#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Black Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Standard Putty Tan Cushions

$69900
Limit 5 per order
/set
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 7-piece set includes a dining table and 6 chairs with cushions
  • Comes with Putty Tan Cushions
  • Weather-resistant and powder coated for long-lasting use
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$69900

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)34.6Chair Back Width (in.)19.68
Chair Depth (in.)29.5Chair Height (in.)34.6
Chair Seat Depth (in.)20.47Chair Seat Width (in.)16.5
Chair Width (in.)23.6Cushion Thickness (in.)3.54
Seat Height (in.)15.74Table Height (in.)28
Table Length (in.)63.5Table Width (in.)40

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCare InstructionsRinse with clean water and dry with a soft, absorbent cloth towel.
Chair Height TypeStandard Dining HeightChair StyleArmchair
Chair TypeDining ChairChair Weight Capacity300 lb
Collection NameLaurel OaksCommercial/ResidentialResidential
Cushion and Pillow FeaturesRemoveable slipcoverCushion Color or PatternPutty
Cushion StyleBox EdgeFabric Color FamilyBeige/Tan
Fabric TypeStandardFill MaterialPolyester
Frame FinishBlackFrame MaterialSteel
Frame Primary FinishBrownIncludedHardware Included
Number of Pieces7-PiecePatio Furniture FeaturesStationary
PatternSolidProduct Weight (lb.)155 lb
ReturnableNon-ReturnableSeating CapacitySeats 6 People
Seating TypeWith CushionSet IncludesDining Table Included
StyleTraditionalTable FinishDark brown
Table Primary FinishDark BrownTable ShapeRectangular
Tabletop MaterialSteelUmbrella HoleWith Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty3 year limited warrantyFrame Warranty3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty3 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Set Includes
Number of boxes shipped
Patio Chair Features
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Providing comfortable and stylish seating for your family and friends, this 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set from the Laurel Oaks Collection will be the focal point of your sunroom, patio area, or poolside. The functional dining table features a beautiful stamped pattern that provides a brilliant visual appeal. The cushions are stuffed with super-soft, down-like fill for a custom seating experience. This decorative set is weather-resistant and boasts beautiful powder coated framework for a long-lasting use. This set is part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program to create a cohesive, polished look; choose your own slipcover color for the cushions to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Black Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Standard Putty Tan Cushions

thumbnail
Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 2,110 reviews
  • 82%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,110 reviews
Started to rust before summer was out
Set this up in late June. By August it was rusted, it didn’t rain much. We don’t live near a beach or anything. With in a few months it was awful. I’ll add the pics I took 10 months after we owned it. The paint was so thin. It rusted easy and flaked off in big chunks. I feel like for $900 the coating should have weathered more than 2 mos outside before rusting. If you plan to have it in a spot where NO rain EVER gets to it you may be ok. But what is the point of calling it outdoor then?
by
Response from Customer ServiceAug 4, 2022
Dear customer, we apologize that the product has such a problem, during the warranty period, we can replace the rusted product for you, please give us a call at 1-800-841-1350. letqia01
    Won’t last
    We purchased this product in May of 2020! I should have checked the warranty. I am 20 days past the warranty bc now stuck with a rusty table with terrible seat cushions. I have already called to try to get help on this issue. It’s a beautiful set. Do not get the light cushions. Even if you can wash them they will not hold up! Our furniture has always been covered.
    by
    Response from Customer ServiceMay 30, 2022
    Dear customer, if you bought this set on home depot webiste, please give us a call at 1-800-841-1350, tell the customer service your set is under 3 year warranty, let them send you the replacement table. letqia01
      7 found this review helpful
      Comfortable and Cozy
      I love my patio set it goes so good with my patio and pergola
      by
      Response from Customer ServiceApr 29, 2022
      Dear customer, thank you for your reviews, hope you will have a wonderful outdoor life. letqia01
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Finish does not last
      We purchased this table set 3 years ago. It was fine until this spring. When I washed the pollen off of it today, I noticed that the finish is bubbling on both the table and the chairs. I am very disappointed in this product and would not recommend purchasing it.
      by
      Response from Customer ServiceApr 6, 2022
      Dear customer, You can check the purchase time of your product, whether it is more than 3 years old, you can call customer service, 1-800-841-1350, if it is within the warranty period, can replace the defective product. letqia01
        1 found this review helpful
        The quality is good! But…
        I just started to install it couple days ago…. I found out that one of those seating parts is different than others, so I have to stop working on it and ask for help… how do I replace it and who do I contact….
        by
        Response from Customer ServiceApr 6, 2022
        Dear customer, we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing, please give us a call at 1- 800-841-1350, tell customer service you haven't received the correct seating and let them arrange replace it as soon as possible. letqia01
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Terrible! Totally rusted!
          I purchased this set when I moved out to San Diego. Within two years the table top completely started rusting! And because it was just out of warranty they wouldn’t replace it. For the price that I paid for the set, the table should not have rusted at all especially living in Southern California. I am so disappointed! I filed a claim and they denied it. Order a different table if you don’t it want to rust!!!! Now I’m stuck with a rusted table and will need a table cloth.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceFeb 25, 2022
          Dear valued customer, we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. please give us a call at 1- 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
            BEAUTIFUL OUTDOOR DINING ROOM SET
            Beautiful outdoor dining set.
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceDec 20, 2021
            Dear customer, thank you for your reviews, hope you will have a wonderful outdoor life. letqia01
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Less than 1 month old and rusting already
            Table arrived scratched. Assembled less than a month and a chair is rusting and stained our brand new deck! We will be disassembling and returning.
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceJul 16, 2021
            Dear valued customer,we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
              2 found this review helpful
              Looks great at first but rusts and not covered by warranty
              We purchased this set a year ago and it looked lovely for a few months, however, the table rusted on the top in nearly every edge and seam, and the manufacturer will not cover it despite having a 2-year warranty. I am very disappointed with Home Depot’s customer service and with Hampton Bay’s quality. Do not purchase this set!
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceJul 15, 2021
              Dear valued customer, we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
                12 found this review helpful
                Love the table, though it's already rusting
                took 2-3 hours to assemble. nice sturdy table, though already rusting unfortunately.
                by
                Response from Customer ServiceJul 5, 2021
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 2,110 reviews