#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306038170

Model #L-DNC1418PST-A

Store SKU #1003535856

Flintridge Black Outdoor Patio Glider

$15900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $134.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Powder-coated finish is corrosion resistant
  • Designed for use anywhere outside
  • Easy to assemble, clean and maintain
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Seating Capacity
UL Certified
Buying Guide
image
Relax in style whether it's on your patio, porch, poolside or garden the Flintridge Glider Bench is a great addition to your backyard furniture. It is build to last with a powder-coated finish that is rust, corrosion and chip resistant. No need to worry as it is maintenance free and easy to clean too.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 33.80 in, W 50.59 in, D 23.60 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)23.60 inAssembled Height (in.)33.80 in
Assembled Width (in.)50.59 inChair Back Height (in.)13.4
Chair Back Width (in.)47Chair Seat Depth (in.)16.34
Chair Seat Width (in.)47Seat Height (in.)15.86 in
Seat Height (in.)17

Details

Assembly RequiredYesChair TypeGlider
Chair Weight Capacity450Collection NameFlintridge
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialFrame FinishBlack powder coated
Frame MaterialSteelFrame Primary FinishBlack
IncludedHardware IncludedMountingIn-Ground Install
Patio Furniture FeaturesGliderProduct Weight (lb.)38 lb
Returnable90-DaySeat ColorBlack
StyleClassicWeight Capacity (lb.)450 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited fabric and frame warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

10Questions
caret
Q:How much weight does it take?
by|Aug 26, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Dear Customer,it can hold about 500 lbs.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you.

by|Nov 3, 2022
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:Our porch is 48 inches deep. Would this glider fit with full range of motion?Thanks in advance.
    by|Jun 27, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear Customer,the product size is L50.59xW23.62xH33.86 inches.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you.

    by|Aug 2, 2022
      caret
      Q:All metal or metal & plastic?
      by|May 9, 2022
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Beth,the gazebo is made of Alum,steel and Fabirc. If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you.

      by|May 9, 2022

        A:  All metal except for the end caps on the slats for the seats.

        by|May 13, 2022
        caret
        Q:What tools do I need to assemble this glider?
        by|May 23, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Dear valued customer, we are glad you asked! The only tool to assemble this unit is hex wrench and it is already comes in the package. If you have more questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call us at 1-866-578-6569. You may also visti us at www.sunjoyshop.com or send us a message at call@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you!

        by|Aug 14, 2022
          1 found this answer helpful

          A:  Need a screwdriver and crescent wrench

          by|Sep 11, 2022
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 10
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5
          (141)
          • 4
            out of 141 reviews
          • 69%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews
          It's Ok - Recommend? Depends on your needs
          Bench is generally ok. Assembly wasn't too bad & having two people made it easy. Quality is definitely low and easily scratches; expect this to rust in a year & maybe last 5 years. Finished product is small and gliding is just ok; cute but not quite practical. Low manufacturing standards evident as one leg is shorter than the rest (see photo). Going to see if I can get this part replaced.
          by
          Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 9, 2022
          Dear Customer,thank you for your feedback.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you. sunjoy
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Dimensions on box incorrect
            I have a spot in my garden with three 24”-square concrete pavers where I intended to place a bench. I purchased the Hampton bay metal glider because on the box it states that the assembled depth is 22.6”. After assembling the entire bench and placing it on my pavers, I found that it didn’t actually fit—it was too deep. Turns out the box incorrectly states the dimensions of the bench by almost 2 inches. I am disappointed that it doesn’t quite fit in my space after going through the trouble of assembly. Otherwise, the bench looks nice. It’s not super sturdy and the actual piece that functions as the glider seems a bit flimsy, but I suppose that is reflective of the cheaper price.
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 18, 2021
            Dear Value Customer, we appreciate you for taking time to share your experience. Your feedback matters and we are thankful about it for the improvement of our products and services. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
              1 found this review helpful
              Love this glider. It fits in small places. We did have trouble with some of the screws and my hus...
              Love this glider. It fits in small places. We did have trouble with some of the screws and my husband had to get his tap and die out to rethread and all that. But once we did that it went together very easily. Heads up...everything is metric. I would have given it 5 stars if not for having to redo the screws and screw holes.
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 16, 2019
              Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate your feedback for the product that you've purchased. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              Nice small outdoor chair
              Easy to assemble. Quality materials
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJan 28, 2023
              Thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              It's a good quality glider for the price I paid...
              It's a good quality glider for the price I paid ($120 on sale). The good points: very attractive, minimalist design; fits in smaller spaces; the paint patina is lovely (matte, but not overly so); glides very well without any apparent impediments. Cons: it's a bit low to the ground; the slats on the seat aren't terribly comfortable; seat is smallish, so perhaps not the best for larger-framed people; and it takes a while to assemble.
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertOct 8, 2022
              Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us.If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              Love our new glider!!...
              Love our new glider!!
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 30, 2022
              Thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 16, 2022
              Thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              A little difficult to put together because it was not...
              A little difficult to put together because it was not exactly even at the screw holes but we were able to pull it off and I really like it it’s a nice addition to my front porch
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 14, 2022
              Thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 8, 2022
              Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews

              Frequently Bought Together

              Exclusive
              +
              +
              Price:
              $15900

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.