Model #L-GZ680PST-M

Internet #204342019

Store SKU #1000023721

Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo

  • Easily withstands high winds and heavy rains
  • Heavy duty steel construction provides exceptional durability
  • Powder coating helps protect against corrosion
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $1529.99 purchase*

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
120 in
Assembled Height (in.)
120 in
Assembled Width (in.)
120 in
Exact Width x Depth
10 ft x 10 ft
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
10x10

Details

Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Rust-Resistant Components
Floor Options
Without Floor
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Permanent
Included
Assembly Instructions
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
6
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
Screwdriver, Hammer and Ladders
Maximum Roof Load
5
Maximum Wind Resistance
45
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
4
Outdoor Living Product Type
Patio Gazebo/Canopy
Product Weight (lb.)
327.38
Returnable
180-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown/tan
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy the outdoors-rain or shine-with this versatile and attractive Sunjoy Hardtop Gazebo. Perfect as a garden gathering spot for friends and family or a cozy hideaway for a little personal timeout, you are securely protected from the elements with durable, rust-resilient, all-steel powder-coated construction that can withstand strong winds and heavy rain. Uniquely designed with a dual-tiered roof supported by strong posts, this functional piece is built to last and made to enjoy.
  • Stronger hardtop gazebo roof provides extra reinforcement against weather elements
  • Steel top with strong posts provides optimal outdoor shade and sun protection
  • The all-steel construction provides strength and durability and is able to withstand strong winds
  • Rust-resistant and powder-coated finish frame ensures a fresh look and low maintenance
  • A perfect choice ideal for various outdoor entertain activities
  • Low maintenance and easy to clean
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

10 ft. D x 10 ft. W Dakota Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels and Mosquito Netting10 ft. D x 10 ft. W Meridien Aluminum Gazebo with UV-Protected Roof Panels and Nylon Mosquito NettingPalermo 3000 10 ft. x 10 ft. Aluminum Frame and Hard Top Gazebo
CURRENT PRODUCT
Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo
BrandSojagSojagPalramHampton Bay
Name10 ft. D x 10 ft. W Dakota Aluminum Gazebo with Galvanized Steel Roof Panels and Mosquito Netting10 ft. D x 10 ft. W Meridien Aluminum Gazebo with UV-Protected Roof Panels and Nylon Mosquito NettingPalermo 3000 10 ft. x 10 ft. Aluminum Frame and Hard Top GazeboHaden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo
Price
$104857
$121249
$131000
/piece
$152999
Ratings
(4)
(1)
(87)
(101)
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)10x1010x1010x1010x10
Gazebo TypePermanentPermanentPermanentPermanent
Frame MaterialAluminumAluminumAluminumSteel
FeaturesNo Additional Features,Rust-Resistant ComponentsNo Additional Features,Rust-Resistant ComponentsRust-Resistant Components,Water ResistantRust-Resistant Components
ShapeSquareSquareSquareSquare
StyleModernModernClassic,ModernClassic,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (2)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

what is the height and is it durable to snowy conditions?

120"H

JO

Does the heat of the day build up under the Gazebo?

No ,the roof vent works extremely well

Stuart

Do you have the replacement in brown cloth type 10 by 10 with the round poles.

Dear valued customer, Unfortunately, our replacement parts are not interchangeable. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you.

DK69

What number i should call to order parts?

Hello Hazel, for replacement parts please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

Hazel

Haden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 101 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
94% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(72)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(6)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(3)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
4.6
Value
4.6
Sort By:
Faded gazebo
Quality :
2
Value :
2
I bought this gazebo four years ago, and after three years the top is completely fading. I love the look and design, but I am very disappointed that it faded after three years. I would not buy this again due to the fading of the product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 8, 2020
Dear valued customer, We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations about our products. But we really appreciate it for letting us know about what you've experienced because it will be a step forward for us to better improve as a company and provide better quality & service to our customers. Also, we are more than happy and willing to assist you with such matters. Please talk to us and call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you sunjoy
Well it is a solid gazebo, however, it took flight during a wind storm on Thanksgiving. I would r...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Well it is a solid gazebo, however, it took flight during a wind storm on Thanksgiving. I would recommend it despite the pain it was to remove from my neighbors shed in the snow. It is very heavy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 2, 2019
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our gazebo. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Assembly Review
This gazebo is shipped in three shipping boxes that are big and heavy in total weighing over 375 lbs. Had HD deliver it and arrived as scheduled. Each box is packed very well with a outer metal cage protecting the contents. Best advice I can give, as mentioned with previous reviews, is ignore the directions to assemble the roof on the ground. It is way to heavy to do this. So just don’t (Best Advice of all). Instead, use a ladder and complete the roof assembly after attaching to support post. The second, Best Advice, there is a gentleman on YouTube with a video of the complete assembly process. Watch this and it will really give great insight as to the entire process. The instructions aren’t great but they are workable. I assembled it in a couple of days by myself. It does have the exact number of screws it etc, so use care not to loose anything. The steel roof panels do radiate some heat down on a hot day. It is very well made and sturdy so should last for many, many years to come.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
This gazebo is beautiful, strong and sturdy. It just went through hurricane Irma!! My son and I ...
This gazebo is beautiful, strong and sturdy. It just went through hurricane Irma!! My son and I put it together 31/2 weeks ago, with no problems on the patio floor. He would call out the part # and I would hand it to him and help put the screws part way in, then he'd tighten them with his drill. As we were installing the panels my other son came and the 3 of us lifted the roof and inserted the posts. It was heavy (by the way I am 74). I would recommend having one extra person for that part.. It took 5 hours to assemble. We did not bolt it down to the pavers. Then we found out hurricane Irma would hit Broward County, Fl. I was worried it would fly away, so we took the top small roof off and removed the panels, then used straps to tie two legs to the fence posts. After the storm I couldn't believe my eyes. The gazebo had not budged an inch. I will leave the panels off until hurricane season is over!! Needless to say I am very happy with this purchase. It beats out all the soft top gazebos I have had in the past.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from November 7, 2017
Hello Nannyof8,we are very glad that you are able to share with us and we thank you for that! Thank you for giving us 5 stars rate on our product! Your satisfaction is a huge compliment to us and hope you enjoy it in more seasons to come. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us on 1-866-578-6569
Love this Gazebo! Excellent product, easy to assemble, looks stylish and beautiful. After we a...
Love this Gazebo! Excellent product, easy to assemble, looks stylish and beautiful. After we assembled the gazebo, we moved it over the pond. Struggled with canvas tops for 10 years. So glad I finally discovered the smarts.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Love this gazebo! Looks great over the pond. Assembled in about four hours, instructions were ...
Love this gazebo! Looks great over the pond. Assembled in about four hours, instructions were great, easy to assemble. Struggled several years with campus top gazebos. Smart move on my part
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
We simply love our new Harper Gazebo. It was easy to assemble and is well built. It adds another ...
We simply love our new Harper Gazebo. It was easy to assemble and is well built. It adds another dimension to our back yard escape.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Great purchase. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. I did anchor it into the patio as the footings hav...
Great purchase. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. I did anchor it into the patio as the footings have pre-drilled holes and a decorative cover over them. The only thing I wish it had was a way to add a sun screen shade.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Excellent product. Exactly what I wanted and expected. We received it in April 2017, just in ti...
Excellent product. Exactly what I wanted and expected. We received it in April 2017, just in time for spring patio BBQ's. Assembly does take time but the product is well made and the pre-drilled holes line up perfectly which eases the assembly process. I assembled the upper structure by myself, working two to three hours over three days but I definitely needed help to mount it on the poles. Study the instructions thoroughly! If you miss getting the pre-drilled holes to line up in step 1 you won't realize it until the final step (too late!). My 'instruction' sheet was all illustration, no wording which is probably better than poorly written English by a confused Chinese translator! I am VERY satisfied with the product. It should last years! Price was very reasonable for the product received.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for the 5 star rating with our product. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
This was pretty easy to assemble, just had to lift one side up at a time and have the wife slip t...
This was pretty easy to assemble, just had to lift one side up at a time and have the wife slip the posts in one at a time, then I attached all the roof panels using a ladder. About a 10 hour job , the wife and me. It's a nice canopy. Living here in Western Washington, Bonney Lake, it got the rain test today, there is no gutter or water management built in, the rain water was coming out of the support brackets and down all 4 sides. The only issue I see here is water coming out where the support brackets attach, it's mostly aluminum, except for steel screws which will probably start rusting.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from September 19, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regards to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers