Internet #206184652

Model # 153-002-LC

0843045026198

Hampton Bay

Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair with Parchment Cushion

  • Durable steel frame and brown all-weather wicker and cushions
  • Replaceable slipcover to customize your decor over the years
  • Clean-up is easy, just wash with mild soap and water
$ 339 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable steel frame and brown all-weather wicker and cushions
  • Replaceable slipcover to customize your decor over the years
  • Clean-up is easy, just wash with mild soap and water
Relax and unwind the cottage-like, farmhouse outdoor space created by the Mill Valley Collection. The oversized seat cusions of the Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair will add comfort and understated casual elegance. The texture and classic, traditional lines elevate the level of sophistication. Pair with other items in the Mill Valley Collection to complete the look.

Product Overview

  • Durable steel frame and brown all-weather wicker and cushions
  • Replaceable slipcover to customize your decor over the years
  • Clean-up is easy, just wash with mild soap and water
Model #: 153-002-LC
Internet #: 206184652

Relax and unwind the cottage-like, farmhouse outdoor space created by the Mill Valley Collection. The oversized seat cusions of the Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair will add comfort and understated casual elegance. The texture and classic, traditional lines elevate the level of sophistication. Pair with other items in the Mill Valley Collection to complete the look.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Durable steel frame and brown all-weather wicker and cushions
  • Replaceable slipcover to customize your decor over the years
  • Clean-up is easy, just wash with mild soap and water
Relax and unwind the cottage-like, farmhouse outdoor space created by the Mill Valley Collection. The oversized seat cusions of the Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair will add comfort and understated casual elegance. The texture and classic, traditional lines elevate the level of sophistication. Pair with other items in the Mill Valley Collection to complete the look.

Product Overview

  • Durable steel frame and brown all-weather wicker and cushions
  • Replaceable slipcover to customize your decor over the years
  • Clean-up is easy, just wash with mild soap and water
Model #: 153-002-LC
Internet #: 206184652

Relax and unwind the cottage-like, farmhouse outdoor space created by the Mill Valley Collection. The oversized seat cusions of the Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair will add comfort and understated casual elegance. The texture and classic, traditional lines elevate the level of sophistication. Pair with other items in the Mill Valley Collection to complete the look.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions Beacon Park Wicker Outdoor Swivel Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair with Parchment Cushion
Price
Was $270.00
$162.00
Save $108.00 (40%)
Was $299.00
$179.40
Save $119.60 (40%)
Was $319.00
$191.40
Save $127.60 (40%)
$339.00
Ratings (958) (982) (983) (77)
Chair Design Armchair Armchair Armchair Armchair
Chair Features Stationary Stationary Swivel Stationary
Patio Furniture Features Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant No additional features,Swivel Stationary
Frame Material Steel Steel Steel Steel
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
39.00 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
20
Chair Back Width (in.)
31
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
26
Cushion Thickness (in.)
7.5
Seat Height (in.)
14.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Mill Valley
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Parchment
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Wicker
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Hardware Included
Number of Chairs Included
1
Patio Furniture Features
Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
28.70lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Classic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
225

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year frame and fabric limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
39.00 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
20
Chair Back Width (in.)
31
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
26
Cushion Thickness (in.)
7.5
Seat Height (in.)
14.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Mill Valley
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Parchment
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Wicker
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Hardware Included
Number of Chairs Included
1
Patio Furniture Features
Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
28.70lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Classic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
225

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year frame and fabric limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Are the cushions made with outdoor fabric, such as Sunbrella? What happens when they get wet? Th...

Are the cushions made with outdoor fabric, such as Sunbrella? What happens when they get wet? Thanks.
Asked by: Maura
Honestly they will stain... one rain shower and all cushions have stains on them .. great cushions but you have to keep them covered
Answered by: Cutty
Date published: 2018-09-06

Difficult Assembly

Reviews are indicating that the assembly of these lounge chairs is difficult. How would you rate the degree of difficulty? Does Home Depot offer this service? Is there a cost associated with assembly by Home Depot?
Asked by: Proactive
The chair was a bit of a challenge to assemble and will take two people. Once it's assembled, Its a very sturdy and lovely chair
Answered by: TSGirl
Date published: 2018-06-05

What are seat deminsions, inside arm to inside arm?

Asked by: MsLaughsAlot
approximately 24 inches
Answered by: Joe
Date published: 2018-09-25

Is there a loveseat to this chair

Asked by: MrsB
No, there are no love seats available, I have the entire "V" Sectional and specifically purchased due to the fact that It did not have a love seat.
Answered by: Veronica
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_206184652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mill Valley Fully Woven Patio Lounge Chair with Parchment Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicker Chairs Beautiful chairs. High quality. Real wicker sturdy and we'll constructed. Will compliment any home porch., I purchased four because of the awesome price in comparison to Wayfair. They're not assembled as advertised . You will need to take them to Home Depot to get assembled if you're not handy which we are not. The cushions are thick, firm and soft. Very comfortable chairs that looks very expensive for the price. I waited a month for these chairs to come back in stock. Love them. They look like $500 hundred dollar chairs You won't be disappointed . That's why I purchased 4 quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Home Depot! I recently bought 2 chairs and ottomans for my back porch from Home Depot. One of the chairs I saw in the store with an end of the season sale price but there was only one. I was able to quickly look online and see I could order the mate and ottomans online with free shipping. The Home Depot staff made it so easy to take the one from the store home by helping me get it to the register then into my vehicle. I was so pleased with the product because this chair is very well made being a heavy weight piece of furniture with a classic beautiful style that could easily fit right at home as an indoor piece of furniture also. I had looked so many places but found nothing to compare to this look. It has the look and feel of a designer upscale piece and the cushions that came with the set are deep well made also. I could not wait to order the other pieces that same day. The online chat assistance on the Home Depot site assisted me and verified that I had the correct matching fabric and matching pieces. In 2 days my shipment arrived and I took my old worn pieces off the porch and put my new set in place. It was so beautiful and comfortable and gave my porch an immediate update! The following weekend we had a BBQ party with around 50 guests and I must have had at least ten people raving over this furniture and asking where it came from. Thank you to Home Depot for carrying such a great product and making it all come together so easy, in store and on line, great customer service all around.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair, difficult to put together I looked all over for woven porch furniture that was well made and reasonably priced, this fit both areas. The only negative is that this chair was very difficult to put together. I had read this on other reviews and figured my husband and I are good at putting things together....I purchased anyway, they are difficult to put together, the holes do not match up, the frames are a sturdy metal so they don't bend, the first chair took us an hour, the second chair after we got the hang of it took maybe a half an hour. The feet adjust heights so you can level them and so when they are off because the holes didn't match you can level with feet and you never know that they are a little off. We have had them now for about two months on our porch and LOVE them. Very sturdy and they are very comfortable. They are worth the struggle to set up for the price.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As someone that has assembled a ton of stuff in the past and is very detailed with reading instru... As someone that has assembled a ton of stuff in the past and is very detailed with reading instructions, these chairs were some of the most difficult to put together I've ever seen. My wife bought two and I'm still working to put together the one and have to deal with Hampton Bay today on their helpline. I can tell you why the one won't go together - the holes are nearly 1/2 inch off (or more). If I could bend steel, I could put this together. The first one went together but also had huge issues with screw hole placements. As someone that's hired QC people, their QC is horrid. They bore out huge gaping holes in their legs to try to make up for improper alignment. So these chairs have much larger holes in the legs to try to make up for poor quality. I'm not impressed at all and the wife is incredibly disappointed after spending nearly $3000 on an entire patio set. Would have had them assembled in store (for free) but store delivery wasn't an option when she purchased them online. We just found out that if we had sent it to the store, they would have assembled. I'm hauling all of it (at my own cost) to the local store and paying for a truck to have them assemble it and paying the delivery charges to send it back to my home. Well worth it so someone else can deal with these quality issues. Way too much money for a chair that isn't aligned properly and has huge gaping holes in the legs.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice chairs Well built but a nightmare to put together.......takes two people because parts don't line up... so one person has to hold while the other tries to get them to match. Stripped several of the screws trying to line parts up. Once together, they look beautiful and are VERY comfortable.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love these lounge chairs. They were a little annoying to assemble but it didn't take long, so I got over it. They're very comfortable compared to many of the others we considered. The cushions are pretty thick and supportive. We're very happy we chose these chairs. Our patio feels like a resort!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 4 Mill Valley lounge chairs 2 years ago and they still look beautiful. I will say the... I purchased 4 Mill Valley lounge chairs 2 years ago and they still look beautiful. I will say the Parchment may look nice is does stain easily with mildew if left outside. The chairs themselves look high end in quality and I get a lot of compliments. However, be prepared to fight the chairs to put together they are not easy due to the misalignment of holes. My husband was a little testy with me about them when he was putting together because it took him Hours to do and I mean several Hours. He is an engineer and very smart guy, he had difficulty.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the chair, but has an issue with assembling.... I like the chair, but has an issue with assembling. One of the bolt holes did not line up correctly and I had to improvise. It took longer than is should have to assemble.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pre-cut holes for the screws do not line up. My husband spent an hour trying to get this chair to... Pre-cut holes for the screws do not line up. My husband spent an hour trying to get this chair together. We ended up returning it and going with a different brand.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from construction nightmare Chairs very dificult to construct. Holes do not line up very well and the threaded holes have the powdercoating in them. Recommend retapping holes and going to local hardware store and getting your own hardware. The screws will break off and you will have to drill them out and retap. Also screw lenghts are wrong due to the fact manufacture does not take in consideration the wicker material on the pieces. Had to purchase longer machine screws. Once all was assembled, does look nice on the deck.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little hard to put together but live this set!... A little hard to put together but live this set! Strong and sturdy! Great product for the price and we got it on sale!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sides didn't line up at all. ... Sides didn't line up at all.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be Careful Please check the frame of the chair before assembly. It appears the nut is welded to the metal frame. On one of the chairs, I order two, the nut is welded at a bad angle. I cannot assemble the chair because of this. I contacted Hampton Bay. I told them which part (according to the instructions) and they still seemed confused. I hope the correct part is sent. And, the part is backordered until end of April. I ordered the chairs on March 13. So, I must wait until the end of April to determine if I will keep the entire set. Two chairs, two ottomans, and a table.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave it an excellent rating because of it's design,... I gave it an excellent rating because of it's design, comfort and durability, but the process of putting it together was somewhat of a nightmare especially with the allen wrench that was supplied. There has to be a better tool available to assemble the product OR change the screws.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product and service I bought two of these chairs. One of them was defective and could not be put together. We returned in loval store. They gave us a store credit. When I went to go reorder online they would not let me use the gift card that the store credit was on to repurchase. After several weeks and speaking to about 6 people a manager converted the store credit to an online gift card. By the time I went to order a replacement they are out of stock. So I thought maybe I will order the beige one and buy a cover for it. They are also out of the celery slip cover. So now I have one chair on my patio that I cannot get a matching chair for. I will NEVER buy patio furniture from Home Depot again online.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MILL VALLEY CHAIR GREAT LOOKING QUALITY CONSTRUCTED PRODUCT. PAIN IN THE BUTT TO ASSEMBLE. HAD TO BRING IT A LOCAL HOME DEPOT TO ASSEMBLE.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! We purchased two chairs with the sectional and we love all of it! Such great quality and comfortable as well!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the product is comfortable, i had ordered 2 chairs 1 came defective. Had to order a new ... Although the product is comfortable, i had ordered 2 chairs 1 came defective. Had to order a new one. Which was also defective. After piecing together good parts I finally had 2 chairs. Very difficult to put together. I do love the way it looks and the cushions are well made. I ordered them about a month ago. I was finally able to enjoy them for about 2wks now. Home depots customer service made all the difference in the world. I will continue to use home depot!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning Was not Fully Assembled as advertised.... somewhat difficult for 1 person to assemble. Very pretty to look at, just not worth the effort. Would have like a choice in the cushion color
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fine, just irritated that I have received 10 emails to rate thisl. It's fine, just irritated that I have received 10 emails to rate thisl.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and very comfortable chairs. Fairly easy assembly.....although the bolt holes don'... Great looking and very comfortable chairs. Fairly easy assembly.....although the bolt holes don't always line up, we were still able to assemble them:)
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad workmanship The chairs are beautiful if you can assemble them. I ordered 6 chairs and 4 of the six we were able to eventually get put together. Two of them we had to return. Several of the holes did not line up correctly and several of the screws were cross threaded. Also in some areas the wicker was in front of the screw hole making it harder to work around. Like I said the chairs that we were able to put together look very nice but it took a lot of effort.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This chair is beautiful but not easy to put together. While assembling, the screws weren't thread... This chair is beautiful but not easy to put together. While assembling, the screws weren't threaded correctly and would not tighten all the way on 2 different screws. When we tried to get one out to see what we could do, it just broke off inside. Obviously the screws were not threaded evenly. We returned the chair and I ordered a new one. One screw on the 2nd chair did the same thing. Once it was finally put together - with the help of an ingenious engineer of a husband, it took a good 2 hours! There was no picture of the chair in the instructions, and no mention of "top & bottom" of each piece. It was a puzzle. The final product is great, although bigger than expected. I only gave it a 3 stars just based on the difficulty of assembly.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Like its companion, the Mill Valley Sectional, this chair is a real winner!! It is big, comfortable, heavy, sturdy, durable, excellent quality and very good looking!! I have nothing but raves for this furniture line. It is adaptable with any décor whether it is intended for indoors or outdoors on a patio. It is a great value for the money, too!! I wholeheartedly recommend it!!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice well built and comfortable... very nice well built and comfortable
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembly is a two person job. Unlike the table, the... Assembly is a two person job. Unlike the table, the bolts were too short and the holes didn't line up without effort.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_206184652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT