Internet #302212624

Model # 65-516181-1

0028776161817

Hampton Bay

Megan Grey All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion (2-Pack)

$ 599 00 /set
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

The sophisticated wicker design 2-Pack Chair Set is woven by hand using polyethylene resin strands and powder coated frames to produce weather resistant furniture suitable for season after season use, it's ideal for your patio, porch, pool or sun-room. The set includes plush, woven olefin cushions and pillows in Grey for comfortable support. Coordinate it with other pieces in the Megan collection (sold separately) or purchase as a standalone set to enhance your outdoor living space.
  • Hand woven sea grass resin wicker requires low maintenance
  • Sturdy powder-coated steel frame resists rust
  • Fade-resistant olefin cushions/ pillows are environment friendly and provide comforts
  • Each chair supports up to 300 lbs. of combined weight
  • Easy to clean and no assembly needed
  • Frame care: wash frame with mild solution of soap and water, rinse with clean water and dry thoroughly
  • Cushion care: spot clean with a soft cloth,do not use bleach or solvents on fabrics
  • Overall chair size is 32.5 in. x 36 in. x 36 in. in width/ depth/ height
  • Seat size is 22 in. x 25 in. and seat height with cushion is 19 in.
  • 2-Pack Chair Set is shipped in 1 box, overall box dimension is 50.4 in. x 36.3 in. x 39.2 in.
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Lounge Chairs to choose the best option for you.

Product Overview

Model #: 65-516181-1
Internet #: 302212624

The sophisticated wicker design 2-Pack Chair Set is woven by hand using polyethylene resin strands and powder coated frames to produce weather resistant furniture suitable for season after season use, it's ideal for your patio, porch, pool or sun-room. The set includes plush, woven olefin cushions and pillows in Grey for comfortable support. Coordinate it with other pieces in the Megan collection (sold separately) or purchase as a standalone set to enhance your outdoor living space.

  • Hand woven sea grass resin wicker requires low maintenance
  • Sturdy powder-coated steel frame resists rust
  • Fade-resistant olefin cushions/ pillows are environment friendly and provide comforts
  • Each chair supports up to 300 lbs. of combined weight
  • Easy to clean and no assembly needed
  • Frame care: wash frame with mild solution of soap and water, rinse with clean water and dry thoroughly
  • Cushion care: spot clean with a soft cloth,do not use bleach or solvents on fabrics
  • Overall chair size is 32.5 in. x 36 in. x 36 in. in width/ depth/ height
  • Seat size is 22 in. x 25 in. and seat height with cushion is 19 in.
  • 2-Pack Chair Set is shipped in 1 box, overall box dimension is 50.4 in. x 36.3 in. x 39.2 in.
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Lounge Chairs to choose the best option for you.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Beacon Park Swivel Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions Megan Grey All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion (2-Pack)
Price
Was $270.00
$189.00
Save $81.00 (30%)
Was $290.00
$203.00
Save $87.00 (30%)
Was $299.00
$209.30
Save $89.70 (30%)
$599.00 /set
Ratings (896) (896) (915) (63)
Chair Design Armchair Armchair Armchair Armchair
Chair Features Stationary Swivel Stationary Stationary
Patio Furniture Features Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant Gliding,Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistant Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant Rust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistant
Frame Material Steel Steel Steel Steel
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Silver
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
36.50 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
32.50 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
22
Chair Back Width (in.)
22
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
25
Chair Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
6
Seat Height (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Spot clean with a soft cloth with mild soap. Do not Machine wash. Never use bleach.
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Megan
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Grey
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Fast Drying,No additional features,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Gray
Fabric Type
Olefin
Featured Collections
Megan
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Grey
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Silver
Furniture Set Size
Small
Included
Pillows Included
Material
Polyester (80%), Olefin (20%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Modern
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
40.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Coastal
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
TWO YEAR FRAME, WEAVE AND FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
36.50 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
32.50 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
22
Chair Back Width (in.)
22
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
25
Chair Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
6
Seat Height (in.)
14

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Spot clean with a soft cloth with mild soap. Do not Machine wash. Never use bleach.
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Megan
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Grey
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Fast Drying,No additional features,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Gray
Fabric Type
Olefin
Featured Collections
Megan
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Grey
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Silver
Furniture Set Size
Small
Included
Pillows Included
Material
Polyester (80%), Olefin (20%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Modern
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
40.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Coastal
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
TWO YEAR FRAME, WEAVE AND FABRIC LIMITED WARRANTY

Questions & Answers

the feet on the chairs are they metal or wood?

the feet on the chairs are they metal or wood?
Asked by: pfcic72
Plastic. It looks like a little plastic Reese's Cup, with a bolt thread that screws into the frame for leveling. Also, the feet are plastic as well, although they look like wood in the pictures. Completely suitable for outdoor use.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-07-09

What is the weight of these chairs and are they completely assembled

What is the weight of these chairs and are they completely assembled
Asked by: Janice
I am going to guess these chairs weigh around 25-30 pounds each. No assembly required, other then putting the cushions on the chairs.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-07-09

Is this set suitable for outdoor patio or would it have to be covered or moved under a shelter wh...

Is this set suitable for outdoor patio or would it have to be covered or moved under a shelter when it rains?
Asked by: Holly
We are using them outdoors in full sun with no roof. So far, so good. You won't need to move them. They don't get hot in full sun either.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-07-09

Are these cushions firm or do they sink down? If firm, do they stay firm?

Are these cushions firm or do they sink down? If firm, do they stay firm?
Asked by: Lexie
Cushions are firm and retain their shape so far. We've only had them a couple of weeks. It probably also depends on if you leave the cushions out in the weather where sun and rain can wear them out. We store ours in a deck box after use. I find them really comfortable and supportive. I do love these chairs.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_302212624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Megan Grey All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion (2-Pack) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfortable chair. I purchased 4 chairs and the round table that goes with the ... Great quality and comfortable chair. I purchased 4 chairs and the round table that goes with the chairs. I have received numerous compliments.I would purchase them again! They come fully assembled!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs are really as good as their 5 star rating. They look high end. My kids are on them a... These chairs are really as good as their 5 star rating. They look high end. My kids are on them all the time now because they are comfortable and great for lounging.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and look much more expensive than they cost. Bought four and the matching cockta... Very comfortable and look much more expensive than they cost. Bought four and the matching cocktail table. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One chair leg was warped about and inch making it... One chair leg was warped about and inch making it shorter than the other three.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying the chairs. True to color and they are... Really enjoying the chairs. True to color and they are made very well.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy. Not too heavyVery nice looking chair and great... Very comfy. Not too heavyVery nice looking chair and great color grey
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase 2 sets and love them. Comfortable and great... I purchase 2 sets and love them. Comfortable and great looking.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Chairs These chairs are so classy. They came pretty quickly too.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chairs are very nice just wish had ottoman to match... Chairs are very nice just wish had ottoman to match
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These chairs are beautiful and sturdy.The negative is the seats... These chairs are beautiful and sturdy.The negative is the seats are not very comfortable, with a bottom cushion that is completely flat and hard foam and the back cushion is rounded and bouncy, pushing one forward, so the seat doesn't seem deep enough without an ottoman.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish design , love the chairs. Well made, built... Great stylish design , love the chairs. Well made, built with synthetic wicker over a steel frame. We are using them inside , backed up to a bay window area in a sun room. The seat cushions are a little stiff, I’m expect for the outdoor use, but I’m Sure they will last for many years.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is just beautiful!! So comfortable and perfect for our deck. It matched just like I want... This set is just beautiful!! So comfortable and perfect for our deck. It matched just like I wanted...would differently order it again!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable with very substantial weight.... and the chairs are... Beautiful, comfortable with very substantial weight.... and the chairs are perfect for my porch! They were delivered several days earlier than the tracking information provided and I was never notified of this. I have an automatic gate (which could have been left open had I known) and they were unloaded right in front of it. I had my daughter help me load them, one box at a time, onto the tractor bucket to then get them to my house. I am not deducting any stars for this because they really are fantastic chairs.... but the delivery person could have at least notified me or the tracking information could have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs are gorgeous! Very comfortable. Almost look too good... These chairs are gorgeous! Very comfortable. Almost look too good to be on the porch! Great quality. Generous size and love the color. Arrived quickly. Huge box but easy to open. Everything was assembled. The most different thing was getting rid of the box afterwards. Good buy!.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs, I absolutely love them. High quality, well built,... Great chairs, I absolutely love them. High quality, well built, very comfortable, with three cushions included for each chair. The cushions are also very well made. I would recommend these chairs to all - great product at a good price ( I waited for them to go on sale)!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs. I wish there was an ottoman to... Love these chairs. I wish there was an ottoman to match. They are well made and sturdy. A good value. Cushions are pretty firm but I am sure they will soften up a bit intime.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations. Plenty of room and really, really,... Exceeded my expectations. Plenty of room and really, really, comfortable.I now only need nice covers for the chairs!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set - just as pictured. Would highly recommend. ... Beautiful set - just as pictured. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Love the color.... Great quality. Love the color.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_302212624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT