#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311298898

Model #H105-01411400

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions

  • Set includes a dining table and 6 chairs with cushions
  • Customize with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushion Slipcovers
  • Dining table has stamped pattern design for visual appeal
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
35
Chair Back Width (in.)
19.68
Chair Depth (in.)
29.72
Chair Height (in.)
35
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
20.47
Chair Seat Width (in.)
16.53
Chair Width (in.)
23.8
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3.54
Seat Height (in.)
15.74
Table Height (in.)
28.62
Table Length (in.)
63.7
Table Width (in.)
40

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Resin with clean water and dry with a soft, absorbent cloth towel.
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
No additional features
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Collection Name
Laurel Oaks
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Midnight
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
CushionGuard
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features,No additional features
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
155
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Cushions Included,Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Classic
Table Finish
Powder coating
Table Primary Finish
Dark Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.49

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Set Includes
Number of boxes shipped
Patio Chair Features
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Providing comfortable and stylish seating for your family and friends, this 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set from the Laurel Oaks Collection will be the focal point of your sunroom, patio area, or poolside. The functional dining table features a beautiful stamped pattern that provides a brilliant visual appeal. The cushions are stuffed with super-soft, down-like fill for a custom seating experience. This decorative set is weather-resistant and boasts beautiful powder coated framework for a long-lasting use. This set is part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program to create a cohesive, polished look; choose your own slipcover color for the cushions to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

297Questions10Answers

Do I need to register some place to get warranty?

Asked by dave April 19, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, You don't have to register anything, just keep the receipts of your purchases.

alot of reviews say it will rust in a month is that true

Asked by neal April 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, The surface of frame has powder coated, so it is not easy to rust. Rust is an exception. If this happens to you, you can contact our customer service to replace the product.

Is the table available separately.

Asked by Rich April 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, sorry we don't have the separate table for purchasing.

Are the seat and back cushions removable so they can be brought inside if it’s going to rain?

Asked by Denise April 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, the cushions is removable.

Is assembly available for this set?

Asked by Sasha3 April 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, This set of products needs to be assembled, each set of products with installation instructions

Can you just order the 2 sweval chairs with the cushions

Asked by MrsPickles April 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer,We have a separate swivel sofa available for purchase, but this is not a dining chair. Below is the link of this chair for your reference: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Hampton-Bay-Laurel-Oaks-Brown-Steel-Outdoor-Patio-Lounge-Chair-with-Cushion-Guard-Chili-Red-Cushions-2-Pack-H107-01193800/311298854

When do you expect this set in stock in the color Quarry Red or Chili Red?

Asked by DW April 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, pls enter your email address on our out of stock product page, and we will send you an email as soon as we have stock.

Hello. Is there a way I can purchase this without the table? Just the 6 chairs. Thank you!!

Asked by customer April 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, We have separate dining chairs available for purchase, a set containing two dining chairs, below is the link: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Hampton-Bay-Laurel-Oaks-Brown-Steel-Outdoor-Patio-Stationary-Dining-Chair-with-CushionGuard-Putty-Tan-Cushions-2-Pack-H104-01202400/311299202 .

Can the chairs be stack for storage?

Asked by Molly April 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, this chairs can not be stack for storage.

Do the cushions retain water after it rains?

Asked by JC April 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, our cushions is not water-proof, we suggest that take the cushions indoor, in rainy days, or cover the cushion with a waterproof furniture cover.

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Midnight Navy Blue Cushions - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,890 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,890 reviews
Rust after 3 days
I will start by saying I wanted to love this. The design is pretty, and although this set was less expensive than most offered by Home Depot, I assumed at $700 it would be of decent quality. As another reviewer mentioned, it is flat packed and needs complete assembly. The parts are packaged well and directions are clear, however, wrangling the large pieces and getting the holes to lineup proves to be challenging even for a pretty handy person such as myself. As such, I unpacked all the parts and laid them out on cardboard and was as careful as could be to prevent damaging the finish. I started with the two large swivel chairs and left them outside. Three days later, I went out to finish attaching the arms and when I laid the chairs on their sides to do so I discovered that rust is already setting in. There are scratches on the powder coat finish and rust inside the exposed screw holes for the arms. There are rust spots forming where the weld meets around the inside of the bases. This tells me that the finish is it going to wear off easily even under light wear and rust is going to begin in many other places in short order. The company’s customer service line is closed for the night so I will try again tomorrow and see what they have to offer me. I’m very disappointed and know that there is no way on gods green earth I can repack this and ship it back. I will update this review once I speak with them tomorrow and see what they say. Even if they replace it, I’m not confident that another one won’t have the same quality issues.
by KTinWI
Response from HannaApr 15, 2021
Hi dear customer, sorry for the trouble caused to you. Please contact customer service during office hours to solve your problem as soon as possible letqia01
This set is beautiful for the price! Here are some cons (although overall we do not regret our pu...
This set is beautiful for the price! Here are some cons (although overall we do not regret our purchase and are very happy!) - it was not easy to put together. The arms of the chairs take two people to line them up with the holes and screw in. I would suggest to pay extra for assembly if you aren’t strong and/or handy. The two end swivel chairs oddly have an angle to them- the bottom seat part leans forward. We thought this was designed so that you can lean back a bit in the chair... maybe it has some spring to it, but no. So that’s a little weird but the chairs are still beautiful. And the actual table top is very thin so I’m just a little concerned about wear and tear but so far, so good! The cushions are absolutely gorgeous and great quality and truly repel moisture like the description states. Most sets are priced without cushions. Would recommend!
by MamaBear
Response from customer serviceApr 13, 2021
Thank you for your comment. I hope our products can make your outdoor life more exciting !!! letqia01
1 person found this helpful
This is a nice mid-price good quality set. It is sturdy and comfortable, even for a larger size a...
This is a nice mid-price good quality set. It is sturdy and comfortable, even for a larger size adult. Unsure of how it will hold up but I bought the 84" square Hampton Bay cover to mitigate wear. The slip covers are on the cushions and in the package. It does have a punch-out for an umbrella and levelers on the table legs. The cushions have velcro/ties to secure to the chairs. All parts are metal with a punched design (small defects in some areas) and powdered painted finish so be careful of scratches to minimize rust. The individual pieces are welded (pretty sloppy but doesn't show) and then painted. Comes as two boxes: A=75lbs, 66x42x6in and B=152lbs, 42x38x24in. Recommend working with a partner to assemble. Assembly is somewhat tedious but easily understood. Complete assembly took about 3h to do with my two sons using only the tools provided. Also, be sure to thread ALL screws for each unit before tightening ANY of them (esp. the side chairs - don't tighten seat before attaching arm/leg) because the holes will NOT line up otherwise. The plastic caps on the captains chairs need to be gently hammered on for complete snug fit. I used curbside pick-up which was convenient but had to request help loading and that took a while. Excellent value for the cost. Looks very nice on our patio and am sure we will enjoy many events using it.
by MIF
Response from customer serviceApr 13, 2021
Thank you for your comment. I hope our products can make your outdoor life more exciting !!! letqia01
1 person found this helpful
Do you like rust stains on your brand new deck?
This product leaves rust stains on our brand new deck. The money that I paid for this product, it shouldn’t do that at all. Now I need to find a stain remover to remove the rust. Poor!
by Jesse
Response from LetrightApr 8, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
Very impressed
To start off I have always thought it was a good idea to check reviews before purchase. Nowadays you need to be careful, because there are some really bad ones out there. This set is awesome, first off its BILT so huge plus, very simple instruction, no missing parts or pieces, the table top is rock solid and heavy. Take care of it and i’m guessing just like anything it will last. Honestly I read the reviews after purchase and was very worried. Pleasantly surprised because they were all wrong.
by happycustomer
Response from LetrightApr 8, 2021
Hi dear customer, thank you so much for your reviews !!! letqia01
2 people found this helpful
This product is not worth the money! Does not live up to stated features!
I've owned this outdoor patio dining set for approximately a year and a half. In my opinion, it's not worth the money and certainly doesn't live up to it's stated features of being "weather resistant". It may be powder coated, but certainly does not meet the feature of "long lasting use". Both the table and chairs began to rust with the first six months and the paint is now beginning to bubble, causing even more rust. Actually, the only part of the set that has held up has been the cushions. However, I would not recommend this product for purchase and would deem it less than one star if I could, but certainly would not deem it a four plus star!!!!
by HoneyDo99
Response from LetrightMar 30, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
3 people found this helpful
Piece of GARBAGE. My table started rusting and chipping after 6 months. Customer service is usele...
Piece of GARBAGE. My table started rusting and chipping after 6 months. Customer service is useless on the issue “not covered with warranty”. The warranty is vague for that purpose. Do NOT buy. Mine was under the suggested waterproof cover the entire time as well.
by GARBAGE
Response from LetrightMar 22, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
4 people found this helpful
perfect!
Exactly what u was looking for. Very easy to set up, but might use your own tools if ypu have. Pieces fit well without problems. I use the app and easily followed. No missing parts.
by wall
Response from LetrightMar 26, 2021
Hi dear customer, thank you for your support, and hope our products can bring you a good mood !!! letqia01
2 people found this helpful
Great set
Just finished putting it together and absolutely love it. Well built furniture that is very sturdy. Easy to put together although I recommend using your own tools and not what they give you. Bought both the 7 pc. Dining table and chairs and the 4 pc. Conversation set. All we're packaged extremely well. Highly recommend purchasing both of these sets.
by Marmac65
Response from LetrightMar 29, 2021
Hi dear customer, thank you for your feedback. letqia01
1 person found this helpful
DO NOT BUY THIS. IF you want to buy first read this story! I purchased this set more than two mon...
DO NOT BUY THIS. IF you want to buy first read this story! I purchased this set more than two months ago. It arrived in several boxes kind of heavy. Following the instruction I started putting them together. At the end it turns out that two of the chairs have parts that are damaged (damages are not from shipping as shown in the figure attached here) and I could not assemble them. I contacted the customer service many many times (believe me when I say many many), every time they were asking me the same questions about the models and why I am calling and every time they were saying we put an order for the parts but it is not clear when we have them ready to send it to you. The rest of the set is full of dust in the corner of my yard as it is very strange set without two chairs (one stationary and the other non-stationary). Do you want tp pay $800 and not being able to use your set? By the way, I realized that there are similar complaints on other reviews. I wish I was reading the reviews before purchasing this item. After posting my review, my review has been rejected saying that my review contains contains shipping complaints. While I stress this is not about shipping, even if there is problem about shipping, Hampton Bay is responsible to fix the problem not keeping the customer on hold for ever. I am going to post this on social media to make sure everybody knows about Hampton Bay!
by Hamid
Response from LetrightMar 10, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350 again,so that we can assist you. letqia01
18 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,890 reviews