Internet #100547999

Model #KW3018-SW

Store SKU #600142

Store SO SKU #1000063183

Hampton Assembled 30x18x12 in. Wall Bridge Kitchen Cabinet in Satin White

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Designed to fit above microwaves, refrigerators, and range hoods
  • Hampton White kitchen cabinets can brighten any kitchen design
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9700

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
hampton wall cabinets in white
Wall
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. This cabinet features MDF door construction with raised panel door design for a stylish decorative touch. The cabinet is preassembled for hassle-free installation.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Raised door panel design provides a traditional look to your kitchen decor
  • Pocket screwed joints for solid durable cabinets
  • Fully integrated panel joinery for strength
  • Adjustable hinges are self-closing and hidden from view
  • Durable RTF finish
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative or installation)
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Consult with our Kitchen design experts by phone to get started at 1-866-314-3976
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
11.25 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Hampton
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Standard
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Door Handing
Bi-Parting
Door Material
MDF
Finished End
Right and Left
HUD Approved
Yes
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Finished Interior
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
No Shelves
Overlay Type
Full
Product Weight (lb.)
30
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

185Questions12Answers

Can you adjust the hinges so that you can limit the swing, and if so, how?

Asked by Remodeler February 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hello - The hinges on our cabinetry do not have the ability to restrict the limit to which they open. If you would like to explore your options to help with that, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot. They may have some helpful solutions for you. We wish you all the best, and we appreciate you choosing Hampton Bay.

Hello, this Cabinet is out of Stock, and I want to buy two of them, when will they be available ?...

Asked by Kenneth January 28, 2021
1
Answer

Online availability will typically refill as soon as possible. If the “Notify Me” option is available, you can enter your email address by the button to receive an update. If you do continue to see that this cabinet is not able to be purchased online, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your ordering options. We thank you very much for considering Hampton Bay, and we wish you all the best in completing your project.

I'm looking to install an over the range microwave with weight of 55 pounds. The bracket would h...

Asked by Glenn January 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Glenn - All of our Hampton Bay cabinetry is KCMA certified and undergo a variety of testing. Mounted wall cabinets are gradually loaded to 600 pounds without any visible sign of failure in them or the mounting system. Additionally, all shelves and bottoms are loaded at 15 pounds per square foot. The loading is maintained for seven days to ensure there is no excessive deflection and no visible sign of joint separation or failure of any part of the cabinets or the mounting system. Please be sure to reach out to our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss this further if needed. Thank you for your question, and have a great rest of your day!

How does this 15" depth cabinet attach to the 12" depth cabinets beside it?

Asked by Noob January 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello - Depending on your project's space, you may be able to align the face frames on both cabinets to get them lined up properly. To be sure to you get the best fit, though, please reach out to your local Home Depot and discuss your install with a team member in the Kitchen Cabinetry Department. We appreciate your interest in adding Hampton Bay to your home, and we wish you all the best.

need a 5 foot long 2 foot wide kitchen sink cabinet with counter top

Asked by BigD December 6, 2020
1
Answer

And we are so happy that you are considering Hampton Bay to be part of your kitchen! Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss your project's needs further. We hope to learn more and then review all of your options. Thank you for your question, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Is it possible to get this cabinet in a 30 W x 10 H x 12 D.

Asked by tippy1 December 2, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, the Brenham Texas 77833 store doesn’t have any inventory, I was able to get 1 cabinet 30” there but it wasn’t the same door lay out I had but it would work. The cabinets are very poor quality and come apart.

What is the best way to clean these cabinets?

Asked by Wondering November 19, 2020
1
Answer

Great question! For normal spilled, a damp cloth is sufficient. Remember to dry the surface immediately, however. Wood doors can be cleaned with most general-purpose household cleaners and polished with most furniture care products, not containing wax, petroleum solvents, or silicones. Please do not use caustic agents and/or abrasive scrubbers or oven cleaners. We hope this helps, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry!

I bought the Hampton Bay wall bridge cabinet and didn't realize it was the shaker style until aft...

Asked by Sherri November 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Sherri - We would love to discuss your project's needs with you. Please contact our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to do so. We look forward to working with you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Can I paint there cabinets ?

Asked by Dee November 11, 2020
2
Answers

You suck

I need to know can I these cabinets ?

Asked by FlyyGirl November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - We would like to know more about your project's needs. Please reach out to your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to do so. We look forward to working with you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Hampton Assembled 30x18x12 in. Wall Bridge Kitchen Cabinet in Satin White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 1,368 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
5star-icon637
4star-icon325
3star-icon144
2star-icon101
1star-icon161
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,368 reviews
Exactly what I needed for my bottom shelves of my...
Exactly what I needed for my bottom shelves of my desk!
by LORI
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 19, 2021
We are so happy to know you were able to make Hampton Bay a part of your project! Have a great day, and take care! HamptonBayRSI
Good one I like it Easy to install...
Good one I like it Easy to install
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 23, 2020
And we are so happy to know that you like your new Hampton Bay Medium Oak cabinet! Thank you for choosing it to be a part of your home, and we hope that you have great day. HamptonBayRSI
Having limited space and needing a pantry I purchased 2-30" and 1-15" and stacked them. Makes for...
Having limited space and needing a pantry I purchased 2-30" and 1-15" and stacked them. Makes for a great pantry.
by L1045
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 8, 2020
It is wonderful to hear that you were able to make the best of your space with our Hampton Bay cabinetry! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
2 people found this helpful
Yes I love the product I was perfect it was delivered to the store exactly the time it was specif...
Yes I love the product I was perfect it was delivered to the store exactly the time it was specified I am now having problems with the other parts that I have ordered Hampton Bay Cabinets
by Hello60
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 3, 2020
While we are happy to know that you love your new Hampton Bay cabinets, we are sorry for any problems that you are having. If you have purchased those other parts online, please be sure to reach out to the Home Depot Online Customer Service Team, or if purchased in-store, your local Home Depot should be able to assist you further. We wish you nothing but a speedy resolution, and we thank you so much for making Hampton Bay cabinetry a part of your home. HamptonBayRSI
Good, but needs better quality assurance
We bought these for our cottage. Two x 30"w x 15"h for over top our stove and refrigerator. Sides are laminated wood, so they may fade, but we don't have direct sunlight so good for quite somet time I imagine. Solid wood doors and facade are nice. Bottoms are laminated, but not in oak color. Biggest QA problem is that the doors are premounted. Both sets were slightly askew. The reason for this is that under the hinges were two screws that had been broken when installing. The installer left the broken screws in and simply used another. But this realigned the doors and (since the broken screw was sticking out 1/16" or so) they could not be adjusted easily. I removed the hinges and used some vice grips to remove the screw and redrilled holes for the other screws to allow travel & adjustments. These should have been rejected during inspection. In order to avoid the stapled back from being a problem, I put in cleats in the inside at the top and bottom to provide more substance for the cabinet screws and support along the length of the top via the cleat. This worked great. I'll enjoy these (after I buy some handles) and they were relatively inexpensive.
by Bruski999
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 22, 2020
We sincerely apologize for the issue that you experienced with the hinges and screws. It is so good to know that you were able to correct that so that you could move forward with your project. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and journey with us here at Hampton Bay, and we hope that you enjoy your newly updated cottage. HamptonBayRSI
Mismatched doors
The color and woodgrain of the cabinet doors are not a match, otherwise I would be satisfied with this cabinet. I regret not examining it before having my Super install it. If these doors are typical of this cabinet I don't recommend it. If they're not typical the cabinet I received should be sold as "irregular" at a discounted price. I am disappointed in Home Depot and this product.
by HomeImprover
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 6, 2020
We apologize for your disappointment in the look of your new Wall Bridge from us. While the natural graining and characteristics of Oak may lead to variation from item to item, we want to know more about what you are seeing from door to door on this cabinet. We can then help review any options available that may improve the blend from one door to the other. We are here for you at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Because the issue you describe is visual in nature, email may be best so you can share photos. We look forward to working with you and thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of your home. HamptonBayRSI
Good quality product, thank you.
Good quality product, thank you.
by WB
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 22, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinet, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
1 person found this helpful
I have used these cabinets before and been satisfied with them. Unfortunately, for my latest proj...
I have used these cabinets before and been satisfied with them. Unfortunately, for my latest project, I was very dissatisfied with the quality of the workmanship. The joinery is very sloppy; where stiles meet rails, there are gaps, and oftentimes the rails and the stiles do not align right, making for an awful look. It was also hard to join cabinet to cabinet since some of the stiles appeared to be warped past the point of being straightened out. Also, it appears that during assembly, someone was really sloppy with the hot glue gun or the silicone, whatever is used. The doors are marred with runs of this adhesive which doesn't always rub off. I would recommend this product only if you want an overall nice appearance. Otherwise, upon closer scrutiny, you and your guests will be very disappointed.
by MarkinVT
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 12, 2020
We appreciate your sharing of your most recent experience, Mark. Feedback such as yours goes a long way in helping our teams identify opportunities when they present themselves. In order to provide assistance where we can, please know that your cabinetry does offer our Limited Lifetime Warranty. As most of what you mentioned involves the cabinet structure itself, please reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your reorder or exchange options if you would like to do so. For your doors, please give your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team a call at (888) 578-4009 or email us any photos you would like to share at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you for letting us be a part of so many of your projects HamptonBayRSI
1 person found this helpful
We used this cabinet over our stove and microwave to raise the microwave and accommodate larger p...
We used this cabinet over our stove and microwave to raise the microwave and accommodate larger pots and pressure canners on the stove top. It works beautifully!
by agr8teacher
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 28, 2020
That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your story and for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of your kitchen. HamptonBayRSI
I bought a home and the kitchen had been remodeled with these cabinets and I needed to install a ...
I bought a home and the kitchen had been remodeled with these cabinets and I needed to install a different cabinet over the range to install a hood. Perfect match and I love the look of these cabinets. The quality of the cabinet and materials are good. So much so that I decided to use this same cabinet in my '24X24 FT MAN CAVE' because they look so good. I also like that not only is there a good on the shelf selection but many other sizes are available to order so you can actually get the combination of needed cabinets.
by JimB
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 3, 2019
Hello - We are so happy to hear that you loved your recent Hampton Bay purchase! Thank you so much for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of your home. We hope you have a wonderful day! HamptonBayRSI
Showing 1-10 of 1,368 reviews