Internet #207196135

Model # 176-411-4DS

Store SKU #1002062423

0843045028802

Hampton Bay

Oak Cliff 4-Piece Metal Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Chili Cushions

  • Includes loveseat, 2 chairs, coffee table and plush red cushions
  • Durable, powder-coated steel framing is built to last
  • Weather-resistant cushions maintain shape and firmness
$ 699 00 /set
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Includes loveseat, 2 chairs, coffee table and plush red cushions
  • Durable, powder-coated steel framing is built to last
  • Weather-resistant cushions maintain shape and firmness
The stamped metal detail and scrolled arm design of the Hampton Bay Oak Cliff 4-Piece Deep Seating set will invite you to sit and relax. The over sized lounge chairs and love seat features expertly tailored cushions. The all aluminum frames are attractive, durable and meant to provide years of trouble free use, All contents of this set are packed in 1 box. Assembly required with tools and hardware provided.

Product Overview

  • Includes loveseat, 2 chairs, coffee table and plush red cushions
  • Durable, powder-coated steel framing is built to last
  • Weather-resistant cushions maintain shape and firmness
Model #: 176-411-4DS
Sku #: 1002062423
Internet #: 207196135

The stamped metal detail and scrolled arm design of the Hampton Bay Oak Cliff 4-Piece Deep Seating set will invite you to sit and relax. The over sized lounge chairs and love seat features expertly tailored cushions. The all aluminum frames are attractive, durable and meant to provide years of trouble free use, All contents of this set are packed in 1 box. Assembly required with tools and hardware provided.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Keter Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection
Name Corfu Brown 4-Piece All-Weather Resin Patio Seating Set with Mushroom Cushions Oak Cliff 4-Piece Metal Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Chili Cushions Woodbury 4-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Seating Set with Textured Sand Cushion Naples Grey 4-Piece All-Weather Wicker Patio Deep Seating Set with Navy Cushions
Price
$379.99
$699.00 /set
$1,099.00 /set
$1,699.00 /set
Ratings (175) (835) (1389) (163)
Seating Capacity 4-5 Person 4-5 Person 4-5 Person 4-5 Person
Patio Furniture Features Rust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Water resistant,Weather resistant No additional features No additional features,Stationary Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Water resistant
Frame Material Plastic Steel Aluminum Steel
Set Includes Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Gray
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
8
Seat Height (in.)
18

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Clean with mild soap and water
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
No additional features
Collection Name
Oak Cliff
Cushion Color or Pattern
Chili
Cushion Style
Bullnose
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Red
Featured Collections
Oak Cliff
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4 Person
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Set Includes
Coffee Table Included,Lounge Chair Included
Set Includes
Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Set Seating Type
Sofa Seating Groups
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
8
Seat Height (in.)
18

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Clean with mild soap and water
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
No additional features
Collection Name
Oak Cliff
Cushion Color or Pattern
Chili
Cushion Style
Bullnose
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Red
Featured Collections
Oak Cliff
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4 Person
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Set Includes
Coffee Table Included,Lounge Chair Included
Set Includes
Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Set Seating Type
Sofa Seating Groups
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited

Questions & Answers

Are cushions included and if so what color are they

Asked by: Kim
Yes the are red and some what good quality
Answered by: paddymac
Date published: 2019-06-03

where do I find the slipcovers?

Asked by: Boston
You can find them at Home Depot. They special order them for you.
Answered by: LINDA
Date published: 2019-06-12

Cushion color options?

Asked by: Rich
Can I order extra cushions in the white canvas color for this set?
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2019-05-12

Is there a matching ottoman.

Is there a matching ottoman.
Asked by: TR
Please find the ottoman under Model # 176-411-OT2 Internet #207196031
Answered by: PC Customer Support
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_156
  • loc_, sid_207196135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Oak Cliff 4-Piece Metal Outdoor Deep Seating Set with Chili Cushions is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this to replace our old furniture. We have only had this for about month. We did s... We purchased this to replace our old furniture. We have only had this for about month. We did see some negative reviews on rusting but decided to buy anyway. We have a screened in covered porch. I also purchased the heavy duty covers. The instructions also say to protect the furniture with a spray on wax which I did. Assembly was fairly easy and instructions were also pretty good. Furniture is much more comfortable than our last set. We also like the option to purchase different color cushions in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased several pieces in this collection for my pack yard patio. The construction seems sol... I purchased several pieces in this collection for my pack yard patio. The construction seems solid, the cushions and fabric are durable, and overall the set looks great. The problem is that it's constructed of painted steel, and when it gets wet, it rusts. Somehow, water gets into some of the tubing pieces (primarily the backs of the chairs and loveseat), rusts, then dribbles out leaving stains all over my patio. I'm hoping I can seal the drain holes w/ some silicon sealant to stop the water from getting inside the frames. Based on this experience, I can't recommend buying this unless you're ok w/ the rust marks.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very pleased with my new deck furniture . I... Was very pleased with my new deck furniture . I was a little worried when the delivery truck pulled up to my house and they took the box off the truck, it was damaged on the one side pretty bad.But to my surprise the product was not damaged at all. It was very well packed and took about 90 minutes to assemble.Very comfortable and great looking and solid as well. Would definitly recommend this product. Also the PRICE was RIGHT.....
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived timely with adequate packaging. Assembly using the instructions was... Arrived timely with adequate packaging. Assembly using the instructions was easy for the chairs, a bit more tricky for the sofa. In any case, do not tighten each screw all the way, but tighten them successively little by little. This is critical for the sofa. Also, the backside of the sofa need to be mounted first. Design looks sturdy and is very nice with the cushions.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This set went together much easier with a power screwdriver... This set went together much easier with a power screwdriver and an adapter for the allen wrench. It would have been very time consuming without it. Overall, it is a nice looking set. One of the chair arms arrived with a deep scratch, but it was put together when I realized. Hoping it won't rust. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not hard to assemble, just a little time consuming because all the screws are Allen screws and an... Not hard to assemble, just a little time consuming because all the screws are Allen screws and and the tool you get is small Allen wrench. The instructions are easy to follow and all the screws and caps are on sealed cardboard. Once you have it together the love seat and chairs are really comfortable. I'd highly recommend for a porch.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE GARBAGE! Purchased the 7 piece dining set, 4 piece deep seating set, 3 end tables, 2 cha... ABSOLUTE GARBAGE! Purchased the 7 piece dining set, 4 piece deep seating set, 3 end tables, 2 chaise lounges, and 2 extra stationary chairs last year when I was revamping my outdoor space. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS RUSTING AND PEELING! Considering the fact that I also spent nearly $500 on furniture covers to preserve them just adds salt to the wound. My furniture has been minimally exposed to the elements and is STILL FALLING APART! I am beyond upset. Given how much I spent on these items and the fact that they'll likely end up in the scrap pile by the end of this summer downright makes me angry! DO NOT PURCHASE THIS LINE! I promise you will absolutely regret it. Frankly, given the abysmal quality of this furniture, I'm considering taking all of my Home Improvement business elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 large carton delivered as promised. Very easy to assemble.... 1 large carton delivered as promised. Very easy to assemble. Carton was complete with all parts and a few extra screws and caps. The color isn't as rich as I expected but it is still pretty. The back cushions are a little soft and could use a little more firmness. Overall , I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I love this set. Assembly time one hour.... So far I love this set. Assembly time one hour. I bought the ottomans separately. They take up a lot of room but worth it. So far it’s super comfortable. No problems with rain/rust spots as some reviewers said but is on a somewhat covered deck. Sturdy set, looks fantastic, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really beautiful and comfortable. the only problem (maybe a miscommunication) is the we ordered a... really beautiful and comfortable. the only problem (maybe a miscommunication) is the we ordered another set of covers, we were told by the guy at the desk when we ordered them that they come with basic covers. so we thought we were going to get another pair, but otherwise we like them very much.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the product now that it is fully constructed, however,... Like the product now that it is fully constructed, however, the arms of the product were defective and would not allow the screw provided to go in more than a turn. Called Home Depot to get new parts. They said they'd send them out in 7-10 business days. On business day 14 they got here.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Looks good on our covered deck. A... Easy to assemble. Looks good on our covered deck. A bit of misleading promotion though. The chili red color is standard for the floor display and best price. Any other color is called “custom” and the price goes up. If you choose to upgrade the cushion material the price is about double.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This patio set looks great and is very sturdy. We... This patio set looks great and is very sturdy. We just put it together so time will tell how long it will last. It was a bit of a challenge putting it together and the we struggled putting on the slip covers. Plus the material is a bit scratchy and they are not machine washable.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I won't give it one star because no one died (Steve Hofstetter). The only holes did not line up a... I won't give it one star because no one died (Steve Hofstetter). The only holes did not line up and would could not be screwed together all the way. The one chair we could get together we found the seat back padding too thin and almost couldn't tell the difference without it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This patio furniture is attractive and comfortable — like having... This patio furniture is attractive and comfortable — like having a sofa and chairs in my backyard. It would have been easy to assemble except for the shrink-wrapped hardware. We had to use a razor blade and pliers to scrape the plastic off every bolt and washer.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this deck set for the summer. It is a very nice set that is easy to assemble. With tw... I purchased this deck set for the summer. It is a very nice set that is easy to assemble. With two people, you can assemble this set in two hours. The cushions are comfortable and very good quality for the price. The whole set is very good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price for sure. Easy to assemble.... Great value for the price for sure. Easy to assemble. Only thing I would suggest is that with everyone in the world having a cordless drill. Why don't these companies provide a drill bit for the wrench instead of the little wrench?
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It came a week ahead of schedule so no complaint... It came a week ahead of schedule so no complaint there. It was in fact what I expected. No problems. Assembly is not difficult as some people state. It just takes a little patience and a little time but not bad. No complaints!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe I didn’t read the description carefully, but I could... Maybe I didn’t read the description carefully, but I could have sworn it said their was an umbrella hole in table- there’s not. Cushions are adequate but (as an upholstered) I know they won’t last much longer than one season.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just finished assembling & is very sturdy. Was easy... Just finished assembling & is very sturdy. Was easy to put together with assistance. Cushion covers can be removed for washing which is big plus. Cushion sizes are common for future replacement as needed. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this bistro set. The only reason I... I love this bistro set. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating is because one of the custions has a crease in it. It's really not that bad and hardly noticeable. It was pretty easy to put together too.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s wonderful. We’re very happy with it. However, it was... It’s wonderful. We’re very happy with it. However, it was next to impossible to fit the special order Sumbrella covers over the cushions. It literally took two of us to do it and my husband and I are strong people.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set, easy to put together. Everything came as expected and cushions were as stated, 8"... Very nice set, easy to put together. Everything came as expected and cushions were as stated, 8" thick and in perfect condition. We are enjoying this set. Very good set for the price we paid. Good job Home Depot!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set. The cushions are firm and... I love this set. The cushions are firm and also very comfortable. I also purchased two additional side chairs and two matching off set lighted umbrellas. Now we can finally use our patio during the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The assembly of the parts was super easy - we... The assembly of the parts was super easy - we actually used the box as a table to put it together. The hardest part was getting all the bolts and washers out of the pressure shrink-wrapped cardboard sheet.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Assembled quickly. Haven’t been brave enough to leave... Super comfy! Assembled quickly. Haven’t been brave enough to leave the cushions out with all the rain we’ve recently had, so I can’t speak to their drying ability, but we’re very happy with the set!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m happy with the finished product in spite of the... I’m happy with the finished product in spite of the fact that I almost returned it because no one saw fit to let me know it was unassembled!!!! Seems like that would be Avery good piece of info!!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Set is way bigger and more comfy than shown in picture. The metal is a dark br... Easy to assemble. Set is way bigger and more comfy than shown in picture. The metal is a dark brown, and the red cushions are very large and plush. An excellent purchase for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought the actual dining table and chairs that match this set. Rusted after two years and pain... I bought the actual dining table and chairs that match this set. Rusted after two years and paint is peeling. What color rustoleum would you recommend that would best match the paint?
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to assemble. I’m really happy... It was easy to assemble. I’m really happy with it. My only complaint is I’m still waiting for the cushion covers to arrive. If I had the covers, I would give this 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_835
  • loc_, sid_207196135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT