#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313765711

Model #525.0200.002

Store SKU #1005614292

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Black Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Putty Tan Cushions

$89900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Set includes 6 stylish chairs and table
  • Powder-coated steel frame ensures durability
  • Dining table has stamped pattern design for visual appeal
caret

Product Details

Providing comfortable and stylish seating for your family and friends, this 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set from the Laurel Oaks Collection will be the focal point of your sunroom, patio area or poolside. The functional dining table features a beautiful stamped pattern that provides a brilliant visual appeal. The cushions are stuffed with super-soft, down-like fill for a custom seating experience. This decorative set is weather-resistant and boasts beautiful powder coated framework for a long-lasting use. This set is part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program to create a cohesive, polished look, choose your own slipcover color for the cushions to reflect your style and inspire your home.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)19.29Chair Back Width (in.)19.68
Chair Depth (in.)29.72Chair Height (in.)35 in
Chair Seat Depth (in.)20.47Chair Seat Width (in.)16.5
Chair Width (in.)23.8 inCushion Thickness (in.)3.54
Seat Height (in.)15.74Table Height (in.)28
Table Length (in.)63.5Table Width (in.)40

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCare InstructionsRinse with clean water and dry with a soft, absorbent cloth towel.
Chair Height TypeStandard Dining HeightChair StyleArmchair
Chair TypeDining ChairChair Weight Capacity300 lb
Collection NameLaurel OaksCommercial/ResidentialResidential
Cushion and Pillow FeaturesRemoveable slipcoverCushion Color or PatternPutty
Cushion StyleBox EdgeFabric Color FamilyBeige/Tan
Fabric TypeCushionGuardFill MaterialPolyester
Frame FinishBlackFrame MaterialSteel
Frame Primary FinishBrownIncludedNo additional items included
Number of Pieces7-PiecePatio Furniture FeaturesNo Additional Features, Stationary
PatternSolidProduct Weight (lb.)155 lb
ReturnableNon-ReturnableSeating CapacitySeats 6 People
Seating TypeWith CushionSet IncludesDining Table Included
StyleClassic, TransitionalTable FinishDark brown
Table Primary FinishDark BrownTable ShapeRectangular
Tabletop MaterialSteelUmbrella HoleWith Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)1.65

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty3 years limited warrantyFrame Warranty3 years limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty3 years limited warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

221Questions
caret
Q:Where is this made?
by|Jan 31, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Sharon, The Hampton Bay Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Black Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set is made overseas. Please Contact our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) for any additional questions you may have.

by|Feb 1, 2023
    caret
    Q:I recently purchased the Laurel table and chair patio set. After putting it together the 4 straight leg chairs all have uneven front legs. On each, one leg is anywhere from 3/8 to almost an inch short causing the chair to wobble. What can be done?
    by|Jan 30, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, We apologize for any issues you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST). We would be happy to further assist you with your Laurel Oaks set.

    by|Jan 30, 2023
      caret
      Q:The putty shoes weight limit of 300 but the other colors say 250.Which is it?
      by|Jan 29, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, The weight limit per chair is 250lbs. Please feel free to contact our customer service department at 888-577-9826, if you have any more questions or concerns. We hope this helps.

      by|Jan 30, 2023
        caret
        Q:In the details area of the product it states the chair weight capacity is 300lbs, however o am seeing in the q&a customer service replied the weight limit is 250lbs. Has something changed that the weight limit increased? Which one is correct?
        by|Jan 23, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Stuart, the weight limit per chair is 250lbs. If you have any more questions or concerns about The Hampton Bay Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Black Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set please feel free to contact our customer service department at 888-577-9826.

        by|Jan 28, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 221
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.4 out of 5
          (1,218)
          • 4.4
            out of 1,218 reviews
          • 68%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,218 reviews
          Very disappointed
          Purchased just over year complete set of chairs and table. Very poor quality Rust all over pealed paint. Home Depot refused to help and ask to contact manufacturer. Since 5 months I’m trying to get replacement but no luck . Even warranty for 3 years they refused to replace, and just offering me 30% on purchase price.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceJan 17, 2023
          Hi Mohammad, thank you for reaching out. we apologize for any poor experiences you have had, and would love to help make it right by you. Please contact our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST). We would be happy to help you moving forward. letqia01
            Got rusted
            Got rusty all over contact manufacture. Almost 6 months over they are not ready to replace. Offer only 30. % refund. Very disappointed. Don’t waste your money It started rusting just after first year
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceJan 17, 2023
            Hi Ubaid, Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any issues you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST). We would be happy to further assist you with your Laurel Oaks set. letqia01
              Rust
              I am do disappointed with this item. I have the complete set. Chairs under patio are okay but table and chairs RUST and overlay peels. Table and chairs rust. Chair back and legs rust badly. Not durable for outside (rainy weather) I should get a refund for this poor quality product.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceJan 9, 2023
              Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any issues you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) with any comments, concerns, or suggestions you may have. letqia01
                Do not buy!
                Very disappointed in this set. We have had it one year covered under a gazebo and at least every piece has rust. Customer service only wants to replace certain pieces which will make the total set look pieced together. Very disappointed!
                by
                Response from Customer ServiceOct 7, 2022
                Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with our product. Please reach out to our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday - Friday 8am-8pm (EST) for further assistance. letqia01
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Comfortable. Great value for the price.
                  These chairs are very sturdy. The cushions are made well. I would suggest spraying the foot of the chairs with clear rust-oleum if you plan to keep them outside in the winter. This will help with rust and stain on your deck. I also spray the cushions with stain/ water proof formula because they are a light putty. I store them in an deck bin when not in use.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Great value
                    Great sturdy patio set and great value. It took several hours to assemble, and by the 3rd chair I had finally developed a technique that worked for me. This is the central point for my outdoor entertainment.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Started to rust before summer was out
                    Set this up in late June. By August it was rusted, it didn’t rain much. We don’t live near a beach or anything. With in a few months it was awful. I’ll add the pics I took 10 months after we owned it. The paint was so thin. It rusted easy and flaked off in big chunks. I feel like for $900 the coating should have weathered more than 2 mos outside before rusting. If you plan to have it in a spot where NO rain EVER gets to it you may be ok. But what is the point of calling it outdoor then?
                    by
                    Response from Customer ServiceAug 4, 2022
                    Dear customer, we apologize that the product has such a problem, during the warranty period, we can replace the rusted product for you, please give us a call at 1-800-841-1350. letqia01
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Right front Legs on every chair short
                      Legs on every chair uneven - right front leg short 3/4” on every chair Must be a repeatable manufacturing defect for all 4 chairs to have right front leg off the floor 3/4” Spent 4 hours assembling this today. Now what should I do? Ugh! See photo. Zoom in on the 4 right front legs
                      by
                      Response from Customer ServiceJun 28, 2022
                      Dear customer, we apologize that the product has such a problem, during the warranty period, we can replace the product for you, please give us a call at 1-800-841-1350. letqia01
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Paint will peel off
                        This is my second review. I’ve had this furniture maybe 2 years and it’s been under our patio roof. The paint is bubbling all over table top that will eventually peel and rust and the chairs are doing the same. Do not buy!!!!! I contacted Home Depot and they gave me a $30 gift card to buy touch up paint. I’m not happy with this… so upsetting. I will never buy furniture from Home Depot again after this.
                        by
                        Response from Customer ServiceJun 13, 2022
                        Dear customer, please send your quality problems to the following email address: priscac@1800acs.com, and cc to ErlindaC@1800acs.com, Describe your problem in the email to ACS team and whether your product is under the warranty. They will solve your issue. letqia01
                          8 found this review helpful
                          No some of the chairs is defective. I’ve been so...
                          No some of the chairs is defective. I’ve been so caught up in home repairs from hurricane Ida, I haven’t had the time to contact home depot.
                          by
                          Response from Customer ServiceJun 6, 2022
                          Hi customer, if your chairs is defectiove, please first contact the customer service 1-800-841-1350, ask them send you the replacement chairs. letqia01
                          • Verified Purchase
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 1,218 reviews

                          Frequently Bought Together

                          Best Seller
                          +
                          +
                          Price:
                          $89900

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.