#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204342019

Model #L-GZ680PST-M

Store SKU #1000023721

Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo

  • Easily withstands high winds and heavy rains
  • Heavy duty steel construction provides exceptional durability
  • Powder coating helps protect against corrosion
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
120 in
Assembled Height (in.)
120 in
Assembled Width (in.)
120 in
Exact Width x Depth
10 ft x 10 ft
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
10x10

Details

Canopy Style
Pyramid
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Rust-Resistant Components
Floor Options
Without Floor
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Permanent
Included
Assembly Instructions
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
6
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
Screwdriver, Hammer and Ladders
Maximum Roof Load
5
Maximum Wind Resistance
45
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
4
Outdoor Living Product Type
Patio Gazebo/Canopy
Product Weight (lb.)
327.38
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy the outdoors-rain or shine-with this versatile and attractive Sunjoy Hardtop Gazebo. Perfect as a garden gathering spot for friends and family or a cozy hideaway for a little personal timeout, you are securely protected from the elements with durable, rust-resilient, all-steel powder-coated construction that can withstand strong winds and heavy rain. Uniquely designed with a dual-tiered roof supported by strong posts, this functional piece is built to last and made to enjoy.
  • Stronger hardtop gazebo roof provides extra reinforcement against weather elements
  • Steel top with strong posts provides optimal outdoor shade and sun protection
  • The all-steel construction provides strength and durability and is able to withstand strong winds
  • Rust-resistant and powder-coated finish frame ensures a fresh look and low maintenance
  • A perfect choice ideal for various outdoor entertain activities
  • Low maintenance and easy to clean
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

current product
Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo
Paragon-Outdoor 11 ft. x 13 ft. Bermuda Hard Top Gazebo10 ft. x 10 ft. Meridian GazeboParagon 12 ft. x 12 ft. Hard Top Gazebo with Sliding Screen
BrandHampton BayParagon OutdoorYardistryParagon Outdoor
NameHaden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top GazeboParagon-Outdoor 11 ft. x 13 ft. Bermuda Hard Top Gazebo10 ft. x 10 ft. Meridian GazeboParagon 12 ft. x 12 ft. Hard Top Gazebo with Sliding Screen
Price
Ratings
(114)
(174)
(888)
(174)
ShapeSquareRectangularSquareSquare
Frame MaterialSteelAluminumCedarAluminum
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)10x1013x910x1012x12
Gazebo TypePermanentPatioPermanentPermanent
FeaturesRust-Resistant ComponentsRust-Resistant ComponentsNo Additional FeaturesRust-Resistant Components
Outdoor Living Product TypePatio Gazebo/Canopy Gazebo
Approximate Width (ft.)10131012
Assembly Required YesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

151Questions20Answers

How would you secure this in a grassy area? I can put the 2 front legs in cement but not the two back legs. Any advise would be appreciated.

Asked by Debby April 22, 2021
1
Answer

Screw in ground anchors

Is the complete top made of metal or aluminum?

Asked by Lee April 21, 2021
4
Answers

Metal.

What is the wind load for this structure with the assumption that is is bolted down in some fashi...

Asked by David February 9, 2021
1
Answer

Hello David, based on wind rate, that is 8 degree wind resistance rating. The weight capacity is 20 lb/sq ft. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569, email to customer.care@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you.

I have lost all the hardware to put together the gazebo. Is it possible to order just the hardwa...

Asked by TonyMast August 1, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for purchasing one of our products and we are not happy about your missing parts. For replacement parts, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7.

How well does this hold up to wind? would it survive a tropical storm or small hurricane?

Asked by Aaron July 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Aaron, this unit can hold up to 50 MPH if the gazebo is firmly anchored using stakes to the ground and 63 MPH if the gazebo is firmly anchored to the concrete using expansion bolts. Expansion bolts is not included. If you have more questions or concerns, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

what is the height and is it durable to snowy conditions?

Asked by JO June 1, 2020
3
Answers

It is durable in snowy conditions. I live in Colorado and have had mine for 4 years now and no problems, even with heavy snows.

Does the heat of the day build up under the Gazebo?

Asked by Stuart May 27, 2020
4
Answers

No, the heat does not build up under the gazebo. Also, there is a hook that hangs under the center of the roof that is perfect for hanging a gazebo fan.

Do you have the replacement in brown cloth type 10 by 10 with the round poles.

Asked by DK69 May 24, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, Unfortunately, our replacement parts are not interchangeable. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you.

What number i should call to order parts?

Asked by Hazel May 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Hazel, for replacement parts please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

Can the roof be easily removed before the winter season and then added back in the summer? I use...

Asked by Shell May 13, 2020
3
Answers

No, it would not be easy to remove the roof for the winter. It is do-able, but would not be easy. The roof is made of metal, not aluminum and is very heavy. However, I live in Colorado and have had mine for 4 winters now and it has held up great.

Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 114 reviews
  • 93% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
All the pieces were there, packed so nothing was damaged, pieces aligned up correctly.
All the pieces were there, packed so nothing was damaged, pieces aligned up correctly.
by Paul
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 29, 2020
Dear Paul, We really appreciate the 5-star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
3 people found this helpful
Faded gazebo
I bought this gazebo four years ago, and after three years the top is completely fading. I love the look and design, but I am very disappointed that it faded after three years. I would not buy this again due to the fading of the product.
by Pusateri23
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 8, 2020
Dear valued customer, We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations about our products. But we really appreciate it for letting us know about what you've experienced because it will be a step forward for us to better improve as a company and provide better quality & service to our customers. Also, we are more than happy and willing to assist you with such matters. Please talk to us and call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you sunjoy
2 people found this helpful
Well it is a solid gazebo, however, it took flight during a wind storm on Thanksgiving. I would r...
Well it is a solid gazebo, however, it took flight during a wind storm on Thanksgiving. I would recommend it despite the pain it was to remove from my neighbors shed in the snow. It is very heavy.
by digitalfx
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 2, 2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our gazebo. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
3 people found this helpful
Fantastic Gazebo
I got this gazebo, for 2 reasons: all metal and heavy, and it came with curtains. Took me about 4hours to assemble it mostly by myself. It is sturdy, heavy to move around but very cozy. I have not anchored it yet, but during the wind storm(which got some shingles from my house), it barely moved(less than half inch, judging by the ground marks. It is not cheap, but it is worth it.
by Homer01
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 22, 2018
Hi Homer01, Thank you for giving us 5 stars on our product! Your satisfaction is a huge compliment to us and hope you enjoy it in more seasons to come. If you have questions or concerns you may call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.Sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7.
Assembly Review
This gazebo is shipped in three shipping boxes that are big and heavy in total weighing over 375 lbs. Had HD deliver it and arrived as scheduled. Each box is packed very well with a outer metal cage protecting the contents. Best advice I can give, as mentioned with previous reviews, is ignore the directions to assemble the roof on the ground. It is way to heavy to do this. So just don’t (Best Advice of all). Instead, use a ladder and complete the roof assembly after attaching to support post. The second, Best Advice, there is a gentleman on YouTube with a video of the complete assembly process. Watch this and it will really give great insight as to the entire process. The instructions aren’t great but they are workable. I assembled it in a couple of days by myself. It does have the exact number of screws it etc, so use care not to loose anything. The steel roof panels do radiate some heat down on a hot day. It is very well made and sturdy so should last for many, many years to come.
by JerryinDallasTX
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
5 people found this helpful
This gazebo is beautiful, strong and sturdy. It just went through hurricane Irma!! My son and I ...
This gazebo is beautiful, strong and sturdy. It just went through hurricane Irma!! My son and I put it together 31/2 weeks ago, with no problems on the patio floor. He would call out the part # and I would hand it to him and help put the screws part way in, then he'd tighten them with his drill. As we were installing the panels my other son came and the 3 of us lifted the roof and inserted the posts. It was heavy (by the way I am 74). I would recommend having one extra person for that part.. It took 5 hours to assemble. We did not bolt it down to the pavers. Then we found out hurricane Irma would hit Broward County, Fl. I was worried it would fly away, so we took the top small roof off and removed the panels, then used straps to tie two legs to the fence posts. After the storm I couldn't believe my eyes. The gazebo had not budged an inch. I will leave the panels off until hurricane season is over!! Needless to say I am very happy with this purchase. It beats out all the soft top gazebos I have had in the past.
by nannyof8
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 7, 2017
Hello Nannyof8,we are very glad that you are able to share with us and we thank you for that! Thank you for giving us 5 stars rate on our product! Your satisfaction is a huge compliment to us and hope you enjoy it in more seasons to come. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us on 1-866-578-6569
9 people found this helpful
Love this Gazebo! Excellent product, easy to assemble, looks stylish and beautiful. After we a...
Love this Gazebo! Excellent product, easy to assemble, looks stylish and beautiful. After we assembled the gazebo, we moved it over the pond. Struggled with canvas tops for 10 years. So glad I finally discovered the smarts.
by Teewee
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
2 people found this helpful
Love this gazebo! Looks great over the pond. Assembled in about four hours, instructions were ...
Love this gazebo! Looks great over the pond. Assembled in about four hours, instructions were great, easy to assemble. Struggled several years with campus top gazebos. Smart move on my part
by Teewee
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
2 people found this helpful
We simply love our new Harper Gazebo. It was easy to assemble and is well built. It adds another ...
We simply love our new Harper Gazebo. It was easy to assemble and is well built. It adds another dimension to our back yard escape.
by Jim
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Great purchase. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. I did anchor it into the patio as the footings hav...
Great purchase. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. I did anchor it into the patio as the footings have pre-drilled holes and a decorative cover over them. The only thing I wish it had was a way to add a sun screen shade.
by Contact
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews