#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100578384

Model #KW3030-SW

Store SKU #600133

Hampton Satin White Raised Panel Stock Assembled Wall Kitchen Cabinet (30 in. x 30 in. x 12 in.)

$12900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Features 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
  • Hampton White kitchen cabinets can brighten any kitchen design
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
+
+
Price:
$12900

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
hampton wall cabinets in white
Wall
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. The cabinet's 3/4 in. shelf thickness offers durability and its adjustable shelf design helps you maximize your storage space. The cabinet is preassembled for hassle-free installation.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Raised door panel design provides a traditional look to your kitchen decor
  • 3/4 in. thick adjustable shelves
  • 2 adjustable shelves provide easy access for storage
  • Durable RTF finish
  • Fully integrated panel joinery for strength
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Face frames are assembled with pocket screwed joints
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative or installation)
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Consult with our kitchen design experts by phone to get started at 1-866-314-3976
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Hampton Satin White Raised Panel Stock Assembled Wall Kitchen Cabinet (30 in. x 30 in. x 12 in.)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
11.25 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0.75 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Hampton
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Standard
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Door Handing
Bi-Parting
Door Material
MDF
Finished End
Right and Left
HUD Approved
Yes
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Adjustable Shelves
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
2 Adjustable Shelves
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Cottage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 4,759 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 4,759 reviews
The color is great some of the doors are off...
The color is great some of the doors are off a little, the corner one they put the hinge where a knot is so I had problems with that so I flipped it so to open its not on the right side, but other then those things they are nice so far my kitchen is complete and I will do another property with them.
by Whole kitchen
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 8, 2021
We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have had with the doors on your new Natural Hickory cabinets. If you continue to have difficulties, please know that your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team wants to learn more about them. Be sure to contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We are thrilled you made us a part of your kitchen, and we look forward to being a part of your next cabinetry adventure! HamptonBayRSI
    10 pieces were ordered. The design of the back of the wall cabinet was bad and manufactured poorl...
    10 pieces were ordered. The design of the back of the wall cabinet was bad and manufactured poorly. It was made of 3/8" partical board stapled to the partical board sides. To fasten the cabinet to the walls there was no wood nailing strip at the top inside of the cabinet. There is only the 3/8" partical board for the fastener. This gives no confidence for the strength of the cabinet to stay on the wall if it is filled with dishes. There were exposed blue and black marks under the finish of the floor cabinets. The two replacements were structurally sound but there were areas on the cabinents with no finish. I have not applied the cabinets. I am going to glue and add a nailer to the inside top of wall cabinets to strengthen the cabinet before installation. Not happy but it took so long to get the cabinets that I have to modify and live with the cabinets sent.
    by dave
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 1, 2021
    We sincerely apologize for the issues that caused so much frustration in fully completing your project. It is our hope that, after adding those reinforcements, you are now well on your way to creating a cabinet space that you are proud of. Please know that your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We can discuss Limited Lifetime Warranty concerns and address any questions you may have. Also, be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to ensure you get the most secured option for your project's needs in regards to the wall cabinetry. Thank you so much for making us a part of your home, and we wish you nothing but success moving forward. HamptonBayRSI
      2 people found this helpful
      Perfect for our laundry closet
      i wanted to revamp the laundry closet from just the plain wire shelf.
      by shopsalot
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 10, 2021
      Thank you so much for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of your laundry closet project! Please enjoy your perfectly updated space, and have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
        • Recommended Product
        Very Dissapointing
        I am so disappointed in my purchase. I actually cant believe that Home Depot would sell anything with this poor workmanship. The cabinet doors are nice, and look good when mounted but the assembly is terrible. There clearly is no QC on these cabinets. I re-did my kitchen with all new cabinets. 20 years ago I bought pre-assembled in-stock cabinets from Home Depot and they were awesome so I thought I would get similar results this time, boy was I mistaken. I bought 7 base cabinets and 7 wall cabinets. Of those 8 had screws on the hinges put in sideways and coming through the front of the cabinet! I hope they last for a few years before the doors fall off. There are staples left inside the cabinet where protective cardboard was installed on the raw material they didn't bother to remove. Four of my cabinets took 7 weeks to get! not everything gets shipped the next day like they say. When I ordered them, the delivery was 10 days for everything. After the last 3 pieces didn't show I called Home Depot and was told they should arrive soon because they were stocked in the warehouse and online they just incremented the delivery day by 1 (seems like that was so I wouldn't call back). So very disappointed in Home Depot. Definitely should have went somewhere else for cabinets. I have always been a huge advocate for Home Depot but not anymore. they have resorted to selling the same things the cheaper stores are selling.
        by MuskieZZ
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 9, 2021
        Your disappointment brings us great sorrow, and we are sincerely sorry you have felt this way with your Hampton Bay cabinetry. The issues from the cabinets to the order process are certainly not is to be expected. While it appears your project is now complete, our Customer Care Team still wants to ensure that everything is well. Please contact us at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and include any helpful photos of the areas of concern you mentioned. Your project is important to us, as well as, your satisfaction, and we hope to help you regain that trust you once had with cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
        • DIY
        3 people found this helpful
        Is perfect for over washer and dryer. Provides great storage....
        Is perfect for over washer and dryer. Provides great storage.
        by VICKIE
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 8, 2021
        We are thrilled to hear our Hampton Bay cabinetry was the perfect choice for your project, Vickie! Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please continue to enjoy your updated space for a very long time. HamptonBayRSI
        • Verified Purchase
        Rubbish. Inspect prior to leaving store or you will regret it. HD will just say return and order ...
        Rubbish. Inspect prior to leaving store or you will regret it. HD will just say return and order again, all at your inconvenience. Twice as irritating if you have already installed to find out the cabinet was assembled by the manufacturer improperly causing your shelves to not be level. So I have have to uninstall, return, order, wait, pick up again, reinstall and hope I didn’t get more rubbish. All at my expense. Thanks HD, you are awesome
        by Kevin
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 28, 2021
        We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experience, Kevin. While it was not ideal, we hope you were able to quickly return your cabinet to help get your project back on track. Should you have any other questions or concerns moving forward, our Customer Care Team will be here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
          7 people found this helpful
          Hung them in our laundry room. Very pleased with quality and appearance.
          Hung them in our laundry room. Very pleased with quality and appearance.
          by Diyer123
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 25, 2021
          Thank you so much for selecting Hampton Bay cabinetry to be a part of your laundry room project! We hope that you continue to cherish your newly updated cabinet space and that you have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          2 people found this helpful
          Overall was packaged well no scratches or any damage. Very easy to install.
          Overall was packaged well no scratches or any damage. Very easy to install.
          by Cabinet
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 7, 2021
          We are so happy to hear you received your new Hampton Bay without any issues and that you were able to easily install it. Please enjoy, and have a great day! HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          2 people found this helpful
          Mounted these cabinets in our laundry area above our washer...
          Mounted these cabinets in our laundry area above our washer and dryer. My wife is very happy now as they replaced a couple shelves and now she has a lot more area to store things in. Very reasonably priced and they look good too. Would buy them again.
          by Happycustomer
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 10, 2021
          We are so happy to know you and your wife enjoy your newly updated laundry room! Thank you both for adding Hampton Bay to it, and please have a fantastic rest of your day. HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          Easy to install for a 67 yr old woman. Sturdy, looks nice. Installed about 3 months ago, along wi...
          Easy to install for a 67 yr old woman. Sturdy, looks nice. Installed about 3 months ago, along with 10 other cabinets.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 5, 2021
          It is so great to hear that you were able to easily install your new Hampton Bay cabinets! Thank you for making us a part of your home, and we hope you cherish your new cabinetry for many years to come. HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          4 people found this helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 4,759 reviews