#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305621018

Model #525.0200.000

Store SKU #1003308705

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Standard Putty Tan Cushions

  • 7-piece set includes a dining table and 6 chairs with cushions
  • Comes with Putty Tan Cushions
  • Weather-resistant and powder coated for long-lasting use

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
34.6
Chair Back Width (in.)
19.68
Chair Depth (in.)
29.5
Chair Height (in.)
34.6
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
20.47
Chair Seat Width (in.)
16.5
Chair Width (in.)
23.6
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3.54
Seat Height (in.)
15.74
Table Height (in.)
28
Table Length (in.)
63.5
Table Width (in.)
40

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Rinse with clean water and dry with a soft, absorbent cloth towel.
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Collection Name
Laurel Oaks
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Cushion Color or Pattern
Putty
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Stationary
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
155
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Table Included
Style
Classic
Table Finish
Dark brown
Table Primary Finish
Dark Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited frame and fabric warranty
thumbnail
Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Set Includes
Number of boxes shipped
Patio Chair Features
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Providing comfortable and stylish seating for your family and friends, this 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set from the Laurel Oaks Collection will be the focal point of your sunroom, patio area, or poolside. The functional dining table features a beautiful stamped pattern that provides a brilliant visual appeal. The cushions are stuffed with super-soft, down-like fill for a custom seating experience. This decorative set is weather-resistant and boasts beautiful powder coated framework for a long-lasting use. This set is part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program to create a cohesive, polished look; choose your own slipcover color for the cushions to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

275Questions11Answers

Hi I would like to have that item...

Asked by Calypso June 18, 2021
1
Answer

Order it from Home Depot or Hampton bay

How do I get replacement cushions (including the inside foam)?

Asked by Beckster June 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, We don’t have a separate cushion to purchase. The cushion warranty is three years. If there is any quality problem within three years, you can contact our customer service for a new.

What is the weight limit for chairs?

Asked by Junebug June 8, 2021
2
Answers

Does not say weight limit.

What size umbrella would fit this table? Thanks.

Asked by Mo June 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, the umbrella hole diameter is 4.2 cm

Can I buy cushions for this set?

Asked by Pete June 6, 2021
1
Answer

Yes,go to Hampton bay.com and put your model number in and it should give you all you need for your set.

looking for a 4 or 7 seating hampton bay laurel laurel oaks steel outdoor dining set

Asked by bill May 31, 2021
2
Answers

I never received the item. I am sure someone is enjoying it

When will this be restocked in southeastern pennsylvania?

Asked by NxP May 29, 2021
0
Answers

can i get it assembled for me

Asked by julie May 24, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Julie, pls contact our customer service to check if it is available to get it assembled for you. please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you.

Did anyone not receive their cushion covers I have been waiting almost 10 days and have not recei...

Asked by Ceil May 19, 2021
1
Answer

Dear customer, The covers are delivered separately from the products. Please contact the customer service again and ask them to contact DC (DESTINATION CENTER ) to help you deliver the covers as soon as possible.

Can a person just buy one chair

Asked by Norton May 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hi dear customer, it's not available to just buy one chair.

Laurel Oaks 7-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Standard Putty Tan Cushions - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,874 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,874 reviews
Doesn’t last- rust and captain chairs break
One captain chair broke in a couple of weeks. The welding just came apart. Luckily, it was so new that they replaced it, but it took weeks because Home Depot couldn’t replace the single chair from the company and we had to fill out a form and return the single chair then wait for the company to ship it to us. Then within 2 years, another captain chair snapped, the umbrella hole area is all chipped rust and the last captain chair feels unsafe like it’s about to snap.
by Ashley
Response from Customer ServiceJun 9, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
Will not last
I have this set in my covered patio for two years. Yesterday the arm chair broke and know way to fix unless you know a welder. Would be nice if toy could by chairs individually.
by Irene
Response from Customer ServiceMay 12, 2021
Dear valued customer,Our warranty is for three years, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
3 people found this helpful
Do you like rust stains on your brand new deck?
This product leaves rust stains on our brand new deck. The money that I paid for this product, it shouldn’t do that at all. Now I need to find a stain remover to remove the rust. Poor!
by Jesse
Response from LetrightApr 8, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
3 people found this helpful
This product is not worth the money! Does not live up to stated features!
I've owned this outdoor patio dining set for approximately a year and a half. In my opinion, it's not worth the money and certainly doesn't live up to it's stated features of being "weather resistant". It may be powder coated, but certainly does not meet the feature of "long lasting use". Both the table and chairs began to rust with the first six months and the paint is now beginning to bubble, causing even more rust. Actually, the only part of the set that has held up has been the cushions. However, I would not recommend this product for purchase and would deem it less than one star if I could, but certainly would not deem it a four plus star!!!!
by HoneyDo99
Response from LetrightMar 30, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
9 people found this helpful
Piece of GARBAGE. My table started rusting and chipping after 6 months. Customer service is usele...
Piece of GARBAGE. My table started rusting and chipping after 6 months. Customer service is useless on the issue “not covered with warranty”. The warranty is vague for that purpose. Do NOT buy. Mine was under the suggested waterproof cover the entire time as well.
by GARBAGE
Response from LetrightMar 22, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
8 people found this helpful
perfect!
Exactly what u was looking for. Very easy to set up, but might use your own tools if ypu have. Pieces fit well without problems. I use the app and easily followed. No missing parts.
by WALLY
Response from LetrightMar 26, 2021
Hi dear customer, thank you for your support, and hope our products can bring you a good mood !!! letqia01
2 people found this helpful
Great set
Just finished putting it together and absolutely love it. Well built furniture that is very sturdy. Easy to put together although I recommend using your own tools and not what they give you. Bought both the 7 pc. Dining table and chairs and the 4 pc. Conversation set. All we're packaged extremely well. Highly recommend purchasing both of these sets.
by Marmac65
Response from LetrightMar 29, 2021
Hi dear customer, thank you for your feedback. letqia01
2 people found this helpful
DO NOT BUY THIS. IF you want to buy first read this story! I purchased this set more than two mon...
DO NOT BUY THIS. IF you want to buy first read this story! I purchased this set more than two months ago. It arrived in several boxes kind of heavy. Following the instruction I started putting them together. At the end it turns out that two of the chairs have parts that are damaged (damages are not from shipping as shown in the figure attached here) and I could not assemble them. I contacted the customer service many many times (believe me when I say many many), every time they were asking me the same questions about the models and why I am calling and every time they were saying we put an order for the parts but it is not clear when we have them ready to send it to you. The rest of the set is full of dust in the corner of my yard as it is very strange set without two chairs (one stationary and the other non-stationary). Do you want tp pay $800 and not being able to use your set? By the way, I realized that there are similar complaints on other reviews. I wish I was reading the reviews before purchasing this item. After posting my review, my review has been rejected saying that my review contains contains shipping complaints. While I stress this is not about shipping, even if there is problem about shipping, Hampton Bay is responsible to fix the problem not keeping the customer on hold for ever. I am going to post this on social media to make sure everybody knows about Hampton Bay!
by Hamid
Response from LetrightMar 10, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350 again,so that we can assist you. letqia01
34 people found this helpful
Amazing set!
We were skeptical about this set and it was cheaper than other options! We are sooooo thrilled with it! Great quality, pretty easy to assemble and looks great! The chairs are very comfy
by ShelbsG
Response from LetrightMar 8, 2021
Thank you very much for your support and feedback. I hope we can continue to provide you with good products. letqia01
3 people found this helpful
Hampton Bay refuses to warranty the finish after 7 months with a 1 yr warranty
This is the worst set ever! Hampton Bay is a terrible company they don’t even stand behind their own warranty for finishes. I called the Home Depot customer service and they contacted the manufacture and the manufacture will not uphold their one-year warranty for finishes. The powder coating blistered and my steel table is now rusted and I’ve owned it for seven months, I’m super disappointed in Home Depot and Hampton Bay and I will never buy this manufactures brand ever again.
by Notweatherresistant
Response from LetrightMar 8, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
12 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,874 reviews