewn into the material, which is very durable & weatherproof. Many of these chairs come weather-resistant, but I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship put into making these patio furniture I got at Home Depot. You can buy the pieces individually or as a set. You will be handsomely pleased with this set of you choose to buy them.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This patio glider in denim is a beautiful rich color blue. Assembly takes a little while, no mor...
Quality :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This patio glider in denim is a beautiful rich color blue. Assembly takes a little while, no more than 25 minutes or so. (I forgot to time it so that's my estimate). It seems solid and the seat is more comfortable than I thought but there is one major pitfall. It is mentioned in many reviews - it doesn't glide very well. I loosened the nuts where the glider chair meets the frame and that helped somewhat. But a glider at a family member's house is so smooth compared to this one. It turns into a low intensity leg workout to keep the glider rocking.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from February 25, 2020
Dear Chance, thank you for taking your time to share your concerns with us by writing a review. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, it is in our desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. However, if your purchase was recent, please note that Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care. You can also arrange, with the Home Depot, a pick-up to meet your convenience. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers