#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207207255

Model #GSS00132D

Store SKU #1002062613

Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Patio Swing with Canopy

$34900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Metal 3-person swing includes cloth canopy for shade
  • Rugged steel construction with weather-resistant cushions
  • Features a gentle swinging motion for relaxation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$34900

Specifications

product
Included
Canopy IncludedChains IncludedCushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Removable SlipcoverRust ResistantWeather Resistant

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)77.20 inAssembled Height (in.)70.47 in
Assembled Width (in.)54.15 inChair Back Height (in.)21.5
Chair Back Width (in.)57.25Chair Seat Depth (in.)21.00
Chair Seat Width (in.)57.25Seat Depth (in.)21.00

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCanopy ColorBeige
Chair StyleArmchairCollection NameCunningham
Frame FinishDark BrownFrame MaterialSteel
Frame Primary FinishBrownIncludedCanopy Included,Chains Included,Cushions Included,Hanging Hardware Included,Stand Included
MaterialPolyester (100%)OriginImported
Patio Furniture FeaturesRemovable Slipcover,Rust Resistant,Weather ResistantPatio StyleTraditional
Product Weight (lb.)80.74Returnable90-Day
Seating CapacitySeats 3 PeopleSeating TypeWith Cushion
StyleClassic,TransitionalSwing TypePatio swing
Weight Capacity (lb.)750 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty2 year limited frame & fabric warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Seating Capacity
UL Certified
Buying Guide
image
Featuring a farmhouse style, this Cunningham 3-Person Patio Swing makes it easy to relax outdoors for hours. The gentle swinging motion is inviting and it can fit three people supporting up to 750 lbs. The included canopy provides shade from the hot summer. It's built to last due to the steel frame and the cushions are soft and weather-resistant.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Patio Swing with Canopy

thumbnail
Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Swing with Canopy Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Swing with Canopy

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,037 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,037 reviews
Holes drilled wrong in one leg for Cross Support. Poor quality control for what I paid.
Just received from UPS yesterday May 16th. Started to assemble today and one Leg was drilled out wrong for bolts. The "S" bolt on crossmember was drilled correct on one leg but off on the other leg. Inside holes were 2 inches low and outside holes were high. Not very happy about the quality of workmanship to have this happen and spend this much on a product.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 17, 2022
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
    1 found this review helpful
    Love it!
    Husband put together solo with no problems!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Nice lawnswing! Easily assembled, very comfortable!...
    Nice lawnswing! Easily assembled, very comfortable!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    If it wouldn’t be such a hassle to take apart and return this swing, I would. The manufacturing i...
    If it wouldn’t be such a hassle to take apart and return this swing, I would. The manufacturing is horrible. The top bar that attaches the canopy was very poorly made. On each end, there are pieces with holes for screws. Upon attaching the edge pieces to the top bar, the pieces completely popped out. Thankfully my husband is a welder and welded the pieces “back” into place (he says they weren’t welded in the bar in the first place, just aid in). Attaching the fabric canopy top is a complete nightmare. Attaching the whole canopy piece to the swing proved impossible because one of the edges that is supposed to have a hole for the knob, isn’t completely punched out of the metal. So I can’t even attach the canopy at all, unless my husband can punch out the metal hole to screw in the knob.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerApr 29, 2021
    Dear valued customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent in your review that you are experiencing issues with the product’s parts. We would like to express our earnest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we hear our customers encounter issues with any one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to assist in resolving the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
      10 found this review helpful
      So beautiful. The canopy does help with the sun shining. The cushions are comfortable. So glad we...
      So beautiful. The canopy does help with the sun shining. The cushions are comfortable. So glad we got it.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Don't purchase
      I recently wrote a bad review on this product and it never showed up under reviews. Hmmmmm?
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerApr 19, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        3 found this review helpful
        Solid Swing - Replacement Canopy can not be purchased
        We have owned our patio swing since 2017. The frame holds up solid. The only drawback is being able to replace the canopy or cushions as the manufacturer does not sell these separately. Probably because the swing itself is inexpensive. My husband decided to get creative as I was not thrilled at the thought of buying a new swing when the frame was in perfect condition. He purchased two 26 in. x 8 ft. PVC Roofing Panels in Tan and crated a permanent canopy. We then purchased replacement cushions and bench seat from another site. All in all, other than not being able to replace a worn out canopy, this is one the best made swings available.
        by
          • Recommended
          10 found this review helpful
          Support Bar (I) for Canopy is Defective
          I had the exact same problem as customer Nitin (March 29, 2021). All parts of this swing assembled as instructed EXCEPT when putting the canopy together. One end of the support bar (I) kept coming apart making it difficult to complete this task. When I checked, I found the end of the support bar was flared and the part that should lock the HH bolt comes out. I too got completely frustrated with this part of the assembly and also referred to the video...which shows 3 support bars in the canopy assembly. Why were the other two bars removed? Not that this would remedy the problem I'm having, but it appears to make the canopy more flimsy with only one support bar. The video should be updated if this construction has changed. With most of the swing assembled, this will be difficult to return. I will add an update later with any help I can get to remedy this problem with the canopy!
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerApr 2, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent that you experienced issues with the product malfunctioning, and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
            7 found this review helpful
            Not worth time or money
            Spent 4 hours assembling and at the end the canopy will never assemble. They package i picked from home depot came only one middle bar for supporting the canopy (as opposed the video showing three bars to support canopy) . Every time you try to put the canopy over the frame the middle bar falls off and the screws that are supposed to be held inside the bar comes out and make the bar fall off. The nuts that are provided in the middle pole are too weak to hold the canopy in place. I am not sure how I will return this back as I have the other swing assembled. Seriously not worth your time. I was frustrated with the canopy as I tried multiple times. Also the screw to hold the swing are in a tight spot to tighten.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerMar 30, 2021
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you are having technical difficulties with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we may connect you with tech support to assist you.
            • DIY
            11 found this review helpful
            Holes don’t match up
            Don’t waste your time buying this. Complete junk. Holes don’t line up at the top. I could drill the holes and make it work but then why would I? Waste my tome delivering this home and opened up everything. Now I have to take this piece junk back to the store.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerMar 26, 2021
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts misaligning. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
              11 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 1,037 reviews