Internet #207207255

Model # GSS00132D

0848681051535

Hampton Bay

Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Swing with Canopy

  • Rugged steel construction with weather-resistant cushions
  • Included canopy provides all-day shade
  • Gentle swinging movement offers hours of relaxation
$ 209 30
$299.00

Save $89.70 (30%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Rugged steel construction with weather-resistant cushions
  • Included canopy provides all-day shade
  • Gentle swinging movement offers hours of relaxation
The Cunningham 3-Person Patio Swing features a durable steel frame and comfortable, weather-resistant cushions. A canopy is also included to keep the hot summer sun at bay. Featuring a gentle swinging motion, this design comfortably seats three and makes it easy to relax in the great outdoors for hours.

Product Overview

  • Rugged steel construction with weather-resistant cushions
  • Included canopy provides all-day shade
  • Gentle swinging movement offers hours of relaxation
Model #: GSS00132D
Internet #: 207207255

The Cunningham 3-Person Patio Swing features a durable steel frame and comfortable, weather-resistant cushions. A canopy is also included to keep the hot summer sun at bay. Featuring a gentle swinging motion, this design comfortably seats three and makes it easy to relax in the great outdoors for hours.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Lakeland Mills Lakeland Mills Leisure Season
Name Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Swing with Canopy 4 ft. Patio Yard Swing with A-Frame 3-Person Patio Yard Swing Patio Swing Bed with Canopy
Price
Was $299.00
$209.30
Save $89.70 (30%)
$303.84
$407.26
$699.99
Ratings (341) (31) (152) (17)
Adjustable Canopy Tilt Yes No No No
Patio Furniture Features Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant Weather resistant Weather resistant UV protected,Weather resistant
Frame Material Steel Wood Wood Wood
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
77.20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
70.47 in
Assembled Width (in.)
54.15 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
21.5
Chair Back Width (in.)
57.25
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
21.
Chair Seat Width (in.)
57.25
Seat Depth (in.)
77.56

Details

Adjustable Canopy Tilt
Yes
Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color
Beige
Collection Name
Cunningham
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Canopy Included,Chains Included,Cushions Included,Hanging Hardware Included,Stand Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Traditional
Product Weight (lb.)
80.74lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
3 Person
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Classic,Transitional
Swing Type
Patio swing
Weight Capacity (lb.)
750 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year frame and fabric limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
77.20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
70.47 in
Assembled Width (in.)
54.15 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
21.5
Chair Back Width (in.)
57.25
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
21.
Chair Seat Width (in.)
57.25
Seat Depth (in.)
77.56

Details

Adjustable Canopy Tilt
Yes
Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color
Beige
Collection Name
Cunningham
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Canopy Included,Chains Included,Cushions Included,Hanging Hardware Included,Stand Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Traditional
Product Weight (lb.)
80.74lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
3 Person
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Classic,Transitional
Swing Type
Patio swing
Weight Capacity (lb.)
750 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year frame and fabric limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Can the cushions, both seat and back, be attached to the swing so they will not blow away? I live...

Can the cushions, both seat and back, be attached to the swing so they will not blow away? I live in a pretty windy area so this is a must have for me.
Asked by: Allison
The cushions cannot be attached to the swing. If its windy you have to remove them or they will blow away....
Answered by: Dk
Date published: 2018-04-02

Did the packaging arrive damaged for anyone?

The nuts and bolts were all missing.
Asked by: Aj
I dont believe so.
Answered by: Kwatts
Date published: 2019-06-20

Are the cushions tied to the swing?

Asked by: Megan
No. The cushions do not include ties. If you have any further questions, please feel free to give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Answered by: Product Manufacturer
Date published: 2019-06-11

Is the steel frame powder coated?

Is the steel frame powder coated?
Asked by: Julie
YES
Answered by: Lowell
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_104
  • loc_, sid_207207255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cunningham 3-Person Metal Outdoor Swing with Canopy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. All the tools and bolts, nuts came... Easy to assemble. All the tools and bolts, nuts came neatly packaged and labeled.Very pretty to look at and comfortable.The only reason I didn’t give it and Excellent was because the cushion fabric is itchy if you sit on it with shorts for a long period. That was my only complaint.I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a mid-range good quality swing-couch.I am impressed with... This is a mid-range good quality swing-couch.I am impressed with the sturdy quality of the structural pieces and the cushions are not too skimpy.The instructions were very clear and the parts were packaged incredibly well to avoid losss. They even included spares for many nuts and bolts.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swing mechanism real smooth; material a little scratchy; wish it... Swing mechanism real smooth; material a little scratchy; wish it was a little bit longer, need about six more inches; bottom cushion thick enough so it’s comfortable, back cushions are thinner and they’re OK; Don’t love the color but with different throw pillows I can live with it
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had fun assembling the unit. Everything fits so perfect like a gloves. It even came with extra ... I had fun assembling the unit. Everything fits so perfect like a gloves. It even came with extra parts. The instructions was easy to understand and assembly can be done by one person. We are happy with the swing. Now I need to purchase a cover for rainy days. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this swing. We have had... I am very satisfied with this swing. We have had it for about a month now and I sit on it almost every day. I think that it is definitely worth the price as a basic patio swing but you get what you pay for so if you are looking for super plush cushions this may not be for you.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes a while to build. Goes together fairly easy.... Takes a while to build. Goes together fairly easy. Occasionally I needed an extra set of hands, but it does take a while to assemble. Plan on at least an hour or two. Really nice. I wish the cushions were just a tad thicker. Still, it’s very nice and it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish, easy to assemble (my 9-year old granddaughter helped... Very stylish, easy to assemble (my 9-year old granddaughter helped me with it), and comfortable. Just wish it were a little more heavier-we've had some god-awful wind storms here recently and the swing does like to dance around a little, even with a cover on it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was initially hesitant to buy a swing online, but... I was initially hesitant to buy a swing online, but this one turned out to be a great buy. It took 4 hours to assemble with a help of another person(you need two ppl to assemble). Very sturdy and looks nice on our deck, good addition to our patio furniture.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value and a truly lovely swing! Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I have recomme... Fantastic value and a truly lovely swing! Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I have recommended this product to family and friends. It really looks very nice in our backyard, has added a sense of peace & tranquility to our outdoor garden room.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It arrived on time and in good condition. My husband... It arrived on time and in good condition. My husband was very impressed with how well the parts were packaged and labeled. It took us about an hour to put together. It looks very nice and swings smooth. I’m so glad we choose this one.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son and I assembled it. He started everything by... My son and I assembled it. He started everything by hand and I tightened everything up with battery powered tools. Went together as per instructions. It was nice that they included extra bolts and nuts, although we didn’t need them.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seating not comfortable with plastic straps. Seats unevenly. Swing hanging bars were wrong sized... Seating not comfortable with plastic straps. Seats unevenly. Swing hanging bars were wrong sized (3-Fs and 1-G rather than 2of each). Wrong part was mailed after stating it may take 7-10 days. I had no choice but to return it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the swing. The only negative I have is that the poles that attach to the swing and hook ... We love the swing. The only negative I have is that the poles that attach to the swing and hook at the top of the frame were mislabeled. The poles are two different sizes and once I figured that out it was no problem to change.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The swing went together well and within about an hour... The swing went together well and within about an hour or so with no problems. We decided not to add the canopy since it'll be on a covered porch. It's super comfy with the padding, and the 3 person size is generous.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together...packaging of screws and bolts were divided... Easy to put together...packaging of screws and bolts were divided making it easier...fabric is sturdy and easy to spot clean...so many lovely days and nights swinging with family and friends...furry family too
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This swing was easy to assemble. All tools included in kit. The only problem was that all pieces ... This swing was easy to assemble. All tools included in kit. The only problem was that all pieces to assemble were not in the labled spots in the parts package. Comfortable and good value.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The swing is a little narrower than our last, but... The swing is a little narrower than our last, but serviceable. But you sent the wrong replacement parts; we needed the awning knob screws, not the complete nuts, bolts and tools set.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The swing was easy for my husband and I to assemble. The directions are good. Parts are excellent... The swing was easy for my husband and I to assemble. The directions are good. Parts are excellently packaged. The cushions are comfortable, removed quickly and easily. We love it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed by the look and feel of the... I was impressed by the look and feel of the swing. I misjudged the area size where I wanted to place it- my 12'x16' deck. It was overwhelming for my front deck, so I returned it.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put It Together By Myself And Every Bolt And Screw Went Right Into Place! This Is replacement Fo... Put It Together By Myself And Every Bolt And Screw Went Right Into Place! This Is replacement For The One just Like It That Lasted For Years! Very Satisfied With It!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like it used to be Had one of these a few years ago, remember it as being comfortable but the seat on this one is too small even for my short legs. Wish I got the one I tried at Lowe’s
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband said it was easy to put together..and it... My husband said it was easy to put together..and it was his fathers day gift…..what a surprise….we have love it…very nice to lay and and take a nap and, relax……..
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was hoping the cushions would be so they could attach... Was hoping the cushions would be so they could attach to the back and that fabric was more water proof since we are using outside. However comfortable and quiet.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an easy assembly and is comfortable. The canopy is a bit of a challenge as the lock downs... This is an easy assembly and is comfortable. The canopy is a bit of a challenge as the lock downs are hard to get engaged. Still, I think it is a good value.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only had swing for 2 weeks. Much too early to... Only had swing for 2 weeks. Much too early to comment. I could tell you that it’s the greatest thing ever made, but let’s wait a year before I send a review.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, sturdy and cushions are comfortable. I have thoroughly enjoyed it. Waiting f... easy to assemble, sturdy and cushions are comfortable. I have thoroughly enjoyed it. Waiting for cooler weather but still using it in the evening. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instructions were good, no missing parts, looked nice when completed. Would recommend to someone ... Instructions were good, no missing parts, looked nice when completed. Would recommend to someone who wants function and dose not want to spend $600.00
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to put together, and a sturdy swing, ... Very easy to put together, and a sturdy swing, easily held 3 adults comfortably.I would recommend this swing, and we got it for $209.00 on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so impressed by this swing! The assembly was so easy, although I do reccomend 2 people for a... I am so impressed by this swing! The assembly was so easy, although I do reccomend 2 people for assembly. It's very comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price it is acceptable. Not very comfortable and the top holds water. Don't expect it t... For the price it is acceptable. Not very comfortable and the top holds water. Don't expect it to last more than a season or two at most.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_, sid_207207255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT