#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306577051

Model #KW3630-UFDF

Store SKU #1003897280

Hampton Unfinished Beech Recessed Panel Stock Assembled Wall Kitchen Cabinet (36 in. x 30 in. x 12 in.)

$9500
  • Framed Cabinetry, Features 2 doors & 1 adjustable shelf
  • Unfinished cabinets come ready to paint or stain & ship in 1 day
  • Unfinished Beech cabinets allow you to personalize your space
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9500

Product Overview

Give your kitchen the classic elegance of recessed-panel doors with the 36 in. Wall Cabinet. Unfinished for easy painting or staining, this cabinet has a sturdy composite box, a solid wood doorframe and a beech-veneer flat insert panel. The cabinet's hinges are concealed to create a seamless look, and its maple interior is laminated for easy cleaning. The cabinet is fully assembled for your convenience.
  • Composite box is sturdy
  • Solid wood door frame with a beech-veneer flat insert panel
  • Recessed-panel doors for a stylish appearance
  • Partial-overlay design creates a classic look
  • Single adjustable shelf helps you maximize your storage space
  • 0.75 in. shelf thickness for durability
  • Unfinished surface is easy to paint or stain
  • Maple laminated interior for easy cleaning
  • Concealed hinges create a more seamless look
  • Fully assembled for your convenience
  • CARB compliant
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative or installation)
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
10.625 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0.75 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Unfinished
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Door Height (in.)
27.748
Cabinet Door Width (in.)
16.937
Cabinet Finish
Unfinished
Cabinet Material
Other Material
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Unfinished Beech
Door Handing
Bi-Parting
Door Material
Beech
Finished End
None
HUD Approved
No
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Adjustable Shelves,Paintable,Stainable
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
1 Adjustable Shelf
Overlay Type
Partial
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 240 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews
Painted the cabinets white for a built in unit and they finished beautifully. 2 coats of primer ...
Painted the cabinets white for a built in unit and they finished beautifully. 2 coats of primer and 2 coats of BM Advance paint. Definitely look like factory finished cabinets. We are very pleased with the purchase.
by Ckaye
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 4, 2021
And we are very pleased to hear that you are! Thank you so much for making Hampton Bay your cabinetry choice, and please be sure to cherish your newly updated cabinet space for all the years to come. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
3 people found this helpful
Used these cabinets in several different sizes to add built-ins alongside my fireplace. A coupl...
Used these cabinets in several different sizes to add built-ins alongside my fireplace. A couple in stock in my local store, but I had to order others and have them delivered to the local store due to availability. They came packed very well - better than the ones in store, and were free of any damage or imperfections. We primed and painted these, and are happy with how they turned out. The cabinets seem sturdy and I expect them to hold up well over time. Had I wanted to stain these, I probably would not have selected these - some of the wood grain patterns just weren't very nice.
by SmartHome
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 18, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share the story of your project with us. We are thrilled to know that you are pleased with the new cabinetry you have around your fireplace. We are sure that you will be enjoying that updated space for a very long time. We appreciate you making Hampton Bay a part of it, and we hope you have a terrific rest of your day! HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
I built a wall units using these cabinets as the base cabinets. Did the same thing with larger Ha...
I built a wall units using these cabinets as the base cabinets. Did the same thing with larger Hampton Bay cabinets for another room. They work well, but be careful with them as they are easily broken in transit. The first time I bought them one of them was damaged beyond repair in the store and had to get another. This time there was one minor split in the wood, but used it anyway For some reason, difficult to cover the unfinished wood with paint. Even using high-quality paint and high-quality brushes, it takes three coats to cover. Given how inexpensive they are, I would say that they are very much worth it.
by Cabinetmaker
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 27, 2020
We could not be happier to know that you are pleased with the value of your newly purchased Hampton Bay cabinetry. It is our hope that, now that you have them painted, you are fully enjoying the updated space that you have created, and we are so grateful that you choose us to be a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
1 person found this helpful
Poor Quality
Terrible quality. Sides are pressboard, and literally crumbled when taking the cabinets out of the car. Once assembled, there’s a huge gap in between the doors, almost a 1/2 inch gap. Disappointed.
by Bridget
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 10, 2020
We are very sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction, Bridget. While you have installed your cabinets, we would like to learn more about that 1/2" gap you are seeing. Please, when you can, email our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and be sure to include any helpful photos you may have. We look forward to assisting you where we can and hope that you are having a good day. HamptonBayRSI
    3 people found this helpful
    Extremely happy with our new laundry room cabinets! The beech wood was so pretty that I considere...
    Extremely happy with our new laundry room cabinets! The beech wood was so pretty that I considered putting a natural stain on them but decided to paint them to match my kitchen cabinets.
    by Debbie
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 28, 2020
    No matter what choice you went with, we just know you have created a beautiful space using these Hampton Bay cabinets, Debbie. We could not be happier for you, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly finished project. HamptonBayRSI
      • Recommended Product
      Nice solid unit. Easy to paint. Would purchase again!...
      Nice solid unit. Easy to paint. Would purchase again!
      by JERALD
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 24, 2020
      And we are so happy to hear that you would purchase from us again! It is our hope that you are enjoying your new Unfinished Beech cabinet and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project needs. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      Very nice cabinets..they look good to leave natural, or easily paints or stains
      Very nice cabinets..they look good to leave natural, or easily paints or stains
      by Lin
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 31, 2020
      That is just what we love to hear, Lin! Thank you for taking the time to review your new Hampton Bay cabinet and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Bought this to match one I purchased a few years back. They dont match, you can see how they chea...
      Bought this to match one I purchased a few years back. They dont match, you can see how they cheapened it.
      by Rich
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 29, 2020
      We are very sorry for any frustration, Rich. Finishes may change in appearance over time as they are exposed to the environment of a kitchen or other space and this may lead to variation when comparing older and more recently produced cabinets. While we do make changes to our product line, the quality and durability should remain the same, though. If you would like to review your reorder or return options, please reach out at your earliest convenience to a local Home Depot to discuss what you are seeing. Our hope is that you are able to achieve a combination of existing and new so that you can add that much needed storage to your space. We wish you nothing but success and thank you for your choice of Hampton Bay over the years. HamptonBayRSI
      • Pro
      • Verified Purchase
      3 people found this helpful
      Excelente! Spacious and beautiful with very good finish! Thank you!!
      Excelente! Spacious and beautiful with very good finish! Thank you!!
      by Mimi
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 30, 2019
      You are more than welcome, Mimi, and thank you for sharing your review with us! Please enjoy your cabinetry and we are so glad you chose Hampton Bay. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Backing is held on only with staples
      Luckily I was there to catch the unit as the back and top separated from the sides, bottom, and front. I had some normal cups, dishes, and Tupperware in it. I had to take all the hardware out of the back to fully remove the unit.
      by SadRenovator
        Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews