Internet #205933894

Model #D11200-7PC-B

Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Cushion Insert (Slipcovers Sold Separately)

  • Customize this item in your choice of fabric color
  • Price includes furniture and cushion insert only
  • See Accessories for compatible slipcover (sold separately)
  • See More Details

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.)
24.21
Chair Height (in.)
36.41
Chair Width (in.)
26.77
Table Height (in.)
28.74
Table Length (in.)
66.53
Table Width (in.)
39.76

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Middletown
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Cushion Color or Pattern
Customizable
Cushion Style
Welted
Fabric Type
Polyester
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Roasted Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Material
Polyester (70%), Polyethylene (30%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Stationary,Weather resistant
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Table Included
Table Finish
Roasted Brown
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Frame

Product Overview

Build an elegant area for entertaining outdoors with the Hampton Bay Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Custom Cushions. It includes one rectangular dining table, four stationary dining chairs and two motion dining chairs. The rich, dark chocolate frames were constructed with heavy duty steel and powder coated for resistance to scratches as well as protection against UV rays. The striking tabletop was stamped with a beautiful parquet pattern and features subtly embossed detailing. The dining chairs have elegant scrolling arms with a classic motif backing and further embossed detailing. Two chairs are equipped with both a swivel action and 360° rocking motion. All chairs come with seat cushions that are customizable, enabling you to choose from 15 different colors. To see fabrics options, please visit your local Home Depot store or call 1-888-571-4388 to request a fabric swatch. This set is easy to put together with the included hardware and tools.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

32Questions18Answers

Where can i buy a cover for 7 hampton bay patio dining set ?

Asked by Lyn November 19, 2016
1
Answer

Hi Lyn, unfortunately we do not offer a cover for 7 Hampton Bay patio dining set as a singular purchase on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

What is the right slip cover set item number?

Asked by Mars August 21, 2016
0
Answers

Are the dinning chairs stackable for storage?

Asked by Cj August 5, 2016
3
Answers

Thank you for your interest in the Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. The chairs are stackable for storage.

Will the table or chairs rust when it rains?

Asked by Meg August 4, 2016
1
Answer

Yes, they will rust when it rains.

Can you buy lumbar cushions and covers for this set?

Asked by Joe July 14, 2016
1
Answer

Yes you can, and as for the cushion covers it is highly recommended. lumbar are a personal thing.. you can buy any throw type cushions and use them. (be aware that they will be outdoors of course.)

Can I purchase just the cushion inserts?

Asked by bethie76 June 26, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in the Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. I am sorry, but we do not sell just the cushion insert. You would need to purchase the replacement cushion with the red slip cover, and then take the slip cover off if you were wanting to change it out.

What are the dimensions of the cushions? 21" x 20" or are they larger?

Asked by shoppingaround June 24, 2016
2
Answers

Thank you for your interest in the Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. The cushions measure 4Lx20.25Wx21.5H.

Can you get away with not using the cushions at all?

Asked by Heather June 1, 2016
4
Answers

Yes you can get away without using the cushions as the seat bottoms are solid enough to sit on... BUT you would be sitting on STEEL and dark colored at that... so it would be HARD and HOT to do it.

Does the seat if the chair have leather straps or is it metal?

Asked by Cris May 30, 2016
3
Answers

Metal straps...

Is the steel powder-coated?

Asked by Blackbeered May 29, 2016
2
Answers

Thank you for your interest in the Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set. The steel is powder coated.

Middletown 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Cushion Insert (Slipcovers Sold Separately) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 70 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(37)
4star-icon(17)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(8)
Sort By:
Rust forms in the lattice part of the table very quickly (within a year). And, if anything dings ...
Rust forms in the lattice part of the table very quickly (within a year). And, if anything dings the paint, say, the two chairs touch, rust instantly forms. It is not worth buying outdoor furniture that rusts like this. The paint seems to be very thinly applied. I bought a different patio set years ago from Home Depot that is painted aluminum. On that set, even though the paint has chipped a little bit, at least it doesn't rust out.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from HamptonBay Brand SpecialistJune 26, 2017
Hello Susie, We are sorry to hear about your issue with our product. We’re always working to improve the design of our product, and will note this feedback going forward. We value you as a customer and apologize for the inconvenience. Please call our customer care center at 1-866-331-6478 and we would be happy to look into this matter for you.
Love the chairs and the covers. The captain are great- super easy to assemble, and shows really ...
Love the chairs and the covers. The captain are great- super easy to assemble, and shows really well to guest. Table is big enough to pull up a few more chairs and seat 8 for a large dinner!! For the price we paid. Really happy!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Saint Paul
Damaged table
After spending 2-3 hours to assemble this product, I realized that the table top was dented and scratched. The boxes they came in were pretty much destroyed so it was impossible to take the table and chair apart and ship back to store. Plus it would take another 2-3 hours to assemble once I received new table and chairs. Forced to take a small credit for damaged goods.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Simi Valley, CA
Very pretty set
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Love this set. Being able to pick the color of cushion color was a plus. Beautiful set.
Was this helpful?
0
0
North Hollywood, CA
Sturdy Table & A Great Large Size
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Solid table and relatively easy to assemble. I'm rather proud of myself for doing it alone! It took me about four hours total to put together. The tools needed to screw everything in come with the set, so no need to own a toolbox. For someone like me who is a "DIY Newbie" I was happy that the directions were easy to understand and the pieces were easy to assemble. The cushions don't come with a cover, and I refuse to spend that much on coverings so...that is a downside. I haven't figured out yet what to do with them. But aside from that we have had this up for a couple of weeks and enjoyed meals and festivities around our new table! The swivel rocking chairs are a nice touch for my friends coming by with babies. They can rock them to sleep and still be part of the party! Pros: Solid. Large chair size to accommodate our larger friends. Easy to assemble. Comes with mini tools needed. Great price if you find it on sale especially! Large size table. Hole for umbrella pole/stand. Cons: Additional expense for cushion covers. It does take a couple of hours to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Medina, Ohio
Table Top Arrived Damaged
Quality :
2
Value :
2
This is a nice sturdy set that was easy to assemble. But the table top has a half dozen areas that is covered with a thick, yellow adhesive (like built up rubber cement) , and a deep 8" scratch in the center top. It was boxed up tight when it arrived and couldn't be inspected until we were ready to assemble. We thought the damage was something we could wash off when we were done. Its too much work to disassemble, return, and do-over. Also - the cushion covers that are promoted as paired with this set, but needs to be bought separate - they simply don't fit. They're too small and you'll find an awkward "bow" in the seat. I assume over time they'll morph to fit but frankly the entire set looks old. Its heavy. It looks durable. It was easy to assemble. Its relatively inexpensive. But I wouldn't call it high quality. I'm trying to figure out who to send the pictures to.
Was this helpful?
3
0
I really like the design of the chairs and cushions. However, the table is metal which match th...
I really like the design of the chairs and cushions. However, the table is metal which match the chairs. The product is made in China. The joints/seams ALL over the top of the table were not primed after welding process. The top is rusting badly along all the seams. It looks terrible. It is such a shame since the design is attractive. But there is no way there should be all this rust.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The table lasted less than 1 year. The paint started bubbling and then came off and then rusted. ...
The table lasted less than 1 year. The paint started bubbling and then came off and then rusted. Very disappointing as this is considered to be "outdoor" furniture. Did not last in Texas weather.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from HamptonBay Brand SpecialistMarch 20, 2018
We are very sorry for your experience. Please call our customer care center at 1-866-331-6478 and we would be happy to look into this matter for you.
great
great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent
Looks beautiful . We love it in our backyard! Heavy and looks classy
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers