#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301345723

Model #KWMS4813-SW

Store SO SKU #1002374117

Hampton/Shaker Ready to Assemble 48 x 13.375 x 11.25 in. Wall Flex Shelf in Satin White

$12100
Apply Now
Pay $96.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Ready to assemble and easy to install between two wall cabinets
  • Hampton White kitchen cabinets can brighten any kitchen design
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$12100

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Banner
hampton wall cabinets in white
Flex Wall Shelf
Ships In
Complete the Project
Hampton Bay Kitchen Cabinets Design Inspiration
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. The cabinet's 3/4 in. shelf thickness offers durability and its adjustable shelf design helps you maximize your storage space. Hampton Bay flex cabinets come with the shelves and dividers you need to configure them your way. Ideal for wine, cookbooks or to showcase special items.
  • Item is ready to assemble
  • Trimmable and configurable
  • Kit must be installed between 2 cabinets
  • Can be trimmed to almost any size under 48 in.
  • For a build-in look, finish installation with square edge molding on the front of the shelf kit
  • Flex cabinets have finished matched interiors
  • Wall brackets are included
  • Easy installation
  • Elegant cabinetry with great value
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Environmental stewardship program KCMA
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative, installation, or countertop installation)
  • Please follow your countertop manufacturer's recommended methods for installing countertops
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.3
    out of 28 reviews
  • 17%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
Cheaply made and packaged product. I had to order 2 of these to try to get enough good parts sinc...
Cheaply made and packaged product. I had to order 2 of these to try to get enough good parts since so much was damaged during shipment. The laminated press board pieces are only stacked on top of each other and put in a cardboard box. No wrapping or styrofoam to help protect during shipment. In addition, after assembling, holes not used for configuring shelves are exposed with no way of covering/hiding. And the bright silver brackets to attach the assembly to the wall/adjoining cabinets are terrible looking!! Do not waste your time buying this shelf system. Very disappointing.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 18, 2019
Hello HBK - We sincerely apologize that you are not satisfied with your purchase of Hampton Bay products. We take all customer reviews very seriously and appreciate when our customers let us know how we can improve. Thank you for your honest review, feedback, and purchase! HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
2 found this review helpful
I could not get this to go together, you basically...
I could not get this to go together, you basically have to force the pieces together and in doing so the particle board and the wooden dowels broke. I will be returning this item. Definitely would not recommend.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 21, 2022
We are sincerely sorry for the frustrating experience you have had, Ryan. To better understand what has occurred and to discuss your options before returning, please contact our Customer Care Team. You can reach us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
    Spend more and get something nicer
    Poor quality construction, decent price, should have spent more and got a higher quality product.
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 20, 2021
    We are saddened to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your new Hampton Bay cabinetry, Eric. The Dove Gray finish, durable furniture board, and pocket-screw construction should help create a reliable option for most projects. We hope that is just what you are come to find with yours. However, should you have any Limited Lifetime Warranty issues, please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, as we want to know about them. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we wish you nothing but the very best. HamptonBayRSI
    • Verified Purchase
    by
      The brackets are weak and numerous and do not look...
      The brackets are weak and numerous and do not look good. The unit has unfinished ends as well, doesn't look good. Should be distributed with a few nice L brackets.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 12, 2021
      We are very sorry for the dissatisfaction felt with your new Hampton Bay wall flex shelving unit. It is required that this shelf be installed between two adjacent cabinets, and that will help to hide those unfinished ends. Should you still be having concerns, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot. The team members there will be able to help you get the best option for your project to allow you to feel assured of the finished results. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      Hard to install the double stacked(hanging) look as shown in...
      Hard to install the double stacked(hanging) look as shown in one of the display pictures
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 10, 2021
      We are very sorry for any difficulty you have had recreating that photo you have seen. To be sure that you are able to achieve that look, please reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your project's needs further. We want nothing more than for you to be satisfied with your hard work. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and we wish you nothing but success moving forward. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 20, 2021
      Happy to hear this cabinet was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews