Internet #205399856

Model # 43041

Store SKU #1000958951

0609839430417

Mission-Style Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Solar Deck Sconce Lights (2-Pack) Sconce

  • Made of weatherproof plastic with a corrosion-resistant finish
  • Emits a Warm White light for charming nighttime luminescence
  • Perfect for deck steps, porch railings, fences and walls
$ 24 97 /package
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Made of weatherproof plastic with a corrosion-resistant finish
  • Emits a Warm White light for charming nighttime luminescence
  • Perfect for deck steps, porch railings, fences and walls
Bring a soft glow to your outdoor space with this energy-efficient LED light. Use the Hampton Bay Mission-Style Outdoor Solar Deck Lights to get just the right amount of light for your deck railing, stair railing or fence. The integrated solar panels on each light get sunlight during the day to automatically turn on the light from dusk to dawn.
  • Polymeric all-weather housing is ideal for outdoor installation
  • Frosted plastic lens creates a diffused effect when illuminated
  • Traditional mission design translates a transitional style
  • Corrosion-resistant finish provides added durability
  • Rechargeable battery is powered by the sun for an energy-efficient and economical lighting solution
  • Includes hardware for mounting the deck light to railings or other surfaces
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Made of weatherproof plastic with a corrosion-resistant finish
  • Emits a Warm White light for charming nighttime luminescence
  • Perfect for deck steps, porch railings, fences and walls
Model #: 43041
Sku #: 1000958951
Internet #: 205399856

Bring a soft glow to your outdoor space with this energy-efficient LED light. Use the Hampton Bay Mission-Style Outdoor Solar Deck Lights to get just the right amount of light for your deck railing, stair railing or fence. The integrated solar panels on each light get sunlight during the day to automatically turn on the light from dusk to dawn.

  • Polymeric all-weather housing is ideal for outdoor installation
  • Frosted plastic lens creates a diffused effect when illuminated
  • Traditional mission design translates a transitional style
  • Corrosion-resistant finish provides added durability
  • Rechargeable battery is powered by the sun for an energy-efficient and economical lighting solution
  • Includes hardware for mounting the deck light to railings or other surfaces
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Made of weatherproof plastic with a corrosion-resistant finish
  • Emits a Warm White light for charming nighttime luminescence
  • Perfect for deck steps, porch railings, fences and walls
Bring a soft glow to your outdoor space with this energy-efficient LED light. Use the Hampton Bay Mission-Style Outdoor Solar Deck Lights to get just the right amount of light for your deck railing, stair railing or fence. The integrated solar panels on each light get sunlight during the day to automatically turn on the light from dusk to dawn.
  • Polymeric all-weather housing is ideal for outdoor installation
  • Frosted plastic lens creates a diffused effect when illuminated
  • Traditional mission design translates a transitional style
  • Corrosion-resistant finish provides added durability
  • Rechargeable battery is powered by the sun for an energy-efficient and economical lighting solution
  • Includes hardware for mounting the deck light to railings or other surfaces
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Made of weatherproof plastic with a corrosion-resistant finish
  • Emits a Warm White light for charming nighttime luminescence
  • Perfect for deck steps, porch railings, fences and walls
Model #: 43041
Sku #: 1000958951
Internet #: 205399856

Bring a soft glow to your outdoor space with this energy-efficient LED light. Use the Hampton Bay Mission-Style Outdoor Solar Deck Lights to get just the right amount of light for your deck railing, stair railing or fence. The integrated solar panels on each light get sunlight during the day to automatically turn on the light from dusk to dawn.

  • Polymeric all-weather housing is ideal for outdoor installation
  • Frosted plastic lens creates a diffused effect when illuminated
  • Traditional mission design translates a transitional style
  • Corrosion-resistant finish provides added durability
  • Rechargeable battery is powered by the sun for an energy-efficient and economical lighting solution
  • Includes hardware for mounting the deck light to railings or other surfaces
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name Mission-Style Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Solar Deck Sconce Lights (2-Pack) Sconce 1-Light Black Dusk-to-Dawn Outdoor Wall Lantern Sconce Summit Ridge Collection Zinc Motion Sensor Outdoor Integrated LED Wall Lantern Sconce Black Outdoor Seeded Glass Dusk to Dawn Wall Lantern Sconce
Price
$24.97 /package
$36.97
$69.97
$74.97
Ratings (139) (725) (76) (231)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.5
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
2.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
65
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
No Bulbs Included
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Brown
Fixture Material
Plastic
Glass/Lens Type
Frosted
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Up
Lumens
4
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Solar Powered,Weather Resistant
Package Quantity
2
Power Type
Solar
Product Size
Large
Product Weight (lb.)
.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
No Voltage
Watt Equivalence
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.5
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
2.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
65
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
No Bulbs Included
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Brown
Fixture Material
Plastic
Glass/Lens Type
Frosted
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Up
Lumens
4
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Solar Powered,Weather Resistant
Package Quantity
2
Power Type
Solar
Product Size
Large
Product Weight (lb.)
.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
No Voltage
Watt Equivalence
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

what is the length and width of the light,,,,,,need the dimensions

what is the length and width of the light,,,,,,need the dimensions
Asked by: Jo
9" BY 3.5" Size information is listed in the website product details section.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2018-07-08

How are they turned on

How are they turned on
Asked by: Rick
These are solar powered lights
Answered by: Christine
Date published: 2018-11-08

Do you have to dismount it to change the battery?

Asked by: Annie
No, you just need to pop the top off to change the battery.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-08-15

can you put regular AA batteries in them or are the "Solar" batteries different

can you put regular AA batteries in them or are the "Solar" batteries different
Asked by: Bailey
Li ion solar batteries are life time mounted not replaceable by homeowner
Answered by: Red
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_205399856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mission-Style Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Solar Deck Sconce Lights (2-Pack) Sconce is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of light for a small walk way..... Plenty of light for a small walk way..
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and work great... Look and work great
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to install simple to install
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente ... Excelente
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lights. They are beautiful and really light up my back yard. I originally purchased ... I love these lights. They are beautiful and really light up my back yard. I originally purchased 4 and went back and bought 2 more. I've had them for about a month and they are the best addition to my yards so far this summer.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little lights Great little solar sconces. Recharge all day, light up for hours at night.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE THEM. BOUGHT 2 SETS & THEY LOOK SO CUTE. ONLY DRAW BACK IS THEY ARE PLASTIC, SO DON'T KN... WE LOVE THEM. BOUGHT 2 SETS & THEY LOOK SO CUTE. ONLY DRAW BACK IS THEY ARE PLASTIC, SO DON'T KNOW HOW LONG THEY WILL LAST, BUT FOR THE PRICE THEY ARE ORIGINAL, UNIQUE, DIFFERENT, & LOOK GREAT. VERY HAPPY WE PURCHASED. WE JUST GOT A TUFF SHED THROUGH HOME DEPOT & PUT ONE ON EACH SIDE. PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED & SOLAR SO NO WIRING REQUIRED.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are perfect for my deck! Just enough light to see but not draw any bugs.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decorative, not much light I purchased these to replace older solar lanterns which I loved but are no longer carried anywhere. These are a similar Mission Style so I hoped they would coordinate well. *No problem getting them to work or installing them, pretty basic and similar to other solar post lights. Admittedly, the top is a bit difficult to remove to get at the battery, but I would think that provides a better seal from the elements. * Unfortunately, they do not put out much light/ they are a single LED, 4 lumens. Yeah, I didn't know how that would relate to my installation. Now I do. Pretty much just a decorative light. * They are a "Warm White" not a bright white (good to know if trying to match other lights - they don't match my older bright whites). * They also do not cast any light down toward the ground as they are closed on the bottom. The closed bottom is nice so that wasps, etc do not get in and form nests! But, no downward light means the path doesn't get lit up for nighttime walking. I will use these only as a decorative accent on my front porch, but would need one every 2 feet for lighting the walkway (Not cost efficient for that).
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bugs at my door! I got the idea at the cabin. I have these at the cabin and noticed the bugs didn't hang around the lights, so I thought I would try them at home. Great source of light and no BUGS!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the second time I’ve purchased this particular light.... This is the second time I’ve purchased this particular light. I originally purchased my first one in May of 2018. One of the two light didn’t make it through the winter. We tried everything to get it to work again and it just wouldn’t. So, we ended up buying a new set. Now I have an extra one.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bought 1 set, they look really nice on my small patio but I wanted more light. bought a second se... bought 1 set, they look really nice on my small patio but I wanted more light. bought a second set & they don't work at all. problem could be the batteries, have not had time to check that out yet. FYI these lights are ambient light only, which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Originally saw these at my friend’s home in AZ and liked the look. Adds a nice touch to my pergol... Originally saw these at my friend’s home in AZ and liked the look. Adds a nice touch to my pergola. Not too bright - just enough to see the step down. Only complaint is the top is a bit difficult to remove to change the battery.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Several broke in transit or when trying to remove the... Several broke in transit or when trying to remove the cap to activate the light by unblocking the battery. The scoring in the back not deep enough . However when unbroken they look great !
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lanterns have been outdoors for a couple of weeks... The lanterns have been outdoors for a couple of weeks and have not turned on. I’ve looked for a turn on button but cannot find one. There were no instructions. Please help,
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s a set of two one is perfect nice and... It’s a set of two one is perfect nice and bright at night the other doesn’t work at all so I was disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You cannot get the top off to change the battery.... You cannot get the top off to change the battery. Terrible design. Returned before we even put them up.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, charges well and is attractive. The... Easy to install, charges well and is attractive. The light intensity could be a little stronger.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light worked great to illuminate our dock.Easy to install.... This light worked great to illuminate our dock.Easy to install. Plan to buy to more.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Lights up our deck and stairs with just the right amount of light. Easy to install. Lights up our deck and stairs with just the right amount of light.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far(I have had it installed for 1 week) I am very happy with it. So far(I have had it installed for 1 week) I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they are ok not as bright as i thought... they are ok not as bright as i thought they would be but ok
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_205399856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT